我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Burlington Edible History Tour

排名第 3伯灵顿饮食(共 14 个)
佛蒙特伯灵顿, 美国
展开
目前休息
今日营业时间: 下午1:00 - 下午4:30
查看所有营业时间
89 条点评5 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 87
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
sarahcloughly 写了一条点评 2019年10月
俄克拉何马州29 分享7 推荐
这是一次很棒的旅行。盖尔是我们的向导,她很了不起。她了解伯灵顿历史的一切可能,并且变得非常有趣,而且非常友好。食物站是不错的选择。如果我没记错的话,到达时会有一个饮料站,一个甜点站(美味的烤梨!),两个食物站和一小杯藜麦沙拉。也许再停一站或再喝一杯本来很好,但是这次美食之旅的价格也比我们过去进行的其他之旅低。总体而言,我强烈建议您在伯灵顿度过一个下午。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年10月
Google
推荐
分享
gwangsta 写了一条点评 2019年9月
加利福尼亚洛杉矶5 分享
值得每一分钱。我们的导游卡罗琳(Carolyn)有趣,热情,热情,关心和知识渊博。在我完成的所有美食之旅中,这是唯一一次预先提供食物的之旅。卡罗琳(Carolyn)做得很好,让我们提前知道了到下一站的步行路程。很明显,行程中有很多想法。我离开时感觉很饱,对伯灵顿的过去了解得更多。我当天锻炼了身体。不喜欢什么?保持好工作的家伙!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年9月
Google
推荐
分享
CurlVt 写了一条点评 2019年9月
1 分享
我们选择这次旅行是因为它真的很独特。我们进行了周四游览,因为我们认为这将是低调的,这将使我们有理由早日下班。周四的想法非常顺利,我们度过了美好的一天。我们真的很感动。我们从伯灵顿的历史中学到了很多东西,并从我们不常去的餐馆里品尝了一些非常美味的食物(我们还通过了一家不在巡演中的面包店,但我们认为我们需要稍后再去参观)。您不会因为饥饿而结束这次旅行。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年9月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Girlfromdayton 写了一条点评 2019年9月
Ohio38 分享10 推荐
这是一次美妙的旅行,我们了解了伯灵顿的历史和文化。在沉浸于过去的氛围中度过一个安静的下午,欣赏这座城市的美景,声音和品味,这是一种可爱的方式。非常感谢向导(Elise)进行深入的研究并分享他们的知识,我们非常热情!伯灵顿很幸运有你们! !
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年9月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Mike 写了一条点评 2019年9月
2 分享1 推荐
我和我丈夫作为圣诞节礼物获得了这次旅行的礼券。我们真高兴!我们度过了一个愉快的下午,在伯灵顿的饭店里尝试食物,有两组“团圆”女人,她们也很有趣。散步对一个70年代的人来说是可行的,演讲做得很好。我们定期前往伯灵顿,但现在我们以不同的眼光看它。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年9月
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
上一页
Google
伯灵顿及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$46.15
更多信息
一般入场
6 条点评
低至 US$14.50
更多信息

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Burlington Edible History Tour

Burlington, VT, USA
More
About Burlington Edible History Tour
History never tasted so good. Walk back in time to when Burlington was a bustling village, and farm-to-table was a way of life. Take a leisurely two mile walk and eat at five restaurants committed to serving farm-fresh foods. Discover the various cultural groups that built the Queen City.
Closed today
Hours Today: Closed
See all hours
Travelers talk about
89Reviews5Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 87
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
sarahcloughly wrote a review Oct 2019
Oklahoma29 contributions7 helpful votes
This was a great tour. Gail was our guide and she was amazing. She knows everything possible about Burlington history and made it very interesting, along with being so friendly. The food stops were nice choices. If I remember correctly, there was one drink stop, one dessert stop (delicious grilled pears!), two food stops, and a small quinoa salad upon arrival. It would have been nice to have maybe one more stop or one more drink, but this food tour also has a lower price than others we have done in the past. Overall, I would highly recommend this for an afternoon in Burlington.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
gwangsta wrote a review Sep 2019
Los Angeles, California5 contributions
Worth every penny of it. Our guide Carolyn is funny, enthusiastic, passionate, caring, and knowledgeable. Of all the foodie tours that I’ve done, this is the only one where a food is offered up front. Carolyn did a good job letting us know up front on how much walking it is to the next stop. It’s obvious there is a lot of thought put into the itinerary. I came away feeling full and a tad more knowledgeable about Burlington’s past. And I got some exercise in for the day. What’s not to like? Keep up the good work guys!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
CurlVt wrote a review Sep 2019
1 contribution
We chose this tour because it was really unique. We did a Thursday tour because we figured it would be low key and it would give us a reason to duck out of work early. The Thursday idea worked out really well, and we had a beautiful day. We were really impressed. We learned a lot about the history of Burlington and sampled some really nice foods from restaurants we haven't frequented (and we also passed a bakery that wasn't on the tour but we thought we needed to visit at a later date). You will not end this tour hungry.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Girlfromdayton wrote a review Sep 2019
Ohio38 contributions10 helpful votes
This is a wonderful tour, we learned a lot about the history and culture of Burlington. It is a lovely way to spend a quiet afternoon taking in the sights and sounds and tastes of the city while being immersed in its past. Kudos to the guides (Elise) for their in-depth research and for sharing their knowledge w us with so much enthusiasm! Burlington is lucky to have you guys!!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Mike wrote a review Sep 2019
2 contributions1 helpful vote
My husband and I received a gift certificate for this tour as a Christmas present. We are so glad! We had a wonderful afternoon of trying foods at restaurants in Burlington with two groups of "reunion" women who were also great fun. The walk was doable for a person in their 70s and the presentations were well done. We travel to Burlington periodically but now we look at it with different eyes.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
Recommended experiences in and around Burlington
from $46.15
More Info
from $12.31
More Info