We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hawaiian Falls Water Park and Adventure Park - CLOSED

18500 Texas 130 Service Road, Pflugerville, TX 78660
+1 512-270-6967
Website
Save
Review Highlights
A fun place to hangout out with friends!

The park is pretty fun. There is a lot to do there and I'm sure you are guaranteed to have fun. The... read more

Reviewed July 10, 2017
JSLoveis13
,
Austin, Texas
via mobile
Disaster

Well poorly ran business kids unattended everywhere parking is awful entrance off of a toll Rd... read more

Reviewed May 24, 2017
templea2017
,
Pflugerville, Texas
via mobile
Read all 73 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Overview
More
We are passionate about serving our guests and providing safe, clean fun in a family friendly environment. We serve by being humble, grateful and thoughtful.
  • Excellent15%
  • Very good40%
  • Average21%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible15%
Travelers talk about
“zip line” (11 reviews)
“i'm sure” (4 reviews)
“water rides” (3 reviews)
LOCATION
18500 Texas 130 Service Road, Pflugerville, TX 78660
CONTACT
Website
+1 512-270-6967

Similar Things to Do in Pflugerville

Reviews (73)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 71 reviews

Reviewed July 10, 2017 via mobile

The park is pretty fun. There is a lot to do there and I'm sure you are guaranteed to have fun. The staff is pretty cool. They interact with you and make sure you are having fun. The variety of food and Snacks that they...More

Thank JSLoveis13
Reviewed May 24, 2017 via mobile

Well poorly ran business kids unattended everywhere parking is awful entrance off of a toll Rd dont recommend this spot

Thank templea2017
Reviewed September 9, 2016

Wasn't too crowded and the value is good but the staff need a little work...complacent teens with fowl mouths. Perhaps the upper management should be more visible?More

Thank D K
Hawaiian_Falls, Public Relations Manager at Hawaiian Falls Water Park and Adventure Park, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2016

Aloha! Thanks for the review. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and we will be sure to address it with our staff. We're glad to hear you were able to enjoy your time with us and we look forward to seeing you again...More

Reviewed September 4, 2016 via mobile

Love this place because it is close to home and not crowded like larger parks (such as Schlitterbahn or Six Flags). Very family friendly and clean. You can get a good deal on tickets by buying them ahead of time at HEB.

1  Thank newhite
Hawaiian_Falls, Public Relations Manager at Hawaiian Falls Water Park and Adventure Park, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2016

Aloha! Thanks for the review. We're glad to hear you've enjoyed the park. Can't wait to see you next season! Mahalo!

Reviewed August 7, 2016

Went here for a private event full of doctors and there were still countless accidents and the ambulance showed up at least 3 times while we were there. I broke my toe in the lazy river and the medics there are awesome. Considering we got...More

Thank kchesnut3407
Hawaiian_Falls, Public Relations Manager at Hawaiian Falls Water Park and Adventure Park, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2016

Thanks for bringing this to our attention. We're sorry to hear that this happened, however, we're glad our medics were able to provide some comfort. Safety is our number one priority and if you ever see anything concerning, please reach out to park management, as...More

Reviewed August 6, 2016 via mobile

One of the most unprofessional places to go. Teenage employees using profanity in front of my children, the price of food doesn't equal the quality, and if your looking to have 1st degree burns all over your body for the lack of shade this is...More

1  Thank vacationlord
Hawaiian_Falls, Public Relations Manager at Hawaiian Falls Water Park and Adventure Park, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2016

We're sorry to hear you feel this way, however, we appreciate your feedback. We do provide umbrellas and shaded picnic areas but they are on a first come, first serve basis. We also recommend that all our guests wear sunscreen, which can be purchased while...More

Reviewed August 1, 2016 via mobile

So worth it!! We showed up as soon as it opened and the lines were short and the water park seemed bigger. Never got really crowded but could see how long would be slow and longer if it did get crowded. The lifeguards were not...More

Thank jbbullard
Hawaiian_Falls, Public Relations Manager at Hawaiian Falls Water Park and Adventure Park, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2016

Aloha! Thanks for the review. It sounds like you had an excellent time! We hope you're enjoying your summer. Come back and see us again soon. Mahalo!

Reviewed July 26, 2016

the place has different areas that would be fun from young toddlers to older kids, but the day we went it was way too crowded to be comfortable. all those sweaty bodies crammed into one please made it seem too dirty. the kids seemed to...More

Thank 328quynhv
Hawaiian_Falls, Public Relations Manager at Hawaiian Falls Water Park and Adventure Park, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2016

Thanks for the review. If you'd like to visit the park again, we recommend early mornings and days like Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday. We're typically less crowded then and it seems like you'd be able to enjoy yourself more. Mahalo!

Reviewed July 20, 2016

It must've been a bad day to be there. Here's my list of complaints. First, this is the only place I've ever been that charged tax for parking fees. Weird. Only 6 of the 10 slides were working when we went, with a 7th opening...More

Thank Christopher H
Hawaiian_Falls, Public Relations Manager at Hawaiian Falls Water Park and Adventure Park, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2016

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, Christopher. We're very sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your visit. We appreciate your feedback and hope that, if you're ever in town again, you'll stop by and see how much we've improved.

Reviewed July 18, 2016

Don't forget to use the coupons found in the Community Impact newspaper or on their website to save $$. We went on a Sunday and arrived at 12:30 pm. No line to get in. Once inside, we most 90% of the shaded cabanas & picnic...More

1  Thank TNGsWorld
Hawaiian_Falls, Public Relations Manager at Hawaiian Falls Water Park and Adventure Park, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2016

Aloha! Thank you for the review. It sounds like you and your children had a great time. We appreciate your feedback and will add a rinse off station to our wish list. Come back again soon. Mahalo!

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Russo's New York Pizzeria
51 reviews
.49 miles away
Panera Bread
11 reviews
.23 miles away
In-N-Out Burger
9 reviews
.16 miles away
Pflugerville Donut
8 reviews
.69 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Lake Pflugerville
77 reviews
2.30 miles away
Golf Club at Star Ranch
16 reviews
3.25 miles away
Round Rock Express
303 reviews
4.92 miles away
Cinemark Movie Theatre
30 reviews
.53 miles away