لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Creuers Costa Daurada‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
194تعليق7س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 85
  • 53
  • 18
  • 14
  • 24
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Jim C كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
2 مساهمة
قبل الحجز ، سألت السيدة في مكتب الحجز عما إذا كانت مناسبة لكبار السن وقدمت نعمًا محددًا للغاية. الحقيقة هي أن المراحيض موجودة في منطقة من القارب يتم الوصول إليها عبر سلم شديد الانحدار. هذا يعني أن أصدقائنا المسنين لم يشربوا أي شيء في الرحلة لأنهم شعروا أنها ستكون مخاطرة كبيرة لأنه لا توجد مرافق مرحاض يمكنهم استخدامها. بالتأكيد أخبر الأكاذيب المباشرة من قبل وكيل المبيعات من أجل الحصول على الحجز. مرافق البار كانت محدودة للغاية أيضًا. لم تكن هذه مشكلة بالنسبة لي حيث كنت أشرب الخمر ولكن إذا أراد أي شخص تناول مشروب كحولي غير البيرة أو الفودكا أو السانجريا أو الكافا ، فلم يكن ذلك متاحًا. الغذاء كان لطيفا ولكن أجزاء صغيرة جدا ولا ثانية إذا أراد أي شخص أكثر. في الحقيقة رأيت البارمان يرفض إعطاء سيدة شريحة من الطماطم طلبت. لقد كنت في عدد من هذه الرحلات ، وكان هذا بالتأكيد أسوأ واحد إلى حد بعيد.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
kram74 كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
دونكاستر, المملكة المتحدة35 مساهمة37 صوت مفيد
حجز هذا لنفسي ولزوجتي ، يرسم الاستعراض على الموقع بالتأكيد صورة للرفاهية الحقيقة هي أن هذه رحلة تشاف لمشاهدة الناس وهم في حالة سكر قدر الإمكان ، وادعي بحصة إلى نصف القارب ، وتأمين المناشف أسفل المنطقة التي تسكنها الشباك ثم تركهم وهم يستولون على منطقة الجلوس كان البرجر الأسوأ على الإطلاق ، وكانت الرقائق تشبه كتل من الطوب الذهبي الكثير من الناس على متن القارب يتمتعون أيضًا بأي جزء منه ، هل ما زالوا يحاولون الترف؟ في الأساس ، يمكنك الإبحار لمدة ساعة ، وإسقاط المرساة لمدة 50 دقيقة في منتصف الطريق ، والقفز إذا أردت ، والإبحار مرة أخرى مع برغر من البلاستيك وكوب من البيرة الدافئة
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Siane G كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
Outer Hebrides, Scotland50 مساهمة69 صوت مفيد
ذهب في رحلة بحرية لمدة 3 ساعات في المحيط. حصلت على صفقة حقيقية حيث انخفض السعر ، ربما حتى نهاية الموسم ، إلى 35 يورو للشخص الواحد. السعر يشمل جميع المشروبات والبرجر والأوتاد. كما عرض علينا فندق التقاط أو استخدام رحلة القوارب العادية من سالو إلى كامبريلس التي اخترناها وأدرجت أيضا رحلة القوارب العودة في انخفاض سعرنا إنقاذ 25 يورو لل 2 منا. تم تشغيل القارب من سالو 15 دقيقة في وقت متأخر ولكن رحلة كروز تنتظر منا. الطاقم كانت ممتعة وودية. أتفق مع الآخرين في أنه ربما يجب عليهم وضع حد أدنى للسن في هذه الرحلات لأن القارب كان مشغولا وصعوبة في الوصول إلى مقدمة القارب للسباحة خاصة عند محاولة السير عبر الأطفال النائمين على الشبكة أثناء تحرك القارب. أنصح كما ترى بعض المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة واعتماد من هو الآخر في الرحلة يمكن أن يكون لها شعور جيد.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
2 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
richp1955 كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
‪Southampton‬, المملكة المتحدة98 مساهمة43 صوت مفيد
لقد حجزنا هذه الرحلة الطوفانية من خلال بيرتي ، سيدة ، ليوم الأربعاء 11 سبتمبر ، ولكن بسبب سوء الاحوال الجوية يمكن أن يستمر يوم الجمعة 13 فقط. مخيف. كان لدينا رحلة جميلة مع الشراب ، السانجريا ، البيرة أو الشمبانيا ، وشملت برغر والبطاطا المقلية. يوصي تماما إذا كنت بالقرب من Cambrils أو Salou.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Lisa H كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
8 مساهمة5 صوت مفيد
رحلة بحرية رائعة يتمتع بها كل مضيف لوفي الحفاظ على الجميع مطلقا. صديقي الأول يتمتع حقًا بمسابقة السباحة والموسيقى. سعر رائع مع المشروبات الشاملة والغداء الخفيف متضمن. سأكون في غاية يوصي بعد أيام مزدحمة في المتنزهات وكان هذا وسيلة رائعة للاسترخاء
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Creuers Costa Daurada

Cambrils, Spain
More
About Creuers Costa Daurada
Pirates of Cambrils is a family fun trip out on the mediterranean sea for young and old alike. Come and join our fabulous cast of pirates as we take you on an adventure down the Costa Dorada. Complete with chilrens and adults entertainment we will keep you smiling on your holiday. Take advantage of our all inclusive bar, sit back, relax, and enjoy the sea.
Read more
Travelers talk about
172Reviews7Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 72
  • 49
  • 20
  • 12
  • 19
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Jim C wrote a review Oct 2019
2 contributions
Before booking I asked the lady at booking office if it was suitable for elderly and she gave a very definite yes. The truth is that the toilets are in an area of the boat that is accessed via a very steep ladder. This meant that our elderly friends didn't drink anything on the trip as they felt it would be too risky because there was no toilet facilities they could use available. Definitely told direct lies by the sales agent in order to get the booking. Bar facilities were very limited as well. That wasn't a problem for me as I was drinking beer but if anybody wanted any alcoholic drink other than beer, vodka, sangria or cava it wasn't available. Food was nice but very small portions and no seconds if anyone wanted more. In fact I saw the barman refuse to give a lady a slice of tomato she asked for. I've been on a number of those trips and this was definitely the worst one by far.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
kram74 wrote a review Oct 2019
Doncaster, United Kingdom35 contributions37 helpful votes
Booked this for myself and my wife, the review on the site certainly paints a picture of luxury Reality is this is a chav trip to watch people get as drunk as possible, claim stake to half the boat, securing towels down on the netted area then leaving them as they took over the seating area The burger was the worst ever, the chips were more like lumps of golden brick Far too many people on the boat too enjoy any part of it, still trying to work out the luxury ? Basically you sail out for an hour, drop anchor for 50mins in the middle of the med, jump in if you want, sail back with a plastic burger and a plastic cup of warm beer
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Siane G wrote a review Oct 2019
Outer Hebrides, Scotland51 contributions30 helpful votes
Went on the 3hr Ocean Fly Catamaran cruise. Got a real bargain as price reduced, perhaps to end of season, to 35 Euros per person. Price included all drinks and burger and wedges. Also we were offered a hotel pick up or use the regular boat trip from Salou to Cambrils which we chose and the return boat trip was also included in our reduced price saving 25 Euros for the 2 of us. The boat from Salou was running 15 min late but the cruise trip waited for us. The crew were fun and friendly. I do agree with others that perhaps they should put a minimum age limit on these trips as the boat was busy and had difficulty getting to front of boat to swim especially trying to walk across sleeping children on the net whilst boat moving about with the motion. Would recommend as see some lovely scenery and depending who else is on the trip can have a good vibe.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
richp1955 wrote a review Sep 2019
Southampton, United Kingdom99 contributions41 helpful votes
We booked this catamaran cruise through Bertie, a lady, for Weds 11th Sept but due to bad weather could only go on Frid 13.Scary. We had a lovely trip with drink, sangria, beer or champagne and a burger and fries included. Fully recommend if you are near Cambrils or Salou.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Lisa H wrote a review Sep 2019
8 contributions1 helpful vote
Great cruise enjoyed by all lovy host keeping everyone entertained. My wee boy really enjoyed the swim and music quiz. Great price with the inclusive drinks and light lunch included. Would highly recommend after busy days at the theme parks this was a great way to relax
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous