我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Motonave Giuseppe Garibaldi II

排名第 15帕劳跟团游览(共 54 个)
帕劳, 意大利
展开
正在营业
今日营业时间: 上午8:30 - 下午6:30
查看所有营业时间
343 条点评8 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 268
  • 35
  • 17
  • 5
  • 18
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Mateusz C 写了一条点评 2019年9月
波兰华沙26 分享10 推荐
如果您打算参观La Maddalena岛屿,那么这是物超所值的最佳选择。您将参观两个海滩,一个直接进入水晶海,一个访问Maddalena市。每个海滩都是1。 5小时(足够好休息),和城市一样。大海就像30分钟(但也很好)。食物简直就是好吃 - 不是很神奇(简单的意大利面),而是新鲜的。我们唯一能抱怨的是意大利语 - 只有指导。如果您打算参观一些海滩,可以看到一些海景并在城市散步,这是不错的选择。如果您想了解更多关于这些地方的信息,那么意大利语的指导会有些烦人。我还必须说,厕所非常干净,因为这种船和CR 7看起来非常好并且说英语很好:)))
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年9月
Google
推荐
分享
@161jaffa 写了一条点评 2019年7月
英国埃克塞特5 分享
整天乘船游览意大利面午餐包括45欧元。有机会游泳,还有两个游泳停在美丽的海滩上。 深入评论,但只有意大利语!被问到英语的东西,但什么都没有。此外,荷兰人和德国人无法理解午餐或安全说明。 感到我们错过了当地导游关于该地区的许多有趣信息。 尽管如此,我们非常享受这一天。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年7月
Google
推荐
分享
J G 写了一条点评 2018年8月
1 分享1 推荐
神奇的乘船游览,美味的食物,清澈的蓝色大海,非常乐于助人和友好的船员。你还想要什么?我们去过的最佳游船之旅。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年8月
Google
推荐
分享
Larisa R 写了一条点评 2017年9月
英国伦敦33 分享8 推荐
船很大,如果你有晕船,它是完美的 船员很友好 午餐包括在内 - 意大利面配虾或意大利面配巴马干酪 该指南只讲意大利语,所以我们无法理解任何事情,我们去哪里或停在哪里 除了指南,一切都很好
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年9月
Google
推荐
分享
Ann T 写了一条点评 2016年11月
澳大利亚墨尔本1,062 分享420 推荐
那里有许多不同的船离开帕劳群岛游览Maddelena了所以我不知道这是一个比任何其他人更好或更差。 好的方面是你可以在里面游泳非常的颜料的水(尽管有很多其他人)。 不好的地方是拥挤的船。 优点是这里的员工非常乐于助人。 缺点就是所有的评论都是在意大利。 好的方面就是食物和酒水都是在船上买了。 这里的缺点就是如果你不喜欢虾,意大利面的上司是很无味。 但总体而言,我们度过了一个愉快的一天在水上的。
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年9月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
上一页
12

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Motonave Giuseppe Garibaldi II

#18 of 61 Tours in Palau
Palau, Italy
More
Closed Now
Hours Today: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
See all hours
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

Motonave Giuseppe Garibaldi II
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
372Reviews8Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 289
  • 41
  • 19
  • 6
  • 17
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Vivien S wrote a review Jul 2021
2 contributions
a very pleasant ship crew- especially incredible hilarious signora Lina :) I’ve had a lot of fun and totally enjoyed the whole cruise
Read more
Date of experience: July 2021
Helpful
Share
Mateusz C wrote a review Sep 2019
Warsaw, Poland26 contributions11 helpful votes
If you plan to visit La Maddalena islands, it is the best option for value/money. You will visit two beaches, one direct drop into crystal sea and one visit in the city of Maddalena. Each beach is 1.5h (good enough to rest), same as the city. The sea is like 30 mins (but it is also fine). The food is simply good - not amazing (simple pasta), but fresh. Only thing we can complain is italian-only guidance. If you plan to visit some beaches, see some sea and walk in the city, it is nice option. If you like to know more about the places, italian guidance will be slightly annoying. I must also say, that the toilet is very clean as for this kind of ship and the CR7 looking guy is very nice and speaks good english :))
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
@161jaffa wrote a review Jul 2019
Exeter, United Kingdom5 contributions
Great all day boat trip with pasta lunch included 45 euros. Chance to swim off the boat and two further swim stops on great beaches. In depth commentary but only in Italian! Asked for something in English but nothing available. Also on board Dutch and German people unable to understand lunch or safety instructions . Felt that we missed out on a lot of interesting info about the area from a local guide. Despite that, we much enjoyed the day.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
J G wrote a review Aug 2018
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Fantastic boat trip, great food, clear blue sea, very helpful and friendly crew. What more could you wish for? Best boat trip we have been on.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2018
Helpful
Share
Larisa R wrote a review Sep 2017
London, United Kingdom33 contributions9 helpful votes
The boat is big, it s perfect if you have seasickness The crew is friendly Lunch was included - pasta with prawns or pasta with parmesan The guide spoke just italian, so we couldn't understand anything, where we go or where we stop Except the guide, everything was fine
Read more
Date of experience: September 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous
12