We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Book In Advance
Tours from Quad Adventure Excursions tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
173
All photos (173)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent67%
  • Very good21%
  • Average5%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible4%
Travelers talk about
“driving licence”(10 reviews)
“off road”(19 reviews)
“hour trip”(11 reviews)
About
QUAD ADVENTURE has an international and professional team with many years of experience earned and developed in the Worldwide Tourist Industry.QUAD ADVENTURE is operating fully legal and according to the CanarianGovernment Regulations and Permits...more
Contact
Calle Bosinegro 17, Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Website
+34 928 86 65 52
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveler rating
77
19
9
1
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
77
19
9
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdriving licenceoff roadhour tripgreat fungoat cheesecaleta de fustefantastic adventuresafety briefingstunning scenerybring sunglassesclear instructionswear old clothesfishing villagepicked up from our hotelan absolutetake picturesthese guys
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Buggy safari in corralejo 5/7/18 €115 per car absolutely first rate day out. 4 hours of complete fun and DUST. This is well worth the money excellent tuition on your buggy and good clear instructions on the rules. Our instructor was named Dennis and an...More

Thank christopher p
Reviewed June 5, 2018 via mobile

Well I am very sad and disappointed with this tour. Previously had a tour in correlejo about 18 months ago with this company so thought we would use them again this time but in Caleta!! HUGE MISTAKE My partner and I had our own quads...More

Thank Alex J
fuerteadventure, relaciones publicas at Quad Adventure Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2018

Dear Alex, We strongly disagree and oppose to such a disaccrediting and unfair opinion. This is not a genuine quotation, it is a sever defamation that comes in big contrast with the real fact /gravity of the situation described. Not true that we didn´t answer,...More

Reviewed May 17, 2018 via mobile

This was our favourite excursion. Great fun! If you get chance to give it a go, I would definitely recommend such a unique experience. We did the three hour dune buggy ride in Caleta de Fuste. The guides were friendly and experienced. It all felt...More

Thank Fashionistaaa007
Reviewed May 9, 2018 via mobile

We had a great tour with these guys we did the cheese tour from caleta de fuste as they seem to have 2 centers. It took 3 hours after a basic safety chat and operational instructions. Couple of small stops on the way. Worth the...More

Thank Montrose3
Reviewed April 27, 2018

Did the Cheese tour. What a good guide Andrew was, very helpful and informative. We would have done another tour, but they weren't going to do a different route until May. Would recommend this company for their professionalism.

Thank snookumsWales
Reviewed April 16, 2018 via mobile

My sister and I booked the trip in Caleta de Fuste via the excursion center. With a lot of excitement we went to the quads and buggy's (we booked a quad). The guy who explained the safety rules, Andrew, was impatient and very rude. The...More

Thank myrtheherzberg
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

It was really funny with the Buggys. The guids were aware taking good care and having us safe and in group.

Thank Daisystaste
Reviewed January 30, 2018 via mobile

We had half a day out in the buggy. It had rained a fair bit on the days previously. That made it muddy. Very little dust or sand. Mud gets everywhere. But this made it way better in my opinion. Both on road and off...More

Thank Seamusmcgill
Reviewed November 28, 2017 via mobile

We booked through Tui and were collected from our hotel by Quad Adventure on time. We had a short journey to Castillo where we did the necessary paperwork and then went to the buggies. There were 5 buggies in the group with one guide. Before...More

Thank Jenni S
Reviewed November 16, 2017 via mobile

This company is amazing they pick you up in a mini bus price included in the booking as were i was staying quads were on a ban so they picked us up and took us half an hour drive away and brought us back after...More

Thank Kristi M
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
darrenrowley
February 13, 2018|
Answer
Response from Lyubomira P | Reviewed this property |
Yes. As far as I remember you do
0
Votes
Darren L K
August 20, 2017|
Answer
Response from peterdevon57 | Reviewed this property |
I did the 4 hour tour actually took 5 hours you see loads that cost 80 euros the 2 hour tour think it was 40 euros passenger is extra 10 euros advice for you get a bandana only 1 euro in the town it's dusty and when they... More
1
Vote
Laura U
June 23, 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from fuerteadventure | Property representative |
Hello Please call 0034 928866552.we will be happy to help you. Thanks Luigi
0
Votes
Google Translation