我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Arantour-Chiquitrén

排名第 5阿兰胡埃斯跟团游览(共 6 个)
阿兰胡埃斯, 西班牙
展开

Arantour-Chiquitrén
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
点评 (33)
筛选点评
6 条结果
旅行者评分
3
2
1
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
旅行者评分
3
2
1
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年3月18日的点评

很棒的活动(虽然仅供参考我觉得他们只有火车西班牙的旁白,但这可能会改变我们周末的时候)。 无论采用何种语言解说的,坐火车提供了一个很棒的城市之旅。 我推荐大家坐火车第一(它就会把你带到其在此离开 - 从宫殿)然后你就可以挑选和选择(如果还有的话)在火车上什么你想徒步返回。

体验日期:2017年3月
2016年5月22日的点评

票卖的是旁边有个小亭子皇宫广场,这是一个单独的票从宫殿的门票。 他们每个人在一个关于5e游"旅客捷运系统"有软垫的椅子大概要一个小时。 他们会带你穿过花园和所有城市; 和你就坐在那里和捕捉您的照片。 完美的假期后通过运行宫殿。 在周末和节假日有可能也是包含在房费里的船。 然后步行约一英里去火车站然后回到马徳里。

体验日期:2016年5月
2016年5月10日的点评

[法国]同意简的评论,但是现在有一个评论(四月, 2016)英语,我发誓我和那个男人有一个墨西哥口音! 买票还是为成年人和老年人和残疾人5.50 e. E5, 最多12年E3和为孩子准备的。 说实话中的大部分信息你可以在网上的评论。 还有一个小册子的票与您的西班牙语和英语,但是不会说普通话... 奇妙的音乐开始与罗徳里戈'重复Aranjeuz协奏曲"但有些可爱的交换机关联我的英国古典音乐? 问题-没有,这家酒店物超所值了将近一个小时的旅游城市和巨大的怡和del principe。 是一个迷人的小镇和西班牙Aranjeuz可以让你从Chiquitren的亮点之一。 有人在评论里面发现这里"没劲",很好,会遭到质疑。 在西班牙的小镇的主要旅游景点的时候关了一天都很讨人喜欢。 很难看到任何明显的游客。 Chiquitren的路由通过银行的河流塔霍河(帝国里约)在那里你可以看到它发布在皇宫花园和里斯本的途中。 啊,浪漫的河流。 (帝国里约) Del principe的怡和非常耗时而又在一个炎热潮湿的一天或徒步旅行,很令人愉快而且舒适的观赏Chiquitren那些选择他们的狗跑步或漫步在美丽的路径。 (的协奏曲。 我相信,灵感修剪整齐的花园有喷泉和瀑布更近的酒店。 还有一个很好的朋友一起吃晚餐rodrigo吉他手.) 灰帽酒店有一些不错的餐厅还有一个非常合理的定价菜单,更多是在周一的时候palacio real是关闭的。 [胡看到的评论] 最重要的是,非常有趣而且Chiquitren的可能会让你想在这家可爱的小镇呆了几天。 所有那些年代的西班牙皇室和法院最喜欢去那里度假的一个好的理由。

体验日期:2016年4月
2015年9月22日的点评 通过移动设备发表

这可能是一个很好的导游,但是都是在八月的一个"龙卷风"当前Closed Gardens。 你从当前Tour很平淡Town Center Palace很有趣 我们发现Town差劲说塞哥维亚

体验日期:2015年9月
2015年7月19日的点评

我们选了一个关于这家酒店的宣传册上的小火车从旅游局。 小册子里面有3语言和我们相当惊讶地发现只有在西班牙的解说。 旅游班火车从外面的宫殿大门和他们建议你买票的是因为出发前大约10分钟。 路上大概要花55分钟。 2015关税,成人€5.50:€5.00娃娃和禁用:€3.00孩子小镇和周围也是通过空间传送. jardin de普林西比通过各种亮点。 遗憾的是不是英文的解说很好但骑车去逛城市和花园因为我们去的时候天气非常热。 我们很喜欢这里。 为孩子们准备的很好。 我认为我们是那里唯一的外国人在主板上。 如果你想参观皇家驳船博物馆或皇家casa del拉布拉多或你应该提前购买车票在售票柜台的皇家宫殿。 去镇江的拉布拉多需要一个以前预订 - 因为那里的驳船博物馆可以在您方便的时候去。 如果你想去做的事情你告诉他们提醒我们这车站工作人员当您购买您的票。

体验日期:2015年7月
2015年5月23日的点评

打电话给 Chiquitr é n (小火车), 它就靠近 Royal Palace 。 门票价格是5.5欧元, 往返也就一个小时。 他们提供了一个在船上另外一辆火车博物馆 STOP, 你可以随之而来的, 大概一个小时。 我们感兴趣的主要是去感受城市的其余部分, 我们很高兴我们去了皇家宫殿。 这条路可以带你的两个小镇的主要街道, 经过几个历史景点和通过 Jardin De Principe, 这是一个美丽的公园有许多景点和喷泉。 我们喜欢 Bearings 之后步行到很多的景点, 知道我们要找的。 火车上午 11时00分至下午 2时00分, 然后到晚上 7时45分下午 4时00分 你想避免大型的旅游团。 我们离开的时候, 很幸运第一次在火车上只有几个情侣。 因为我们回来的时候, 有一个很大的旅行团, 他们的位置上的其他人。 对于较小的人群看了一个愉快的体验。 评价是在西班牙语和英语。

体验日期:2015年5月
查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 Arantour-Chiquitrén 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Arantour-Chiquitren

Aranjuez, Spain
More

Arantour-Chiquitren
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
35Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 15
  • 9
  • 7
  • 1
  • 3
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Julia K wrote a review Mar 2017
Boston, Massachusetts160 contributions70 helpful votes
Great thing to do (although FYI I think they only have trains with Spanish narration, but this may change on weekends). Regardless of the language of the narration, the train ride provides a great tour of the city. I recommend doing the train ride first (it'll drop you off right where it leaves - from the palace) and then you can pick and choose what (if anything) on the train you'd want to return to on foot.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2017
Helpful
Share
Valerie H wrote a review May 2016
44 contributions29 helpful votes
The tickets are sold in a kiosk next to the Palace square, this is a separate ticket from the palace admission. They were about 5e each for the tour in a "people mover" with padded seats that takes about an hour. They take you all through the gardens and the town; and you just sit back and snap your photos. Perfect break after running through the palace. On weekends and holidays there may to also be a boat ride included. Then walk about a mile back to the train station and go back to Madrid.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2016
Helpful
Share
Farsante2 wrote a review May 2016
Mexico454 contributions228 helpful votes
Agree with Jane's [France] review, but now (April, 2016) there is a commentary in English, and I swear the man has a Mexican accent! The ticket is still E. 5.50 for adults and E5 for seniors and disabled, and E3 for children up to 12 years. Honestly most of the information in the commentary you can get online. There is also a booklet provided with your tickets in Spanish and English, but not Mandarin... The music starts wonderfully with Rodrigo's 'Concierto de Aranjeuz " but then switches to some lovely classical music I associate with England ? No problema, this is great value for nearly an hour's tour of the town and the enormous Jardines del Principe. Aranjeuz is a charming Spanish town and good to get the highlights from the Chiquitren. The reviewer who found it "uninspiring", well, could be questioned. Small towns in Spain when the main tourist sight is closed for the day are delightful. Hard to see any obvious tourists. Chiquitren's route passes the banks of the Tagus River (Rio Tajo) where you see it released from the Palace gardens and en route for Lisbon. Ah, the romance of rivers. (Rio Tajo) The Jardines del Principe are quite the time-consuming hike on a hot or wet day , and it is pleasant to watch from the comfort of the Chiquitren those who choose to run or walk their dogs on the lovely paths. (The Concierto, I believe, was inspired by the manicured gardens with the fountains and waterfalls closer to the Palace. Plus a good dinner Rodrigo had with some guitarist friends.) Aranjuez has some good restaurants with a very reasonable Menu del Dia, even more so on Mondays when the Palacio Real is closed. [See Santa Marta Reviews] Most of all, the Chiquitren is fun and might make you want to spends a few days in this lovely town. All those generations of the Spanish royals and court favourites went there on holiday for a good reason.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2016
Helpful
Share
Sunfold wrote a review Sep 2015
Great Malvern, United Kingdom58 contributions62 helpful votes
This was probably a good tour however the gardens are all currently closed following a "tornado" in August. The tour currently takes you from the very interesting palace to the very uninspiring town centre We found the town poor in comparison to say Segovia
Read more
Date of experience: September 2015
Helpful
Share
Jane C wrote a review Jul 2015
Languedoc-Roussillon, France1614 contributions198 helpful votes
We picked up a brochure about this little train from the tourist office. The brochure comes in 3 languages and we were rather surprised to find the commentary only in Spanish. The tourist train leaves from outside the palace gates and they suggest that you buy your tickets about 10 minutes before it's due to depart. The journey takes about 55 minutes. 2015 tariffs, ADULTS €5.50 : PENSIONERS AND DISABLED €5.00 : CHILDREN €3.00. It travels through the town and also around the Jardin de Principe passing various highlights. Pity that the commentary wasn't in English but it was nice to ride around the town and gardens as it was very hot when we visited. We enjoyed it. Good for the children. I think that we were the only foreigners on board. If you wish to visit either the Royal Barge Museum or the Royal Casa del Labrador or both you should purchase your ticket in advance at the ticket counter in the Royal Palace. To visit the Casa del Labrador requires a previous reservation - where as the Barge museum can be visited at your convenience. If you wish to do this they advise that you tell the train personnel when you purchase your ticket.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2015
Helpful
Share
Previous
12