We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: 78 State Route 115, Ocean Shores, WA 98569-9796
Phone Number: 1-360-289-9466
Website

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 292 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 71
    Excellent
  • 73
    Very good
  • 83
    Average
  • 37
    Poor
  • 28
    Terrible
Friendly staff great breakfast deals!!

Music on weekends fun we saw a group playing funky songs from 1960-90's. Breakfast $3.00 special. Great!! Drinks great price. Downer there isn't a non smoking area so it gets... read more

3 of 5 starsReviewed 5 days ago
Happitutalk1
,
Redmond, Washington
Add Photo Write a Review

292 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 292: English reviews
Redmond, Washington
Level Contributor
54 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Music on weekends fun we saw a group playing funky songs from 1960-90's. Breakfast $3.00 special. Great!! Drinks great price. Downer there isn't a non smoking area so it gets smelly and smokey. That is why I gave it 3 stars.

Helpful?
1 Thank Happitutalk1
Mesa, Arizona
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Very popular place. Very crowded but I don't like crowds. Food is fair. Very smoky. Most of the crowd is locals.

Helpful?
Thank LTMAC1957
Level Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

This is a tad late. We went to the 4th of July weekend buffet, and it was sad. Hot dogs, frozen burger patties, and mac & cheese. We sat down just prior to the end of service time, and there wasn't much left. On a side note, the Mac & Cheese was good. It was all you can eat, so... More 

Helpful?
Thank Micki S
Oak Harbor, Washington
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Didn't stay here only came by to play the games. The gaming area is pretty small for a hotel this large. If you stay at another local hotel you can call the shuttle to pick you up and dropyou back off.

Helpful?
Thank Weekender327
Tacoma, Washington
Level Contributor
46 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The bar is decent with a large screen TV, slots are tight, don't plan on winning, you might be able to play for a bit but rare to walk away with anything. Decent food in bar.

Helpful?
Thank Itsgr82blizzy
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Small and friendly, the casino visit was a good way to spend a couple of hours of a rainy day at the beach (good for disabled elder who enjoyed the time.) In true casino fashion some winnings and some loss, ... came out a bit ahead for the time spent by our group. Definitely smokey and several machines coated with... More 

Helpful?
Thank nplunkett2016
QuinaultBeach, Marketing at Quinault Beach Casino, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate your comments, and look forward to serving you again soon. More 

Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Disappointed. The casino machines don't payout much. Many machines were down and according to the locals have been down for months.

Helpful?
Thank Kalene D
QuinaultBeach, Marketing at Quinault Beach Casino, responded to this review

We recently (late June) upgraded our slot machines and added many more features and enhancements for the convenience of our guests, and there have been a couple of machines that we are still waiting on parts to bring back online. This should be completed in the next week or so. We are very excited about the changes, however, and look... More 

Level Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Good value at the hotel, we did not spend the night, just visited the casino. Was very smoky, great location, great views and nice property

Helpful?
Thank Janeallison
QuinaultBeach, Marketing at Quinault Beach Casino, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments, we truly appreciate the feedback! We will continue to address the smoke issues as we move forward with our remodel and expansion, so please come back soon to enjoy! More 

Friday Harbor, Washington
Level Contributor
72 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We spent about two hours here. The slots didn't play very well. They ate twenties really fast and no bonuses during play. It was clean, small and out in the middle of no where. But it was an experience

Helpful?
Thank Survivormom4
QuinaultBeach, Marketing at Quinault Beach Casino, responded to this review

Thank you for visiting us! Ocean Shores is a bit out of the way, but well worth the trip for the gorgeous ocean view and just to 'get away from it all!' More 

Victoria, Canada
Level Contributor
103 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is our third time at this hotel. The hotel itself is quite nice. do love the fact that there is a view of the ocean (when it isn't foggy). Wish we could have a deck to sit on in our room though. Went to the casino for a bit (didn't win darn it) and we could only stay about... More 

Helpful?
Thank maskedbee
QuinaultBeach, Marketing at Quinault Beach Casino, responded to this review

So glad that you enjoyed yourself! We will continue to address the smoke issues...please come back and enjoy. More 

Travelers who viewed Quinault Beach Casino also viewed

 

Been to Quinault Beach Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quinault Beach Casino staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?