我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Stand Up Paddle Gran Canaria

排名第 4阿尔吉内金跟团游览(共 9 个)
阿尔吉内金, 西班牙
展开
正在营业
今日营业时间: 上午10:00 - 下午7:00
查看所有营业时间
Stand Up Paddle Gran Canaria游览和门票
概览
google
2小时的初学者课程,我们将向您介绍基本立场,划船技巧和在公海的安全性以及有关装备的所有知识。我们将花费大量时间进行水上划水,并改善您的平衡和划水技巧。通常在最后30分钟,我们会在板上疯狂地玩耍和/或在海岸上划一些小划船。
106 条点评2 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 101
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
LisannDenmark 写了一条点评 2020年3月
1 分享
点评活动: 站立桨基本课程
我们度过了愉快的时光参加高级2天课程。我绝对会推荐每个人的奇妙经历。我们以前没有任何水上运动的经验,但是Stano是一位很棒的老师,我的女孩对经历和挑战感到非常激动。这是我们的第一次,但不是最后一次。
阅读更多
与 this attraction 合作收集的点评
体验日期:2020年2月
Google
推荐
分享
Benson 写了一条点评 2019年10月
2 分享
我的妻子和我都是新手。我们与Stano进行了三个两小时的会议。在第一天,我们不能站在董事会上,但是在耐心的指导下,以及如何改善平衡和控制的大量技巧,我们可以在第二天与Stano一起沿着海岸旅行。第三天,斯塔诺有信心让我们独自往返4公里。 指导总是耐心的,他鼓励我们尝试新事物和不同的板,但决不要让我们超越自己的极限,永远不要让我们感到不舒服, 与Stano的三天SUP是我们访问大加那利岛的最高点,我们当然计划再次与Stano一起回到SUP。 我们毫不犹豫地推荐这所SUP学校。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年9月
Google
推荐
分享
Rebecca 写了一条点评 2019年9月
Ottawa, Ontario2 分享
斯塔诺带我们出去玩日落桨,我们度过了愉快的时光!他确保我们知道我们知道所需的基本技能,并始终确保我们安全。我们有一个美丽的日落和非常轻松的气氛。这是在加那利群岛度过美好时光的完美方式!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年9月
Google
推荐
分享
Tim A 写了一条点评 2019年9月
1 分享
我很喜欢这门课程。我听说Stano在装配工方面非常有经验,对课程非常满意。学到的负载,一堆有趣和伟大的设备。 会为所有级别推荐这个。斯塔诺是一位伟大的导师和指导。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年3月
Google
推荐
分享
DANIEL A 写了一条点评 2019年9月
西班牙阿尔吉内金10 分享2 推荐
Stano带领我们在波利尼西亚风格的支腿独木舟上度过难忘的经历。在陆地上进行了简短但信息丰富的理论课之后,我们启动并立即感受到支腿独木舟的刺激和速度!在Arguinegu周围的完美水域中,Stano可以教我们并完善我们的技术,所以我们很快就感觉到我们已经掌握了它。对于参观大加那利岛的所有水上运动爱好者来说,这是非常有趣的,我们将重复!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年2月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Stand Up Paddle Gran Canaria

Arguineguin, Spain
More
About Stand Up Paddle Gran Canaria
Stand up paddle and outrigger school and sport centre. Certified instructors. Member of Spanish surfing federation.
Open Now
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
Tours and Tickets by Stand Up Paddle Gran Canaria
Overview
2 hours beginners course where we explain you basic stance, paddling technique and security on open ocean and all about gear. We will spend a lot of time in the water paddling and improving your balance and paddling technique. Last 30 minutes usually we leave for some crazy trick on the board and/or some small paddling along coast.
106Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 101
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
LisannDenmark wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
We had a great time taking the Advanced 2 day Course. An amazing experience that I definitely will recommend everybody. We had no experience with any kind of watersport before, however Stano was a great teacher and my girls was absolutely thrilled by the experience and the challenges. This was our first time but not the last.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from gcstano, Owner at Stand Up Paddle Gran Canaria
Responded Aug 28, 2020
Thanks. Hope to see you more times
Read more
Anna V wrote a review Mar 2020
Umeå, Sweden1 contribution
Great experience! Stano gave us a perfect intro to SUP. Instructions on the beach and out in the water. Gave us chalenges to try and always rememberd to keep our 10-year old boys happy with just enough info for them to take in. We strongly recommend this activity!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from gcstano, Propietario at Stand Up Paddle Gran Canaria
Responded Mar 3, 2020
Thank you very much, we try to do the best. Hope to see you again
Read more
Benson wrote a review Oct 2019
2 contributions
My wife & I were complete novices . We took three two hour sessions with Stano. On day one we couldn't stand on the board but with patient instruction and plenty of great tips on how to improve our balance and control we were in a position to go on a trip along the coast with Stano on day two. On the third day Stano was confident to let us off on our own on a 4 km round trip. The instruction was always patient and he encouraged us to try new things and different boards but never pushing us beyond our limits and never making us feel uncomfortable, The three SUP days with Stano were the high point of our visit to Gran Canaria and we certainly plan to return to SUP with Stano again. We have no hesitation recommending this SUP school.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from gcstano, Owner at Stand Up Paddle Gran Canaria
Responded Feb 14, 2020
Thanks a lot. We always try do the best.
Read more
Rebecca wrote a review Sep 2019
Ottawa, Ontario2 contributions
Stano took us out for a sunset paddle and we had a great time! He made sure we knew we knew the basic skills needed and kept us safe the whole time. We had a gorgeous sunset and a very relaxing atmosphere. This was the perfect way to cap off our time in the Canary Islands!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from gcstano, Owner at Stand Up Paddle Gran Canaria
Responded Feb 14, 2020
Yeah. Sunsets are really unique experience
Read more
Tim A wrote a review Sep 2019
1 contribution
I loved this course. I heard that Stano was very experienced with out riggers and was really happy with the course. Learnt loads, a bunch of fun and great equipment. Would recommend this for all levels. Stano is a great tutor and guide.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from gcstano, Owner at Stand Up Paddle Gran Canaria
Responded Feb 14, 2020
Thanks Tim. I am happy you enjoyed it.
Read more
Previous