我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Boar's Head Ballooning - Private Flights

排名第 8夏洛茨维尔户外活动(共 20 个)
弗吉尼亚夏洛茨维尔, 美国
展开

Boar's Head Ballooning - Private Flights
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
点评 (38)
筛选点评
16 条结果
旅行者评分
16
0
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
旅行者评分
16
0
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 10 条点评,共 16 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2019年5月26日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我住在该地区度过了一个生日静修,并希望从我的清单中再次敲响。里克是我们的飞行员,他太棒了。我们有一个很棒的日出热气球之旅。我们达到了大约1000英尺,它是如此平滑和美丽。篮下有6人加Rick,有点局促但让我觉得更安全。我们的“观察者”鲍里斯找到了我们很好的工作,因为我们不知道我们要去哪里。着陆是最危险的,但它是如此顺利着陆。我们轻轻地下来,抬起一点,然后回来安全地停在地上。里克已经飞行了50多年,我们在他的控制下感到非常安全。

体验日期:2019年5月
2019年5月5日的点评

里克,鲍里斯和克里斯是一支了不起的球队,我们非常喜欢这次旅行!这是一个桶清单体验,我的整个家庭将永远记住。从准备工作到气球充气到着陆和打包过程,除了享受美丽的景点之外,我们还学到了很多关于气球的知识。此外,很荣幸成为球队新篮下的第二次出局。我们强烈推荐这个机会给任何人 - 日出之旅是一个特别难忘的方式来看夏洛茨维尔。

体验日期:2019年4月
2018年10月2日的点评

观看众多气球,在夏洛茨维尔北部美丽的地方,由克里斯格林湖一起充气,享受经验丰富的飞行员里克贝尔的友好陪伴,欣赏蓝岭山脉和雪兰多山谷的壮丽景色,享受清新的空气,这只是我们将在未来几年中珍惜的最美好回忆之一。

体验日期:2018年9月
2018年6月14日的点评

我和丈夫和Boar's Head Ballooning的Rick Behr一起度过了浪漫又有趣的热气球之旅。对我们这两个人来说,这是一个清单项目,我们不能选择一个更好的公司和气球运动员带我们去!里克已经超过35年的热气球,知道他的东西!由于很明显我们在安全的手中,我们能够专注于美丽的风景和彼此。我们喜欢我们的“追逐者”提供的香槟吐司和照片。我会再次心跳加速,我很乐意向我认识的每个人推荐Boar's Head Ballooning。我的父母下个月来参观!

体验日期:2018年6月
2017年10月8日的点评 通过移动设备发表

如果你在夏洛茨维尔,这绝对是惊人的,必须做的活动!里克贝尔是一位出色的导游和飞行员。他让这次旅行变得非常有趣,而且由于他在世界各地的热情丰富经验,他也非常有见识。山景令人叹为观止。如果您喜欢尝试不同类型的户外活动,请不要将其通过。清晨醒来是值得的!

体验日期:2017年10月
2017年9月17日的点评 通过移动设备发表

这是一次令人惊叹的美丽乡村气球之旅,享有连绵起伏的蓝岭山脉和美丽的雪兰多山谷的壮丽景色。一个难忘的经历,Rick Behring,拥有者和气球运动员,是一位拥有多年经验的完整专业人士。 Rick将带您踏上难忘的旅程,无论是风还是天气都没有机会。

体验日期:2017年9月
2017年8月21日的点评

这是一次很棒的经历。里克的主人和导游是一个很棒的,知识渊博的人。他和他的工作人员的服务非凡。我希望他能在各地开展这项业务。太棒了!

体验日期:2017年8月
2017年4月22日的点评 通过移动设备发表

在一个秋天的早晨清新的植物就是完美的季节。 幸运的是,住在这里的条件允许多次尝试以确保完美的飞行和风景 的穿衣温度 - - 它真的是一个非常大的刻录机和热一点伤风是从来没有一个因素

体验日期:2016年10月
2016年9月6日的点评

我害怕这里的高度和严肃地说这是一件轻而易举的事。 很稳定,方便我们升离和下滑的高塔。 这是一个非常安静,安静的,和平的车程。 登录非常温柔太! 很好很容易和适合各个年龄段的成人。 很好的方式来看到很多东西和待用关闭您的遗愿清单!

体验日期:2016年9月
2016年7月31日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们乘坐的是rick和有一个美好的和安全的体验。 不仅仅是令人惊讶的美丽的热气球飞行: 给透视到我们的世界和令人叹为观止的群山飙升让我们上方的高塔; 但是我们也能感觉到安全和受保护的由rick的经验/技能。 他非常热情的为我们的航班和环境部谨慎和我们的安全考虑。 我们强烈推荐的是rick飞行。

体验日期:2016年7月
查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 Boar's Head Ballooning - Private Flights 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Boar's Head Ballooning - Private Flights

Charlottesville, VA, USA
More
About Boar's Head Ballooning - Private Flights
Hot air ballooning over the historic city of Charlottesville, Virginia. From the sky you will view The Blue Ridge Mountain, Shenandoah Valley, Thomas Jefferson's Monticello and The University of Virginia.
Read more

Boar's Head Ballooning - Private Flights
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
38Reviews4Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 32
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
wren52681 wrote a review May 2019
North Bethesda, Maryland157 contributions46 helpful votes
I was staying in the area for a birthday retreat and wanted to knock another time off from my bucket list. Rick was our pilot and he was fantastic. We had a great sunrise hot air balloon ride. We reached about 1000 feet and it was so smooth and beautiful. There were 6 people plus Rick in the basket, a little cramped but made me feel safer. Our “watcher” Boris did an excellent job finding us, as we didn’t know where we were coming down. The landing is the most dangerous, but it was such a smooth landing. We gently came down, lifted a bit and then came back to stop safely on the ground. Rick has been flying for more than 50 years, and we felt so safe under his control.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
Helpful
Share
Megan S wrote a review May 2019
2 contributions
Rick, Boris, and Chris are an amazing team, and we thoroughly enjoyed the trip! It was a bucket-list experience that my entire family will always remember. From the prep-work to inflate the balloon to the landing and pack-up process we learned so much about air balloons in addition to enjoying the beautiful sights. Additionally, it was an honor to be the second trip out in the team's new basket. We highly recommend this opportunity to anyone-- the sunrise trip was an especially unforgettable way to see Charlottesville.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Share
Zvezdana wrote a review Oct 2018
14 contributions2 helpful votes
From watching numerous balloons get inflated together at a beautiful location North of Charlottesville by Chris Green Lake, to enjoying a friendly company of the very experienced pilot Rick Behr, to stunning views of the Blue Ridge Mountains and Shenandoah Valley, to crisp morning air, this was just one of the best memories we will cherish for years to come.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2018
Helpful
Share
socialpalmllc wrote a review Jun 2018
St. Petersburg, Florida1 contribution
My husband and I took a romantic yet fun hot air ballooning trip with Rick Behr of Boar's Head Ballooning. It was a bucket-list item for both of us and we could not have picked a better company and balloonist to take us! Rick has been ballooning for over 35 years and knows his stuff! Since it was obvious we were in safe hands, we were able to focus on the beautiful scenery and each other. We loved the champagne toast and pictures afterwards provided by our "chaser". I would go again in a heartbeat and am having fun recommending Boar's Head Ballooning to everyone I know. My parents are going next month when they come to visit!
Read more
Date of experience: June 2018
Helpful
Share
Catherine R wrote a review Oct 2017
7 contributions
+1
This was absolutely amazing and a must-do activity if you are in Charlottesville! Rick Behr is a fantastic guide and pilot. He made the trip a lot of fun and is also extremely knowledgeable due to his vast experience ballooning all over the world. The mountain views are breathtaking. If you enjoy trying different kinds of outdoor activities, don't pass this one up. It's well worth the early morning wake up!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous
1234568