We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Kohler Waters Spa

Certificate of Excellence
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: Highland Dr, American Club, Kohler, WI
Phone Number:
+1 866-928-3777
Website

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 148 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 108
    Excellent
  • 20
    Very good
  • 11
    Average
  • 4
    Poor
  • 4
    Terrible
Always Amazing

The staff at Kohler Waters Spa is amazing. Terry gives the best massages,ever; Every aesthetician that treated me, fantastic. Every nail technician, great as well. I can't find... read more

5 of 5 bubblesReviewed 1 week ago
lovehawaii2016
,
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Similar Things to Do in Kohler

Add Photo Write a Review

148 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 147: English reviews
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The staff at Kohler Waters Spa is amazing. Terry gives the best massages,ever; Every aesthetician that treated me, fantastic. Every nail technician, great as well. I can't find enough adjectives to adequately describe Kohler Waters Spa!

Helpful?
Thank lovehawaii2016
Franklin, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
50 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed at The American Club in December and enjoyed the best pedi ever during my stay. At that time, I did not use the spa amenities but certainly checked everything out. The pedi was so outstanding that I really don't ever want to go anyplace else for that service! A little farfetched? Yes. But sometimes something is so above... More 

Helpful?
Thank Janet P
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
340 reviews
75 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 23, 2016 via mobile

We aren't new to couples massage and had high expectations. And they were met. We both had the best massages we've ever had. Coupled with the serenity, taking a rest on the lounge chairs next to the pool, listening to the waterfall and sipping citrus water, this visit gave us the relaxation we sorely needed. Wished we lived closer -... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bonnie T
Libertyville, Illinois
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2016 via mobile

I'm taking my girlfriend to Kohler for the weekend. Wanted to surprise her with a manicure at the spa. I was told that this service, even though it was listed, was not available unless two services were booked. Very disappointing that they take this stance when you want to spend $90 on a manicure.

Helpful?
Thank Jeff R
Nicole M, Manager at Kohler Waters Spa, responded to this review

Dear Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are sorry to hear you were disappointed about our Saturday service policy. We require two services on Saturdays – typically our busiest day – to ensure there’s ample space for everyone to enjoy our spa facilities before and after treatments. This includes our warm relaxation pool and... More 

1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 25, 2016

I was a guest of the spa within the last month. I had a wonderful facial which the staff member requested that I remove my jewelry for prior to. At the completion of the facial the staff member reminded me to take my jewelry. I put my rings on, and put my 2 necklaces in the pocket of the spa... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Trudy G
Nicole M, Manager at Kohler Waters Spa, responded to this review

Dear Trudy G, Thank you for bringing the issue to our attention while you were a guest. We understand how scary this situation must have been for you, and we were all glad to learn your jewelry had been discovered at a later day by our housekeeping department, which laundered the robe. We hope you will return to visit our... More 

Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 17, 2016

My sister and I went to the spa on a Monday, which was a good day to visit because it was not busy. We booked a package that included two services, a glass of champagne and a chocolate, plus full use of the spa facilities. We had our pedicures together and were thoroughly pampered! We sipped our champagne as our... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jeane W
Fort Worth, Texas
Level Contributor
63 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2016 via mobile

As a person who does not tend to go for spa treatments, I thought this might be a rare opportunity to experience a well rated location. It lived up to my expectations. The service was top notch. The facilities were in great shape though smaller than I thought they would be. The masseuse did an excellent job on the deep... More 

Helpful?
Thank Businesstraveler3169
Texas
Level Contributor
40 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 13, 2016

I did a day trip to the spa after reading such great things about the Kohler properties. The spa is odd - its in a very tall narrow building surrounded by residential, so there are no pretty grounds to walk on or enjoy. I had visions of reading a book outdoors for hours at a beautiful pool while I waited... More 

Helpful?
Thank KB1Texas
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
32 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 31, 2016

I signed up for an all things Kohler Massage. Totally recommend it. This place is very relaxing, very clean, the staff is very friendly. Their signature sent (Hollyhock) is very nice. Great for couples and singles. Stayed at the Carriage House so there is free access to the spa. Went there everyday after dinner and golf.

Helpful?
Thank Allison F
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2016 via mobile

This is where we always go if way want the best spa experience. The spa is perfect. Everything is top notch from the spa experience to the first class amenities! A FIVE STAR experience!!

Helpful?
Thank Brad M

Travelers who viewed Kohler Waters Spa also viewed

 

Been to Kohler Waters Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Kohler Waters Spa and other visitors
3 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Kohler Waters Spa staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?