We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Segway Fort Worth

Fort Worth, TX, USA
More
About Segway Fort Worth
Segway Fort Worth is the premier Segway Authorized Tours provider in the Metroplex and the ONLY tours exclusively on the off-road tuned Segway X2. We offer three tours including the popular Botanic Gardens, Historic Fort Worth Stockyards, and the West 7th & Trinity Trails Adventure.Call for availability (817) 631-3273
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Travelers talk about

Segway Fort Worth
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
Reviews (266)
Filter reviews
266 results
Traveler rating
244
9
3
0
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
Traveler rating
244
9
3
0
10
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 266 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Amazing The best way to see heaps in a small amount of time Very informative the guide was amazing and had a great sense of humour Highly recommend this tour

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank AmeliavdBerg
Reviewed August 20, 2017

You cant book through their website. Groupon confirmed they do not return calls. Groupon refunded my money.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank InTownOutaTowner
Reviewed May 23, 2017

Bought a Groupon months before our planned vacation. Started calling 10 days prior to make the reservation, they never returned my countless messages. Groupon has been horrible in refunding my money. I then decided to make a reservation at Cowtown Segway, they answered the phone...More

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank jjtigger
Reviewed May 19, 2017

We purchased 4 tickets. Two on Groupons and two more from website. Never happened. They would never return our calls to schedule. Drove to the address on their website and it is vacant. BEWARE. I called Groupons to ask them to stop selling for them,...More

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank _casonner
Reviewed May 18, 2017

I bought thru Groupon in December. I have, to this date, not have had a returned phone call !!! Groupon won't even give me a refund. I've called five times and called Segway Fort Worth more times than I can count. I leave messages to...More

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank Kathy A
Reviewed March 20, 2017

My teenage son had been a couple of times, but I thought it would be too cheesy for me. Boy, was I wrong. My son and I had a great time and I learned to master the Segway very quickly. The first half of the...More

Date of experience: January 2017
1  Thank Steve-O-TX
Reviewed February 12, 2017

We had a couple of hours free and this was perfect. First it was easy to get going. Second the team made sure you had a great time. We went all over central Fort Worth - Not only was the Segway great, but we learnt...More

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank Bill_Dr
Reviewed January 19, 2017 via mobile

This was a fantastic experience. Scotty was so patient and kind. He was a great teacher and He really made the tour a lot of fun. And when we all crashed Scotty held it together so well. Very kind and caring for everyone's well being....More

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank Melodi Q
Reviewed December 31, 2016

Bought a Groupon for my husband's birthday. I let the expiration date get away from me and when I called to use it, they said it would be an additional $65, which I paid. No one ever answers the phone during their office hours, and...More

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank linzolinzo
Reviewed November 30, 2016

We arrived excited for our scheduled tour. Other people also arrived for a tour at the same time. No one showed up, answered the phone or returned our calls. The office was locked and we had to leave disappointed. We looked for another Segway tour...More

Date of experience: November 2016
2  Thank Jayne B
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Babynasty
May 24, 2016|
Answer
Response from Suszanne M | Reviewed this property |
WE received a deal through living social where we paid $39 each. I think $59 is the normal price. Hope this helps.
0
Votes
Ss1959
August 20, 2015|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from John W | Reviewed this property |
Hi Ss1959, I don't remember the exact cost but they show it on the website and they honor a discount groupon coupon even if you don't have the coupon. I think the total cost was about $35-$40 per person....and I also... More
2
Votes