We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: 302 Townline Rd, Lake Geneva, WI 53147-4743
Phone Number: +1 262-325-8299
Website
Today
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Closed now
See all hours
Hours:
Tue - Wed 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu - Mon 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Description:

We offer a 3 zip line canopy tour, team building, climbing towers, high and...

We offer a 3 zip line canopy tour, team building, climbing towers, high and low ropes course, and a giant swing. We are open seven days a week with tours beginning at 9:00 a.M. We are the least expensive zip line in wisconsin. We also offer corporate teambuilding!

read more

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 43 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 11
    Excellent
  • 11
    Very good
  • 2
    Average
  • 2
    Poor
  • 16
    Terrible
Good for beginners

Good for beginners, however for seasoned zip liners it is disappointing. The whole experience took 20 minutes, beginning with putting the gear on to getting back in the car. I... read more

3 of 5 starsReviewed 4 days ago
miklin505
,
Aurora, Illinois
Add Photo Write a Review

43 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 42: English reviews
Aurora, Illinois
Level Contributor
24 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Good for beginners, however for seasoned zip liners it is disappointing. The whole experience took 20 minutes, beginning with putting the gear on to getting back in the car. I was glad that we used the Groupon for savings or else I would have been very disappointed in the outcome. Advertising states that you are paying for an experience that... More 

Helpful?
Thank miklin505
Hilton Head, South Carolina
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 attraction reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had such a blast on the 3 zip line tour. The staff was very friendly and the entire event was beyond amazing!

Helpful?
Thank Katrina P
Lake Zurich, Illinois
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Besides being very overpriced in my opinion, they have terrible customer service. Fernando ( I think that was his name) is just a jerk. He is very rude. I think they have to keep him away from customers. I was about to leave after talking with him for a few minutes. Person at the office was not very nice either.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Happy H
aerialLakeGenevaWi_, Owner at Aerial Adventures, responded to this review

Thanks for your review. I spoke with my staff. Apparently, you arrived late for your reservation and asked for an additional discount for your group. You had already purchased a 50% discount through Groupon. You were very vocal at our welcome center about our position on additional discounts. Other customers were made aware of your concerns. The manager , Fernando,... More 

Poplar Grove, Illinois
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My cousin and I are doing a girls weekend. We are both turning 65 this year so to celebrate we wanted to do a little something special. Something on our bucket list. Zip lining was it and I so glad we went to Aerial adventures. We were so nervous but we did it with the help of very capable friendly... More 

Helpful?
Thank snassie
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2016

We went pretty early in the season, thus the cold. However, the guides were helpful! My fiance was pretty scared, but she did all three! The first line is the longest and by far my favorite. Had no problems finding the place (there's also a railroad museum across the street.) I would recommend it to friends/family as a great way... More 

Helpful?
Thank Zac M
Baltimore, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2015

A fun experience, but very overpriced. For the price they were charging, I expected a higher quality of service and professionalism. Several of the staff were friendly, but it took effort on behalf of us as participants to make connections. I can't even imagine what the "leadership" components would be like...I think the staff their could use a little leadership... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank svenzie
Harvard, Illinois
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2015

Took my 10 year old grandson, and he loved it! He had no fear climbing or zip-lining, but I was scared out of my mind. The staff helped me get past the fear and I did it. Grandson wants to know when we can go again. I'll stay on the ground to take pictures.

Helpful?
Thank JerseyGirl60033
North Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2015

Anyone who wants to go zip lining, do not go to Aerial Adventures. I repeat do not go to Aerial Adventures. Their customer service, out of a five star rating, is a one. Zip Lining was something my boyfriend and I were really looking forward to because we have never been but a phone call with them has forced me... More 

Helpful?
9 Thank Shayla P
Kenosha, Wisconsin
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2015 via mobile

This was a huge disappointment! Don't waste your time or money. This is far from a real zipline experience. BORING! I have ziplined multiple places and was ready for a similar rush...not even close. I can't leave this page without saying something nice. The receptionist was nice. That's it!

Helpful?
2 Thank Lisa P
aerialLakeGenevaWi_, Owner at Aerial Adventures, responded to this review

We are sorry that were disappointed in your event. Thank you for your nice review of our office staff. We started our zip line business over 8 years ago. At that time, zip lines were a new type of recreation. Since then, facilities have opened with far more aggressive ziplines. We have limited space and do our best to provide... More 

Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
49 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2015

I would not recommend going here. If you want a true ziplining experience, you need to go through the woods and go across a few lines from tree to tree. The platforms and everything felt wobbly like it was thrown up to jump on the bandwagon of zipline tours. This is okay for young kids looking for something different for... More 

Helpful?
Thank TheVeggieTraveler
aerialLakeGenevaWi_, Owner at Aerial Adventures, responded to this review

Thanks for your review. Not all zip lines go from tree to tree. We are a platform to zipline. This is the safest and most efficient type of zipline. We were the first commercial zipline in the Midwest when we opened over 8 years ago. We are also the lowest cost zipline in our area. Zip lines today are getting... More 

Travelers who viewed Aerial Adventures also viewed

 

Been to Aerial Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Aerial Adventures and other visitors
2 questions
Ask a question
Kenosha, Wisconsin
3 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Aerial Adventures staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do I have to buy a ticket for my infant?
  • How do I get there using public transportation?
  • Is there a restaurant or café onsite?