我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Lochgoilhead
发布
收件箱

Argyll Voyageur Canoes

排名第 2Lochgoilhead景点玩乐(共 5 个)
Lochgoilhead, 英国
展开
完善此详情页

Argyll Voyageur Canoes
无法在 Tripadvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
点评 (56)
筛选点评
35 条结果
旅行者评分
34
1
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
旅行者评分
34
1
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 5 条点评,共 35 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2016年9月4日的点评

我们很高兴选择了独木舟voyageur法宝! 就像所有评论中的亮点ian是完美的主人。 一个很棒的方式可以把时间花在苏格兰。 适合各个年龄段的家庭。 美妙的风景和非常有意义的冒险之旅。 做得让这样的旅行非常愉快和ian joni!

体验日期:2016年8月
2016年9月2日的点评

3其他家庭一起去了一趟。 不像之前的湖水平静的日子,我们的旅行是面临着更多风的条件。 我们争夺的海浪和风小可爱的成功让我们在那里吃的零食和饮料。 伊恩给我们讲了很多有趣的信息的区域的孩子们很喜欢。 再说一次,我们兴奋地争夺天气并到了湖的另一边有很多的欢呼。 这是一次很棒的体验和冒险精神的人我们都不会忘记的很长一段时间,特别是我等不及要告诉她7yr老校友! Ian和其他的当地人在洛赫戈伊尔黒徳是一个很棒的一群人谢谢!

体验日期:2016年8月
2016年9月1日的点评

这是一个很棒的家庭远足,适合所有年龄段的人。 不知道怎么形容我那挑剔的6岁的孩子会在水上,不过ian很棒和每个人都很快就得到了一个年轻男子从电池的问题,他很巧妙地处理且已添加到家庭的墙上的英雄! 这次经历非常悠闲的湖还有一个很棒的茶和咖啡一起野餐烧烤完成棉花糖的开放式壁炉。 这是一个值得一去的团队出游,伊恩和乔尼和孩子都是伟大的。

体验日期:2016年8月
2016年8月30日的点评

我妻子和我在我们想要找一个有点不同的区域和这次旅行的时候在这里做的没有让我失望! 我们看到了许多不同的野生动物狮子班戈水母到海豹和海豚。 我们还有幸看到一个坞站潜艇在尼斯湖的告诉我们说这是一个很少见的。 Ian是导游的有关该地区的信息和还有一些很棒的故事。 你站在一个遥远的海滩上野餐是完全是自然生长的茶和咖啡都能和一个自己做的火灾。 这是一次很棒的旅行,回到最基本的和值得的。 谢谢ian的美好的一天!

体验日期:2016年8月
2016年8月25日的点评

适合全家人的很棒的一天。 Ian是一个很好的和知识渊博的主机。 很好的机会看到海豹和其他野生动物。 野餐很棒的地方。 我们的4和7岁的孩子有一个很棒的旅行 - 和我们的大女儿很喜欢的'鲍曼'。 我们的孩子认为这是最好的旅行假期... 非常值得推荐的。

体验日期:2016年8月
查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 Argyll Voyageur Canoes 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Argyll Voyageur Canoes
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
56Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 55
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Andy80_12 wrote a review Sep 2016
Whitstable, United Kingdom8 contributions2 helpful votes
So pleased we chose Argyll Voyageur Canoes! As all the reviews highlight Ian is the perfect host. A great way of spending your time in Scotland. Good for families of all ages. Wonderful scenery and a rewarding adventure. Well done to Joni and Ian for making these trips so enjoyable!!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2016
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Lisa M wrote a review Sep 2016
Rotherham, United Kingdom49 contributions50 helpful votes
Went with 3 other families on a trip. Unlike previous days when the loch water was calm, our trip was much more challenged with windy conditions. We battled the small waves and wind to successfully make it to the lovely beach where we had snacks and drinks. Ian entertained us with lots of interesting info of the area which the kids loved. Again, we excitedly battled the weather and made it to the other side of the loch with lots of cheering. It was a great experience and adventure which we wont forget for a long time, especially my 7yr old who cannot wait to tell her school friends!!! Ian and the rest of the locals at Lochgoilhead are a fab bunch thank you!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2016
Helpful
Share
Kudzai K wrote a review Sep 2016
3 contributions3 helpful votes
This was a great family outing, suited for all ages. Was not sure how my fussy 6 year old would be on the water, but Ian was great with everyone and was immediately treated to a battery of questions from young man, which he handled brilliantly and has been added onto the family wall of heros! The experience is very leisurely down the loch with a great picnic with tea and coffee completed with roasting marshmallows over the open fire. This is an outing worth doing and the team, Ian and Joni and the kids are all great.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2016
Helpful
Share
Ade32 wrote a review Aug 2016
Wiltshire13 contributions14 helpful votes
My wife and myself were looking for something a little different to do whilst visiting the area and this trip did not disappoint! We saw lots of different wildlife from Lions Mane Jellyfish to seals and Porpoises. We were also lucky enough to see a submarine docking up in the Loch which we were told was a bit of a rarity. The guide Ian was full of information about the area and also had some great stories. You stop for a picnic on a remote beach which is totally untouched and are treated to tea and coffee from a self made fire. This is a great trip, back to basics and well worth the money. Thank you Ian for a great day out!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2016
Helpful
Share
Lee B wrote a review Aug 2016
Twickenham, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
Great day out for all the family. Ian is an excellent and knowledgable host. Great opportunity to see seals and other wildlife. Picnic spot was fantastic. Our 4 and 7 year old had a great trip - and our eldest enjoyed being the 'bowman'. Our children voted it the best trip of the holiday... Very recommended.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2016
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456