لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Castillo de San Juan‬

517 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.

‪Castillo de San Juan‬

517 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
517تعليق8س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 275
  • 185
  • 50
  • 6
  • 1
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
nudeood كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
مانشستر الكبرى, المملكة المتحدة201 مساهمة41 صوت مفيد
+1
أولاً ، التحذير من أن الوصول إلى القلعة يقع على مسافة 30 دقيقة شديدة الانحدار مع عدم وجود مكان للتوقف والراحة عمليًا. حتى المشي في المساء كنا غارق في العرق من الأعلى. ومع ذلك بمجرد وجود وجهات النظر لالتقاط الأنفاس. يمكن القول أفضل من المخابئ في برشلونة وأقل مشغولاً لمشاهدة غروب الشمس. القلعة نفسها مجرد برج ، ولكن وجهات النظر هي مكافأة كبيرة للرحلة حتى
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Aquilicus كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
‪Maynooth‬, أيرلندا400 مساهمة71 صوت مفيد
+1
في اللحظة التي تصل فيها إلى بلانيس ، لا يمكن أن تفوتك رؤية القلعة الموجودة على التل في المسافة البعيدة  لذلك ، عندما قررنا زيارة الحديقة النباتية ولاحظنا علامة القلعة في طريق عودتنا ، لم نتمكن من مقاومتها. بكل سرور ، بدأ اليوم مملًا بعض الشيء ، لذلك اخترنا يومًا جيدًا للمشي - حسناً ، يجب أن أقول التسلق. إنه يستحق كل هذا العناء ، هناك شعور واضح بالإنجاز بمجرد الوصول إلى القمة حيث لا يوجد الكثير - بصرف النظر عن وجهة النظر - وما هي وجهة نظر! لم نلاحظ خطوات صعودنا (لحسن الحظ ، أنا متأكد من أنهم كانوا سيقتلونني) ، لكننا بالتأكيد استخدمناها لفرحة العودة ، حيث قلل عددًا كبيرًا من تلك الانحناءات المتعرجة التي اختبرت تصميمنا إلى الحد الأقصى عند التسلق . لقد توقفنا من قبل رجل مهذب بينما نزلنا ، وكان في طريقه ، وطلب تأكيدًا إلى أي مدى كان قد غادر للتسلق. عندما عدلت بعناية تقديره البالغ 100 ساعة بعامل قدره 4/5 مائة ، سرعان ما ألقى خطبنا على مدى أهمية التوقف عند المراحل على طول الصعود وتحصين تلك القوة العقلية للتسلق بأخذها على مراحل. بالتفكير مرة أخرى في نصيحته ، أعتقد أنه على حق بطريقة ما ، لكن كن مستعدًا للتخلص من تلك الخطوات التي تنزل بحرية واتركها تخلو من أكبر نصف لتر من مفضلتك المفضلة عندما تتعثر في النهاية في أقرب نزل عندما تصل إلى هناك .
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Paul1971Leeds كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2019
ليدز, المملكة المتحدة98 مساهمة42 صوت مفيد
انها اسبور من زيارة لحظة. والمشي يقتلني تقريبًا! ! لقد رأيت شارع Castell Joan (وليس JUAN!!) وهو طريق طويل جدًا ، وطرق غير مستوية ، لا يخشى كثيرًا من الرصيف ، لذا كن حذرًا في المشي. . . . . . . . . . . . . . كنت من التنفس عندما وصلت هناك! ولكن الآراء كانت مذهلة ، والقلعة ليست مفتوحة ولكن يمكنك التجول في الخارج. المشي لأسفل كان منحدرًا لذا كنت أركض! إذا ذهبت كن مستعدًا لرحلة طويلة جدًا
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
keefnjojo كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2019
‪Plymouth‬, المملكة المتحدة1,056 مساهمة514 صوت مفيد
+1
حملنا أعلى التل إلى القلعة بعد زيارة "الحدائق النباتية" ، وهي طريق شاقة طويلة ولكن القلعة نفسها والآراء مذهلة. (لقد وجدنا بعض الخطوات على الطريق لأسفل مما جعل الأمر أسهل قليلاً)
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يونيو 2019
Google
2 صوتيْن مفيديْن
مفيد
شارك
Marshall B كتب تعليقًا في يونيو 2019
‪Ferney-Voltaire‬, فرنسا3,164 مساهمة230 صوت مفيد
+1
على الرغم من وجود مسار للمشاة من وسط مدينة Blanes إلى Castell de San Joan (المشار إليه على الخريطة السياحية Blanes التي يمكنك التقاطها في المكتب السياحي المحلي) ، إلا أنها مسيرة شديدة الانحدار ، ولاحظنا أنه لا يوجد دائمًا مساحة كبيرة بين المشاة والسيارات ، وكنا سعداء لأننا صعدنا بالسيارة ، خاصة في يوم حار. لا توجد وسائل راحة رأيناها هناك ، لذلك أحضر الماء على أي حال. عرض جميل من الساحل الشمالي والجنوبي ، وكذلك العودة نحو الغرب. من السهل وقوف السيارات.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2018
Google
2 صوتيْن مفيديْن
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Castillo de San Juan

515 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Castillo de San Juan

515 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Blanes
from $120.29
More Info
from $120.29
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Blanes Spain
Get to know the area
Costa Brava Small Group Tour from Barcelona with Traditional Lunch
Day Trips

Costa Brava Small Group Tour from Barcelona with Traditional Lunch

95 reviews
Costa Brava is known for its pine-fringed cliffs and rocky headlands. Get there from Barcelona by air-conditioned minivan and spend a relaxing day exploring with a small group of travelers. Stop at Blanes with the option to visit the Marimurtra Botanical Garden or a secluded cove; have free time to shop in Tossa de Mar; and savor a traditional restaurant lunch (included.
$120.29 per adult
515Reviews8Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 273
  • 185
  • 50
  • 6
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
nudeood wrote a review Sep 2019
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom201 contributions20 helpful votes
+1
Firstly a warning that to reach the Castle is a very steep 30 minute walk with practically nowhere to stop and rest. Even walking up in the evening we were drenched in sweat by the top. However once there the views are breathtaking. Arguably better than the bunkers in Barcelona and much less busy for watching the sunset. The castle itself is just a tower, but the views are a great reward for the journey up
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Aquilicus wrote a review Sep 2019
Maynooth, Ireland400 contributions71 helpful votes
+1
The minute you arrive in Blanes you just can't miss the sight of the castle perched on the hill in the distance So, when when we decided to visit the Botanical Garden's and noticed the sign for the castle on our way back, we just could not resist it. Gladly the day had started a bit dull so we picked somewhat of a good day for walking - well I should say climbing. It's worth it though, there is a definite sense of accomplishment once arriving at the summit as there isnt much else - apart from the view that is - and what a view! We hadnt noticed the steps on our ascent (thankfully as I am sure they would have killed me) but we sure used them to our delight coming back down - cutting out quite a number of those meandering bends which tested our resolve to the limit when climbing. We were stopped by a gentleman as we descended, he was on his way up, he asked for confirmation of how far he had left to climb. When I rather carefully adjusted his estimate of 100 mrs by a factor of 4/5 hundred, he quickly sermoned us on how important it was to stop at stages along the ascent and to fortify ones mental strength for the climb by taking it in stages. Thinking back on his advice I think he is right in a way but do prepare yourself for the freewheeling down those steps coming down and do let loose with the biggest frothiest pint of your favourite tipple when you eventually stumble into the nearest inn when you get there.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Alexander wrote a review Sep 2019
Moscow, Russia18 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
Must see in Blanes. Splendid view from above. Nice selfie and group picture place, especially wall break foto.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Paul1971Leeds wrote a review Aug 2019
Leeds, United Kingdom98 contributions42 helpful votes
it wa s aspur of ther moment visit. and the walk nearly killed me!! I had seen the Castell st Joan (NOT JUAN!!) and it is a very long way up, uneven roads, not much of a pavement im afraid so be careful walking.............. i was so out of breath when i got there! but the views were amazing, The fort is not open but you can walk around the exterior. walking down was downhill so i was almost running down! If you go be prepared for a very long trek
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
keefnjojo wrote a review Jul 2019
Plymouth, United Kingdom1,029 contributions509 helpful votes
+1
We carried on up the hill to the castle after visiting the Botanical Gardens, its a long uphill road but the castle itself and the views are amazing. (We did find some steps on the way down which made it a bit easier)
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about Castillo de San Juan