We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

TopGolf Dallas

Closed Now: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Open today: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Review Highlights
Spring break 2019

Took the kids to play putt-putt. Then decided to hang out and see how long the wait was to hit... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
jpatterson123
,
Dallas, Texas
via mobile
Great fun, and excellent food!

We stopped here with 4 adults, and three kids. We did an hour and a half which was about $45. Tou... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
kylie1225
via mobile
Read all 280 reviews
58
All photos (58)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent59%
  • Very good31%
  • Average7%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
“driving range”(45 reviews)
“batting cages”(23 reviews)
“golf balls”(16 reviews)
About
Topgolf takes all your favorite leisure activities - bowling, darts and golf - and fuses them with great food and drinks to form a truly unique game. Topgolf takes all your favorite leisure activities - bowling, darts and golf - and fuses them with...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
See all hours
Contact
8787 Park Ln, Dallas, TX 75231-5501
Website
+1 214-341-9600
Call
Improve This Listing
Recommended experiences in and around Dallas
from $18.40
More Info
from $57.99
More Info
Dallas CityPASS
20 Reviews
from $51.00
More Info
from $17.29
More Info
Reviews (280)
Filter reviews
277 results
Traveler rating
159
86
21
6
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
159
86
21
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews driving range batting cages golf balls hit balls pay by the hour love golf fun concept great fun a lot of fun few hours bays blast technology outing
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 277 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

Took the kids to play putt-putt. Then decided to hang out and see how long the wait was to hit balls. They said it would be 2 1/2 hours so we decided to stay and eat dinner. We played for 2 1/2 hours and the...More

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank jpatterson123
TopgolfS1, Content Manager at TopGolf Dallas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Thanks for the great review! We hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stopped here with 4 adults, and three kids. We did an hour and a half which was about $45. Tou pay by the hour and can hit the balls however youd like, however many people that you want to play are able to. It...More

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank kylie1225
TopgolfS1, Consumer Care at TopGolf Dallas, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hey Kylie, We're stoked you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you on the tee line again very soon! :)

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Fun golf ,drinks and food in a different setting . Good novelty value and friendly service . Nachos and various barbeque meats . Vegetarians might struggle though they do have a few limited options .

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank madhav24
TopgolfS1, Consumer Care at TopGolf Dallas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for this review! We're always open to feedback, so please shoot us a note with thoughts on how we can improve! brandon.gabay@topgolf.com

Reviewed November 26, 2018

I took four of my younger cousins to TopGolf last week, and they had a blast! The putt putt area is great for all ages, and it makes for a great family outing, while the TopGolf area provides endless entertainment for both the kids and...More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank annewskipworth
TopgolfS1, Manager at TopGolf Dallas, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2018

Wow! What an awesome review! Thanks for leaving this… We would love to see you again soon!

Reviewed October 29, 2018

If you find a bay that has working technology, your only issue will be surviving the multitude of bees/wasps that have free reign over the place. Management is a joke- service is laughable. Avoid this place at all costs.

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank timcollins41
TopgolfS1, Manager at TopGolf Dallas, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2018

Hi there, Tim. We don't love that you had such a bad visit with us. What we would love is if we could invite you back! Please email our Marketing Manager at jack.sheehan@topgolf.com so we can learn more!

Reviewed October 6, 2018 via mobile

No wait even on a Friday evening! Courteous staff, and just a lot of fun for the entire family. Be prepared for prices to be a little more than you expect the first time you go. There is a membership fee of $5 per person...More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Resort786105
Reviewed August 27, 2018

There are two locations in Dallas. One is the original and one is brand new. The original was a modified driving range and does not have nearly the technology the new TopGolfs have. The player doesn't even have a monitor at this location. The new...More

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank AlexanderDFraser
Jack S, Manager at TopGolf Dallas, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2018

Hi Alex, Thank you so much for your review and feedback. We're glad to hear you've gotten to enjoy the different venues in our Dallas area and hope to see you back again soon!

Reviewed July 25, 2018

Our coworkers know how to have a good time . This place was great for work and play with good drinks. We had to discuss a quick proposal got that out the way and let out some frustration on the driving range. It was six...More

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank kambodia
Jack S, Manager at TopGolf Dallas, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2018

Hey Kambodia, Thank you so much for sharing your great experience! We are glad to hear you had such a great time and hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed July 2, 2018 via mobile

This was our first trip to Topgolf. We were not sure what to expect, but a lovely young lady demonstrated the screen and off we went. I attribute this to a game of bowling. We had the best time. Myself, my husband and our 2...More

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank Kendra0511
Jack S, Manager at TopGolf Dallas, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2018

Hi Kendra, Thank you so much for sharing about the amazing experience you had with your family while visiting us! We are so glad to hear that you had such a great and fun family outing!

Reviewed June 22, 2018

Even in the middle of December TopGolf was warm enough to be comfortable. The heated driving range is a great attraction. Service is friendly and quick. The facility is clean and modern. Only down side was we couldn't spend more time there.

Date of experience: December 2017
4  Thank MatrixFour
Jack S, Manager at TopGolf Dallas, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2018

Hey Matrixfour, Thank you so much for the great review! We hope to see you again soon!

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 215 nearby hotels
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Dallas - Campbell Centre
896 reviews
1.39 miles away
HYATT house Dallas/Lincoln Park
598 reviews
1.54 miles away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas North Central
595 reviews
1.72 miles away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas - Central Expy North Park Area
248 reviews
1.81 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 4,268 nearby restaurants
Keller's Drive-in
209 reviews
.82 miles away
Mariano's Hacienda
95 reviews
.40 miles away
Jakes Burgers And Beer
72 reviews
.34 miles away
Thai Opal
36 reviews
.44 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 630 nearby attractions
White Rock Lake Park
617 reviews
1.89 miles away
NorthPark Center
399 reviews
1.65 miles away
Half Price Books
80 reviews
1.10 miles away
Museum of Biblical Art
152 reviews
1.79 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Gomez R
March 20, 2018|
Answer
Response from JamesG922 | Reviewed this property |
The food should come faster
-1
Votes
Amanda D
July 24, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Andre L | Reviewed this property |
Best bet is to go early, but I would give them a call first. Regardless, you should call a few fridays ahead and see what are the best hours to go. Definitely after 8 it will be a bit harder.
0
Votes
Lisa F
February 2, 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Ryan D | Reviewed this property |
I wouldn't say it's necessary but if you want to make sure you have an ideal location, I would. I would suggest reserving a spot on the upper deck.
1
Vote