River City Pedalers
City Tours • Bar, Club & Pub Tours • Other Outdoor Activities • Night Tours
Read more
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
About
River City Pedalers attraction touring Party Bike is a pedal-powered vehicle with a motor assist for easy pedaling, seating for 16 passengers. Appealing to traveling enthusiasts, professional corporations, students, adventurers, or anyone looking to just have a good time, the Party Bike is nonstop fun for all. The Party Bike tour attracts imaginative participants from all walks of life and age ranges. This is a BYOB attraction. Must be 21 to ride with alcohol.
Memphis, Tennessee

Awards
Travelers' Choice
2022

Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
River City Pedalers
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor
Want other options you can book now?
Show options
Travelers talk about
(41 reviews)
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

5.0
838 reviews
Excellent
762
Very good
53
Average
9
Poor
7
Terrible
7

PardiP48
1 contribution
Apr 2021
We had an amazing time! Host was awesome! A complete gentleman! Extremely helpful! The weather was beautiful which made it all the more fun! I would suggest getting various ports for playing music. I was the DJ and some areas downtown, the connection sucked where there wasnt any service so a friend wanted to use their phone because of the port. Other than that, highly recommend!
Written April 14, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Its always good to hear our drivers did a good job and you had fun. Hope to see you again in the future.
Written May 6, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

stella t
1 contribution
Jul 2021 • Family
The experience was something you never forget with Family. We sing, peddler, dance and talk the entire time. We were a Family over 50 years of age. Not recommend for people 250lb ++++ or with bad knees. Back seat is design for people who can not peddler.
Written July 11, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
We are pleased to hear you had a fun time with your family. The good thing we do have electric motor so you aren't doing all the work pedaling. Hope to see you back in the future. Thanks
Written August 5, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

crisantekenzlie
1 contribution
Sep 2021
Carolyn was exceptional. We went to Memphis for my bachelorette weekend and knew from the begining this was somthing we wanted to do. We had such an amazing time. Carolyn was kind enough to make stops whenever we wanted to sight see, restroom breaks etc. she was so kind and accommodating to whatever we needed. A day I will never forget!!!
Written September 23, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
We aim to Please. Our drivers are Great people and They try there Best to help the pedalers have a good experience. Thanks
Written September 29, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Elaine C
1 contribution
Mar 2022 • Friends
We had a bachelorette party for a coworker. We were promised 3 stops at a BAR/ bar hopping. We stopped at 2 places after being on an hour and asking if we were able to stop. Each time we stopped it was at a restaurant with people trying to eat at the bar. Our service at the bars in the restaurants was extremely slow and in one we weren’t even served- they told us we had to get a table. The price is extremely high for having to bring your own drinks, bartend for your self, and to not get a bar hopping experience. I would Have thought it would be more organized and planned out with the local bars so that we could go in and out with ease and so they would be prepare for us to come in in a large group. I will say our driver was nice but didn’t seem to know how to give a fun easy experience.
Written April 4, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
We apologize for the underwhelmed experience.. No one is ever promised 3 stops we can stop as many times as you want. . Unfortunately most Bars downtown are restaurants and serve food. Also most places are short of help and are doing there best to help everyone. Our prices are comparable to other companies. Our drivers are there to drive and to help with your needs. They try there best to give a fun experience. If theres anything we can do please call. Thanks
Written April 5, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

438daytrip0269723149
1 contribution
Jun 2022
This River city pedalers is the worst. First off this is a missing seat, It goes very very slow even when everyone is pedaling. This company needs a new pedaler ride because the one they have is horrible. The only thing that works good on there is the speakers to play your music from your phone. Also the driver doesn’t know the hood spots to drive it was a hot hot mess. I would never ride this river city pedalers again even if it was free. It is not worth your money please pick another pedaler company because river city pedalers is not what’s up. They are extremely horrible and I’m not making this up.
Written June 15, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
We are very sorry you were unhappy with the ride. The reason for a missing seat. We announce in our opening speech Don't sit on the Top of the Backs of the seats. But people do and break the seats. We order seats and it takes time to come in. We don't have control of deliveries. We aren't sure what Hood spots mean. We have a route that the City approves. Our drivers do there best they aren't your entertainment they are the drivers and are more concern for your safety. Thanks
Written July 22, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

karen
2 contributions
May 2021
We selected you guys to share my cousin's birthday but we broke down in the middle of the street for everyone to see. I need to say that your driver was wonderful and I did tip him but this was my first time riding with your company and surprised the stew out of me that we were there waiting to be rescued from the traffic. Wow!
Written June 9, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
We are very sorry for the break down. I don't know anyone that plans to break down. Unfortunately it did happen. Thankfully it was a Sunday and wasn't a lot of traffic and you were out of traffic. When we brought the other bike you still received the time you had left. Most people understand things happen and we don't always have control of what can happen. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Written June 23, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

SashaRedd
Southaven, MS4 contributions
Oct 2020
This was a fun outing. I have seen others on these and always wanted to do it. A friend was celebrating her birthday and sent an invite. We rode for 2 hours around downtown Memphis. You hook your phone up and play your music as you drink & party!!!
Written October 30, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
We are so glad you gave us a try and had fun. Hope to see you again in the future. Thanks
Written October 31, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Sara R
1 contribution
Oct 2020
We had a great time! The driver stopped at the liquor store since we couldn’t go to the different bars because of COVID. We got to play our own music and dance a little. We got lost on the way to where it picks you up & the driver was understanding. The people downtown were interactive too! 10/10 recommend. I’m sure it’s even better normally.
Written October 23, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
We have Awesome drivers. Everyone loves to interact with the groups its so much fun. It makes people Smile and America needs more of that. Once we can get back to normal there will be even more FUN. Thanks
Written October 26, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

SYLESSIA
1 contribution
Jul 2020
My friends and I really enjoyed the party bike. It was very fun! It was also a great way to enjoy the outdoors and party at the same time. Let's not forget about our driver Patrick. He was awesome! Thank you for a great time!
Written August 3, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Its Awesome to hear about everyone having fun. Especially hearing our new driver doing a Awesome job. Hope to see you again soon. Thanks
Written August 9, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

DecolCruz
1 contribution
May 2017 • Friends
This was sooooo much fun. Our tour person was amazing. She was energetic, funny, outgoing, and just a blast. I recommend everyone try River City Pedalers.
Written June 4, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Showing results 1-10 of 838

River City Pedalers (Memphis) - All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go