We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf

Closed today: Closed
Open today: Closed
Review Highlights
Fun time playing putt-putt.

Kind of your standard putt-putt course, simple and fun - nothing too outrageous. Looks like they... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
markdau89
,
Dallas, Georgia
Some nostalgia fun!!

My family always comes in for a visit from once to twice a year. This place holds a special place... read more

Reviewed August 29, 2018
H7151OXjasonh
,
Maryville, Tennessee
via mobile
Read all 422 reviews
61
All photos (61)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent38%
  • Very good35%
  • Average19%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible3%
Travelers talk about
“putt putt”(46 reviews)
“mini golf”(80 reviews)
“train ride”(80 reviews)
About
Closed today
Hours Today: Closed
See all hours
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
45°
28°
Dec
44°
27°
Jan
47°
29°
Feb
Contact
3010 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3312
Website
+1 865-453-0307
Call
Improve This Listing
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Pigeon Forge
from $50.48
More Info
from $32.00
More Info
from $33.62
More Info
from $14.99
More Info
Reviews (422)
Filter reviews
422 results
Traveler rating
153
150
82
23
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
153
150
82
23
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews putt putt mini golf train ride two courses free game score card challenging holes hole courses small train fun golf starting point a lot of fun in town staff was friendly myrtle beach fun place entire family
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 422 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago

Kind of your standard putt-putt course, simple and fun - nothing too outrageous. Looks like they have recently done some renovations, course and scenery seemed pretty clean and in good shape. Two courses to choose from, although they tell you which one you're playing when...More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank markdau89
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The guys at the counter were not friendly. We didn’t get to pick our course. And the course we got to play, the diamond course, SUCKED!! Pretty much every hole is just flat. No obstacles or changes of elevation. It was a waist of money....More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank jimbE6223TF
Reviewed November 8, 2018 via mobile

We have been visiting the area for several years and this wasn’t our favorite mini golf in the area. It was overpriced for the simplistic course. Staff weren’t overly friendly. Course was clean and well taken care of.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank kirstenlsparks1
Reviewed October 20, 2018 via mobile

Stopped for a game while on fall break. Lots of fun but we are not avid players. Cute course and train ride.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Kristi B
Reviewed October 4, 2018 via mobile

We had a blast here with our family our boys are 15 and 13 and loved it. For $11 dollars for 18 holes was a fair price then your second game is half off. Will return on future visits. We came at night so it...More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank teresasH9813CS
Reviewed October 2, 2018

It was very expensive for no reason. They had the waterfalls turned off and cleaning out the gunk in the ponds. The holes were all the same and the one man taking our money was as rude as they come!! Wouldn't dare go back!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Brittany S
Reviewed October 1, 2018 via mobile

The diamond course was boring. The holes were all flat and straight shot. Nice scenery but not worth the price.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Paula K
Reviewed September 25, 2018

My son, husband and I absolutely loved this place. The short train ride up the hill to the first hole was a nice touch. The holes were not too complicated and they were immaculately kept. By far the best miniature golf course I've ever gone...More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank amyh0406
Reviewed September 21, 2018 via mobile

We played golf here on our trip to pigeon forge back in June 2018...very fun and clean! My 3 year old boy loved the train ride. Very reasonable price. Can’t wait to come back!😊

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank myrtlebeachl0ver
Reviewed August 29, 2018 via mobile

My family always comes in for a visit from once to twice a year. This place holds a special place for me as it was my dads favorite! Although it doesn’t have the obstacles as some of the other courses, it does have a small...More

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank H7151OXjasonh
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 94 nearby hotels
Super 8 by Wyndham Pigeon Forge Near the Convention Center
1,071 reviews
.05 miles away
Maples Motor Inn
525 reviews
.11 miles away
Willow Brook Lodge
561 reviews
.12 miles away
Black Fox Lodge Pigeon Forge, Tapestry Collection by Hilton
441 reviews
.18 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 200 nearby restaurants
Sawyer's Farmhouse Restaurant
2,541 reviews
.40 miles away
Big Daddy’s Pizzeria
2,216 reviews
.11 miles away
Alamo Steakhouse
2,106 reviews
.06 miles away
J.T. Hannah's Kitchen
2,968 reviews
.30 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 242 nearby attractions
LeConte Center at Pigeon Forge
236 reviews
.29 miles away
Lidl Dollys Factory Store
146 reviews
.24 miles away
Blake Jones Racing Center
126 reviews
.22 miles away
Pigeon Forge Factory Outlet
162 reviews
.32 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
jwilliams5677
June 19, 2018|
Answer
Response from FloridaMeister | Reviewed this property |
12 bucks for 18 holes, I’d recommend you try another mini golf- really no obstacles at Dr. Hackers...j/s
1
Vote
kindergal
October 11, 2015|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Ren B | Reviewed this property |
We saw no pool at this mini golf attraction. It was a very poor mini golf location. Not worth the time or money.
1
Vote
mckinseym1
April 16, 2015|
Answer
Response from CFHWebb |
$10 for adults; $9 for children and under 5 is free.
1
Vote