我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Spa Bali Guam

排名第 3杜梦湾水疗与养生(共 12 个)
正在营业: 上午9:00 - 下午9:00
今日开放: 上午9:00 - 下午9:00
分享
16
所有照片(共 16 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒52%
  • 非常好17%
  • 一般14%
  • 3%
  • 很糟14%
简介
正在营业
今日营业时间: 上午9:00 - 下午9:00
查看所有营业时间
建议时间:2-3 小时
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
28 度
22 度
11月
28 度
22 度
12月
28 度
22 度
1月
联系方式
1328 Pale San Vitores Rd | Guam Plaza Resort & Spa, Tumon, Guam 96913-4209, Mariana Islands
网址
+1 671-649-4772
拨打电话
点评 (28)
筛选点评
6 条结果
旅行者评分
4
0
1
1
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
4
0
1
1
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年6月19日的点评

我们住的是夫妻指压按摩和热石按摩90分钟。 这绝对是一次很棒的经历! 酒店的员工很好和很好的做好自己的本职工作,总是很有礼貌和专业。 当你到达的时候,他们会安排你和柠檬水提供。 把你带到房间还有你成了一个浴袍和拖鞋。 他们可以进入并安顿下来和你开始。 按摩后,你就还坐在大厅和供应美味的热腾腾的姜茶。 这里让人非常放松! 不做计划之后,你只是想放松一下!

2017年1月1日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我很失望。 我付了60分钟的指压按摩和我得到的不是我所要的。 工作人员很友好,但周一啊。

2016年9月26日的点评 通过移动设备发表

这里的水疗中心是很容易找到在一楼关岛广场酒店。 威斯汀酒店的地理位置非常方便,关岛珊瑚礁和outrigger。 他们提供了一个非常有竞争力的价格和一些折扣取决于您是旅行的一个旅行团,美军,或者学生。 我在网上预订了一个90分钟的按摩,很容易就可以订到和抵达时免费的。 他们接受信用卡,但是他们没有提示您的选项添加至您的信用卡。 温泉本身来说稍微小了一个酒店的水疗中心。 实际上这只是一个房间的走廊。 没有更衣室,所以你可以直接从大堂到房间按摩。 这就是一个独立的水疗中心还可以,但是大多数的酒店有一个连接到更衣室去换一件浴袍,锁好你的东西在一个储物柜,淋浴和放松了几分钟在治疗前。 优点: 酒店的地理位置-你可以步行从杜梦的中心地带的 * 几乎 * 所有酒店 价格 - 竞争和提供折扣 okays的: 按摩-这是一个公平的按摩让我感觉很放松 服务-还有一个问题导致我需要退款(看到坏的部分)的友好和乐于助人的工作人员在处理这种情况有人生病了。 设施-没有更衣室或淋浴,没有浴袍,没有储物柜,浴室甚至不是在水疗中心。 再说一次,很多按摩院和水疗中心不具有此,但是几乎每个我去过这家酒店的水疗中心了。 缺点: 时间-我的按摩60分钟缩短到没有任何提到。 正如我已经付了90分钟。 我要求退款。 前台的工作人员是令人难以置信的工作人员不是很乐于助人但是处理退款。 这是糟糕的服务要剪切一个30分钟的按摩和短什么也不说。 去过的朋友说这家的spa也很好,这也是典型的-没有提及的大幅削减短的理疗和按摩服务。 我把它送到我们要求退款和30分钟的我没有收到。 我的朋友都说他们不想这么做的。 这不是一个水疗中心和令人放松的去过的去看时钟。 我住过的最后一个按摩和注意到时间有点短,但从来没有要求退款。 这是公然。 我预订了一个90分钟的按摩和水疗中心提供了几乎完全是在90分钟,还包括茶,填写表格,读一本杂志,要去浴室,一个按摩,按摩和我讨论退款。 我实际上是在按摩60分钟总。 酒店的员工很随和和退还我的与众不同,但是花了好多次电话到经理。 有一次他们刚才复制下来我所有的信用卡信息和要去就一直躺在地上直到有人谁知道如何管理信用卡机器可以退还给我。 他们估计会5/7天。 最终我们用现金付了钱,因为我不想我的信用卡信息地漂浮在水面上。 在一个有竞争力的价格得到一个公正的按摩,但是要注意上了一个比时钟或你会付的价格比预想的要短得多的按摩价格很有竞争力。

2016年8月30日的点评

我们非常喜欢巴厘岛水疗! 我们一年来两次访问关岛而且我们去巴厘岛水疗至少一年4次(每次两次)。 他们都很专业和亲切,气氛就是直接离开巴厘岛的蜡染包括浴袍。 房间很干净,现代和舒适。 你感觉自己像是某人家中的客人。 他们给你一个最好的按摩和我们强烈推荐90分钟的选项。 按摩后他们向你提供水和他们自制的姜茶,味道很棒。 他们也卖非常棒也非常好闻肥皂! 我们等不及要回去!

2016年8月29日的点评

和我一样经常去,我从来没吃过一段不愉快的经历。 他们友好的工作人员总是很热情。 我觉得我在那里的时候在和平。 服务非常棒而且很舒服。 一个真正的绿洲,为什么还要去别处。

2015年7月14日的点评

我丈夫预订了这里的水疗优惠包。 我对这里的服务和氛围Spa Bali。 酒店有年头了,但不要让这阻止你去。 强烈推荐关岛。

查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 40 家酒店
关岛广场酒店
939 条点评
0 公里远
杜蒙湾首都酒店
165 条点评
0.08 公里远
关岛湾景酒店
352 条点评
0.18 公里远
关岛珊瑚礁和橄榄温泉度假酒店
962 条点评
0.26 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 454 家餐厅
Outback Steakhouse
537 条点评
0.23 公里远
Uomaru Honten
122 条点评
0.18 公里远
Capricciosa, Pacific Place
366 条点评
0.22 公里远
Eggs 'n Things
807 条点评
0.11 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 207 个景点
Magic Rocks Theater
103 条点评
0.32 公里远
炮滩
308 条点评
0.9 公里远
海底世界
489 条点评
0.27 公里远
泰山水上乐园
204 条点评
0.13 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Spa Bali Guam 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Spa Bali Guam

30 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Spa Bali Guam

30 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Guam
from $76.93
More Info
from $234.88
More Info
from $56.42
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
1328 Pale San Vitores Rd Guam Plaza Resort & Spa, Tumon, Guam 96913-4209 Mariana Islands
Get to know the area
Valley of the Latte Jungle Riverboat Adventure Cruise
Nature & Wildlife

Valley of the Latte Jungle Riverboat Adventure Cruise

50 reviews
Delve deeper into Guam’s jungle and Chamorro heritage than you could independently on this riverboat tour. Cruise the River Talofofo and River Ugum; experience local flora and fauna; and visit a Chamorro village to see craft demos, “latte” pillar stones, and caves. Prebook to save vacation time and secure a place on the cruise departure—either with or without lunch—that best suits you, with hotel transfers as an option.
$76.93 per adult
30Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 15
  • 5
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Jason wrote a review Dec 2018
3 contributions
I got the Nirwana massage for my wife as a surprise. The price was decent. The spa is conveniently located in the hotel we are staying. From what my wife experienced, it didn’t seem like a professional atmosphere. The masseuse had their phone in the room and was using it while giving the massage; giving a one handed massage with long pauses in between. The walls are fairly thin so to hear a conversation that another employee was having on their phone (which was on speaker) also took away from the relaxation portion of going to a spa.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
Helpful
Share
MilesTwoGo wrote a review Jun 2017
Truth or Consequences, New Mexico486 contributions125 helpful votes
We had the couples 90 minute Shiatsu and Hot Stone massage. It was an absolutely great experience! The staff are tremendous and very good at their jobs, always professional and courteous. When you arrive, they seat you and serve lemon water. You are led to your room and there you change into a robe and slippers. They come in and get you settled and begin. After the massage, you are again seated in the lobby and served a delicious hot ginger tea. It was beyond relaxing! Don't plan anything after, you will just want to relax!
Read more
Date of experience: June 2017
Helpful
Share
hikerdad2 wrote a review Jan 2017
Guam, Mariana Islands1 contribution6 helpful votes
I'm quite disappointed. I paid for 60 minute Shiatsu massage and what I got in return was NOT what I asked for. Staff was friendly, but c'mon....
Read more
Date of experience: December 2016
Helpful
Share
Margaret S wrote a review Sep 2016
91 contributions104 helpful votes
The spa is easy to find on the ground floor of the Guam Plaza Hotel. Located conveniently by the Westin, Guam Reef and Outrigger. The prices are pretty competitive and they offer a few discounts depending on if you are traveling on a tour group, US Military, or students. I booked a 90 minute massage online, it was easy to book and hassle free upon arrival. They accept credit cards, but they do not have the option to add your tip to your credit card. The spa itself is somewhat small for a hotel spa. It's essentially a hallway of rooms. There is no dressing room, so you go directly from the lobby to a massage room. That's ok in a stand alone spa, but most attached to hotels have a dressing room to change into a robe, lock your things in a locker, shower and relax for a few minutes before the treatment. The pros: The Location- in the heart of Tumon you can walk from *almost* any hotel The Price - competitive and offers discounts The okays: The massage- it was a fair massage that left me feeling relaxed The service- there was an issue that led to me requiring a refund (see the bads sections) the staff while friendly and accommodating was ill equipped to handle that situation. The facilities- no dressing room or showers, no robe, no locker, the bathroom is not even in the spa. Again, many massage parlors and spas do not have this, however nearly every hotel spa I have visited has had this. The Bad: The timing- my massage shortened to 60 minutes without any mention. As I had already paid for 90 minutes, I asked for a refund. The front desk clerk was incredibly helpful but the staff was not equipped to handle a refund. It was poor service to cut a massage 30 minutes short and say nothing about it. Speaking to friends that have patronized this spa as well, this seems to be typical- treatments and massages being cut substantially short with no mention. I brought it up and asked for a refund of the 30 minutes I didn't receive, my friends all said they didn't think to do that. It's not relaxing to go to a spa and have to be watching the clock. I've had massages end a bit short and taken note, but never asked for a refund. This was blatant. I booked a 90 minute massage and was at the spa for almost exactly 90 minutes, to include tea, filling out paperwork, reading a magazine, a trip to the bathroom, a massage, and discussing the refund for the short massage. My massage was actually under 60 minutes total. The staff was accommodating and refunded me the difference, but it took multiple calls to managers. At one point they just copied down all my credit card info and were going to just keep that lying around until someone who knew how to operate the credit card machine could refund me. Which they estimated would be 5/7 days. Eventually we settled on cash, as I did not want my credit card info floating around. A fair massage at a competitive rate, but keep an eye on the clock or you'll be paying a much less competitive price for a much shorter massage than expected.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2016
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
TheTravelingSmoots wrote a review Aug 2016
Honolulu, Hawaii1 contribution
We absolutely LOVE Spa Bali! We visit Guam twice a year and we visit Spa Bali at least 4 times a year (twice per visit). They are professional and gracious, the ambiance is straight out of Bali including Batik robes. The rooms are clean, modern and comfortable. You feel like a guest in someone’s home. They give the best massages and we highly recommend the 90 minute option. After the massage they offer you water and their homemade ginger tea, which is delicious. They also sell great smelling soap! We can't wait to go back!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2016
Helpful
Share
Previous