我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
8 条点评1 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Lisaellis1812 写了一条点评 2018年8月
英国Wallasey55 分享12 推荐
我们从Costa de Antigua到Corralejo,然后到El Cotillo进行了长途汽车旅行。科拉莱霍的旅程不长,大约45分钟。我们有两个小时在这个可爱的度假胜地漫步,享受传统市场。这是一个不错的地方。然后我们被带到El Cotillo,这被描述为一个传统的渔村。我们被告知,我们将在村庄停留,然后到海滩。不幸的是,我们驱车穿过村庄,在我们收集的3个小时的海滩上下车。对于那些喜欢探索而不仅仅是坐在沙滩上的人来说,这是一段很长的时间。我们沿着海滩漫步,一直到海岸线,大约30分钟后找到了渔村。它很小但很高兴看到美丽的景色,我们在那里停下来吃午饭。这次教练之旅很物有所值,好像绝对推荐看Corralejo,但是你没有得到任何关于这些地方的信息,这次旅行实际上只是一辆出租车
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年8月
Google
推荐
分享
Steve J 写了一条点评 2017年12月
英国纽尼顿168 分享39 推荐
+1
我们的5人聚会预订了Fuerte Excursions的私人团体旅游,希望能看到岛屿在Corralejo之外的一些文化和景观。我们的导游佩内洛普迅速抵达我们的出发点,接下来是一个非常愉快的一天的旅行,包括传统的村庄和岛屿亮点。我们持久的记忆将是我们的伟大导游推荐的当地酒吧的Tapas。真正的富埃特文图拉味道!毫无疑问,这是我们第二次访问这座美丽岛屿的一大亮点。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年12月
Google
推荐
分享
reddisa62 写了一条点评 2016年2月
英国布里克瑟姆90 分享26 推荐
坐渡船去Fuerteventura Fred Olsen Playa Blanca Lanzarote - 30分钟不到有一个不同的环境体验。 漂亮的海滩和沙丘Pristine
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年2月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
About Fuerte Excursions
fuerte excursions offers you the best way to discover the islands. we do Private Tour , just for you and your family and friends, wisit at your choice, place, time, winery tour. we drive for you, you are on holidays
Read more

Fuerte Excursions
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
8Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
noeleenf wrote a review May 2019
Rochdale, United Kingdom
We went dune buggy driving which was almost a full day. Fantastic experience. Saw much of the landscape that you wouldn't see if you stayed in resort. Well looked after all safety aspects covered. Also did Segway with this company again attentive to the customer and safety.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
Helpful
Share
Lisaellis1812 wrote a review Aug 2018
Wallasey, United Kingdom
We sampled the coach trip from Costa de Antigua to Corralejo and then onto El Cotillo. The journey was not long to Corralejo, about 45 mins. We had two hours to stroll around this lovely resort and enjoyed the traditional markets. It was a nice place. We then were picked up and taken to El Cotillo which was described as a traditional fishing village. We were told that we would stop in the village then on to the beach. Unfortunately we drove through the village and were dropped off at the beach where we had 3 hours until we were collected. This is a long time for people that like to explore rather than just sit on a beach. We wandered along the beach keeping to the coastline and found the fishing village after about 30 minutes. It was small but nice to see with nice views and we stopped for lunch there. This coach trip was good value for money as if definitely recommend seeing Corralejo however you don’t get any information about the places, the tour is actually really just a taxi
Read more
Date of experience: August 2018
Helpful
Share
Steve J wrote a review Dec 2017
Nuneaton, United Kingdom
+1
Our party of 5 booked a private group tour with Fuerte Excursions hoping to see a little of the culture and landscape the Island had to offer beyond Corralejo.Our guide Penelope arrived promptly at our departure point and what ensued was a thoroughly enjoyable day's tour incoorporating traditional villages and island highlights.Our lasting memory will be Tapas at a local bar recommended by our great guide.A real taste of Fuerteventura! Undoubtedly a highlight of our 2nd visit to this wonderful island.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2017
Helpful
Share
reddisa62 wrote a review Feb 2016
Brixham, United Kingdom
Take the Fred Olsen Ferry from Playa Blanca Lanzarote to Fuerteventura - in less than 30 mins and there's a very different landscape to experience. Beautiful beaches and pristine sand dunes
Read more
Date of experience: February 2016
Helpful
Share