我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
新冠肺炎相关更新:为限制新冠病毒的传播,景点可能会暂停营业或部分关闭。 预订前请咨询政府旅行顾问。 有关更多信息,请访问此处。

Esprit De Corps Riding Academy

64 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Esprit De Corps Riding Academy

64 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
可爱岛及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$131.80
更多信息
低至 US$59.00
更多信息
低至 US$178.38
更多信息
低至 US$149.46
更多信息
全屏
位置
联络
Kualapa Place, 卡帕阿可爱岛, HI
了解该地区
考艾岛旅游包:获取4个考艾岛音频之旅
文化之旅
考艾岛旅游包:获取4个考艾岛音频之旅
52 条点评
google
我们的考艾岛移动应用程序具有四个音频导览,购买“考艾岛导览包”后,您将获得全部音频导览。<br><br>以下是“考艾岛”旅游套餐中的内容:<br>-北岸考艾岛之旅<br>-威陆亚山谷与瀑布之旅<br>-Poipu和Koloa镇之旅<br>-威美亚和纳帕里之旅<br><br>每次游览都使用GPS为您提供前往热门地点和当地宝石的逐步路线,以及沿途的故事和音乐。音频导览会使用您的位置自动播放,以为您提供现场信息。<br><br>为什么要使用SHAKA指南?<br><br>✅旅行永不过期。<br>offline离线浏览工作。无需数据。<br>✅可靠的GPS方向。<br>✅导游服务,价格低廉。<br>✅节省时间计划!我们已经为您完成了工作。<br>vacation您的假期,您的条件-随意停下来走的自由。<br>Ma毛伊岛排名第一的旅行应用程序。<br>听有趣的故事和夏威夷音乐!
US$21.32每位成人
64 条点评2 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 45
  • 5
  • 7
  • 3
  • 4
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
我的18岁的女儿和我订了一个私人dale罗生特骑车经过。 每个人都超级热情,非常壮观+农场土地(很多人民幸福和快乐的动物),而且我们的导游jeff非常耐心和尽力去给我们一个去记住。 这是一个可爱的家庭的人才是真正的享受骑车从华盛顿州 -- Jeff非常人性化和专业 -- 说话的故事和历史给全程。 他们为我们提供了一个到记得即使在泥泞和雨水的侵蚀。 旅行的一个亮点是肯定的。
阅读更多
我们花了1.5小时Private Trailêtre安排Espirit De Corps, 但是船是在瀑布Ranch Silver。 这本来应该是一个经验丰富的骑手être(我们每个人都有长大的)。 我们不会推荐这里,至少在冬天。 甚至5天RAIN之后,这个地方是一个泥Hole。 没有办法,马可以慢跑或奔跑本身没有危害。 我们的导游Jeff很和蔼可亲,但即使他也不能影响我们Mucky的乱七八糟的。 这可能是在干燥的气候还不错,但是他们真的应该在冬天关闭Trails。
阅读更多
很棒的工作人员来处理。 我的妻子有问题一个暴风雨的来天阿亚尔和员工更多地了解和愿意与我们合作。 强烈推荐这家公司。 很好的人。 很好的氛围。 Jake -
阅读更多

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Esprit De Corps Riding Academy

64 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Esprit De Corps Riding Academy

64 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Kauai
from $165.31
More Info
from $178.38
More Info
from $149.50
More Info
from $156.76
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Kualapa Place, Kapaa, Kauai, HI 96746
Get to know the area
Kauai Ultimate Off-Road Ranch Tour
4WD, ATV & Off-Road Tours

Kauai Ultimate Off-Road Ranch Tour

458 reviews
Go off-roading in Kauai on a 4x4 tour of Kipu Ranch, a historic landscape of mountains, valleys, and the secluded Kipu Kai beach. Get a lesson in driving a 4WD vehicle, or ride as a passenger if you prefer. Follow a guide to reach hidden and remote parts of the private ranch you’ll recognize from movies like Jurassic Park and The Descendants, stopping to take photos at each spot.
$165.31 per adult
64Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 45
  • 5
  • 7
  • 3
  • 4
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
kauaidale wrote a review Jun 2018
Kapaa, Hawaii11 contributions3 helpful votes
EDCRA now is a booking agent for other horse riding companies on Kauai. With patience and listening to your ideas, Dale will help you enjoy activities on Kauai including horses, helicopters, luau, tubing, ATV, you name it. Call her for info on hikes, beaches, and local vendors.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
jenniferr m wrote a review Jun 2016
San Clemente, California7 contributions3 helpful votes
My 18 year old daughter and I booked a private ride through Dale Rosenfeld. Everyone was super accommodating, the ranch + lands were spectacular (lots of happy people and happy animals), and our guide Jeff went truly above and beyond in giving us a ride to remember. It was a real treat to ride with the adorable family man from Washington state--Jeff is super personable and professional--talking story and giving history throughout the ride. Have us a ride to remember even in the mud and rain. A highlight of our trip for sure.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2016
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Jennifer P wrote a review Dec 2015
8 contributions6 helpful votes
We splurged on a 1.5 hour private trail ride arranged through Espirit de Corps, but the ride was actually at Silver Falls Ranch. This was meant to be a ride for experienced riders (we each grew up with horses). We would not recommend it, at least in winter. Even 5 days after rain, the place was a mud hole. There was no way the horses could safely trot or canter without endangering themselves. Our guide Jeff was affable, but even he could not distract us from the mucky mess. This might be fine during dry weather, but they really should close the trails in the winter.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2015
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
jake m wrote a review May 2015
South San Francisco, California1 contribution2 helpful votes
Great people to work with. My wife had an issue with a rain storm that came in the day of our ride and the staff was more than understanding and willing to work with us. Highly recommend this company. Good people. Good vibes. - Jake
Read more
Date of experience: May 2015
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Dmitri C wrote a review Jun 2014
Mumbai, India34 contributions5 helpful votes
I am a beginner and was looking for someone who could teach me riding not as a mechanical experience, but as a way of being. We took a riding class with Dale. She was incredible, patient and tailored the class to meet our interests and needs, while ensuring that we are able to gain hands on skills we were looking for. Highly recommend and looking forward to future classes with her.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2014
Helpful
Share
Previous