لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Cat Aventure‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
141تعليق9س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 100
  • 23
  • 9
  • 2
  • 7
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Vixster82 كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
‪Nottingham‬, المملكة المتحدة21 مساهمة11 صوت مفيد
البقاء في سالو ولكن عبرت إلى cambrils لاستكشاف وجاءت إلى الميناء ، ولحسن حظنا وجدنا أن رحلات القوارب لا تزال قيد التشغيل وحجزت للذهاب في Cat Adventure كبيرة في اليوم التالي لرحلة 3 ساعات. على الجانب الإيجابي الذي خرج من الموسم ، كان لدينا مساحة كبيرة ، وأسرّة التشمس OMG مريحة للغاية (أفضل من سرير الفندق) ، بما في ذلك جميع المشروبات والغداء الخفيف ، لا نشرب الكحول ، لذا وافقوا على السماح لنا بتناول القهوة. الموظفين كانت كبيرة ، استمتعت حقا يوم في البحر ، نوصي بشدة هذه الرحلة؟
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Emily A كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
‪Milford‬, أيرلندا7 مساهمة2 صوت مفيد
استمتع برحلة رائعة في الخارج مع مشروب في طريقه للقفز في الماء لفترة من الوقت ثم في طريق العودة لامتصاص أشعة الشمس مع مشروب ودغة لتناول الطعام. . . كانت تيري الفتاة التي باعتها لنا مدهشة للغاية ودودًا يمكن أن نتحادث طوال اليوم.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Rachel F كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
‪Kingston-upon-Hull‬, المملكة المتحدة30 مساهمة4 صوت مفيد
حجزت الرحلة في آخر لحظة ، لكن السيدة التي تعمل في ميناء سالو حصلت على كل شيء بسرعة لترتيبنا (لا يمكن للاعتذارات أن تتذكر اسمها ولم تأخذ المنشور إلى المنزل معي)! لقد التقطت وانزلنا في sanguli campsite. كانت أسرة كبار الشخصيات 10 يورو إضافية كنا نعرفها وبالتأكيد يستحق كل هذا العناء لأن بقية المقاعد في الظل. كان السقوط الوحيد هو أن أي مدخن كان عليه أن يدخن في منتصف القارب وكانت الرياح تهب في اتجاهنا ولكن من الواضح أننا لم نتمكن من الابتعاد لأننا دفعنا ثمن هذه الأسرة المعينة حيث جلسنا. يجب حظر التدخين في رحلات القوارب ، بالنظر إلى أن هذا القارب صغير جدًا وليس لغير المدخنين مكان يختبئون فيه للفرار منه ، فهو مثير للاشمئزاز! كان السقوط الآخر الوحيد هو أنه كان هناك مجموعة من النساء الإسبانيات الأكبر سناً الذين دمروا الرحلة في النهاية من خلال العزف على موسيقى صاخبة للغاية والاستيلاء على رقص القارب بأكمله بصوت عالٍ للغاية. من المفترض أن تكون هذه الرحلة رحلة عائلية مريحة! لم يفعل الموظفون شيئًا حيال ذلك ، وكانوا يضحكون. كان عمر النساء حوالي 60 عامًا على الأقل مما جعل الأمر أكثر إحراجًا عندما كانوا يطحنون على القطبين إلخ! ! وبصرف النظر عن هذه الرحلة كانت رائعة. يحتاج الموظفون فقط إلى بذل المزيد من الجهد لضمان أن جميع العملاء سعداء وليس الإسبانية فقط! !
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Neon كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
‪Fort William‬, المملكة المتحدة21 مساهمة48 صوت مفيد
لقد كان هذا يومًا ساحرًا ، حيث كان هناك قبضة شاملة تمامًا مستلقية وهي تشرب البيرة وتستمتع بأشعة الشمس في البحر ، حيث يمكنك السباحة جيدًا! فزت زجاجة من الشمبانيا لأفضل راقصة لول اعتقدت أنني ذاهب إلى الزحف من الهواء البحر البيرة طوف وأشعة الشمس. على الفور
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يونيو 2019
Google
2 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
David D كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2019
‪Newcastle upon Tyne‬, المملكة المتحدة137 مساهمة19 صوت مفيد
أنا وزوجتي ، وأحببنا الجرواني وأحببنا هذه الرحلة لمدة ثلاث ساعات من ميناء كامبريلز. جو رائع على متن القارب وسرعان ما كان الجميع بروح جماعية مدعومة بالبار المجاني والطعام الجيد والموسيقى الحية. وكان الجانب السلبي فقط البحر متقطعاً للغاية للسماح للسباحة من القارب ولكن الموظفين كانت ودية واعتذر عن شيء خارج عن إرادتهم.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cat Aventure

Cambrils, Spain
More
About Cat Aventure
Experience the wonders of the 3 hour cruise exploring magnificent Cap Salou, and the spectacular view of the Costa Daurada capital by sea in style, on board "Cat Aventure", the biggest and fastest sailing catamaran in the region. Swimming, snorkelling (conditions permitting), beautiful beaches and bays, and all you can drink in our open bar, and the thrill of high perfor- mance sailing-put it altogether and you have an exceptional day out. Cat Aventure with her sleek lines, spacious deck areas and breathtaking performance, is capable of sailing at up 18 Knots! This is a sailing trip so we rely on Mother Nature and naturally things will vary according to conditions but our fun, well informed crew with years of local experience will give you the best sailing experience possible and ensure you have a day to remember.
Read more
Travelers talk about
135Reviews8Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 95
  • 23
  • 9
  • 2
  • 6
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Vixster82 wrote a review Oct 2019
Nottingham, United Kingdom22 contributions11 helpful votes
Staying in Salou but went across to cambrils to explore and came across to the port, to our joy we found the boat trips were still running and booked to go on Cat Adventure great the following day for the 3 hour trip. On the plus side going out of season meant we had plenty of space, the sunbeds OMG so comfy (better than hotel bed), all drinks and light lunch included, we don't drink alcohol so they agreed to let us have coffee yay. The staff were great, really enjoyed the day out at sea, highly recommend this trip 👍🏼
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Emily A wrote a review Sep 2019
Milford, Ireland7 contributions1 helpful vote
Great wee trip out chill with a drink on the way there jump in the water for a while then on the way back soak up the sun with a drink and a bite to eat... Terrie the girl who sold it to us was amazing very friendly we could have chatted all day.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Rachel F wrote a review Sep 2019
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom27 contributions4 helpful votes
Booked the trip right at the last second but the lady working at the salou port got everything sorted quickly to get us on the trip (apologies cannot remember her name and did not take the leaflet home with me)! We were picked up and dropped off back at sanguli campsite. The VIP beds were an extra €10 which we were aware of and its definitely worth it as the rest of the seating is in the shade. The only downfall was any smokers had to smoke in the middle of the boat and the wind was blowing in our direction but obviously we couldn't move away because we had paid for these particular beds where we sat. Smoking should be banned on boat trips, considering this catamaran is only very small and the non smokers have no where to hide to get away from it, its disgusting! The only other downfall was that there was a group of much much older spanish women that ruined the trip towards the end by playing very loud music and taking over the whole boat dancing and being extremely loud. This trip is supposed to be a relaxing family trip! The staff did nothing about this and were stood laughing. The women were around 60 at least which made it even more embarrassing when they were grinding on the poles etc!! Apart from this the trip was fantastic. The staff just need to do a bit more to ensure ALL customers are happy and not just the spanish!!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Neon wrote a review Sep 2019
Fort William, United Kingdom20 contributions6 helpful votes
This was a magic day out all inclusive too jist lying back drinking beer enjoying the sun in the sea, you can go swimming aswel well worth a day out! I win a bottle of champagne for best dancer lol thought I was goin to crawl of the catamaran beer sea air and sunshine. Spot on
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
David D wrote a review Aug 2019
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom127 contributions20 helpful votes
My wife, the grankids and I loved this three hour cruise from Cambrils port. Great atmosphere on the boat and soon everybody was in a party spirit assisted by the free bar, good food and lively music. Only downside was the sea was too choppy to permit swimming from the boat but the staff were friendly and apologetic about something outside their control.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous
Recommended experiences in and around Cambrils