Ruby Falls
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
About
ADVENTURE AWAITS! Ruby Falls is the tallest and deepest underground waterfall open to the public in the United States. Take a guided Classic Waterfall Tour, Lantern Tour or Extended Cavern Experience Tour along the scenic cavern trail to the breathtaking waterfall. See ancient geological formations, millions of years in the making, and learn about the cave's storied history. Enjoy extensive views of the Tennessee Valley, Cumberland Plateau and the Tennessee River from scenic overlooks and Lookout Mountain Tower. There is always something new to discover at this national treasure! Tours fill quickly, purchase tickets in advance online for best availability.
Duration: 2-3 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Tours & experiences
Explore different ways to experience this place.

Top ways to experience Ruby Falls and nearby attractions

See what travelers are saying
  • Nick W
    Tell City, Indiana722 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Amazing
    We tried going here on a Saturday in July, only to find out when we tried booking tickets on our way there that they were sold out for the day. So, we made plans to go on Sunday, ordering our tickets a day in advance. It was about an hour through the cave to the falls, but it was worth it! The falls are beautiful and the music and lights were awesome. Regrettably we could only stay for 8 minutes since the next tour was coming along. The walk to the falls is pretty easy but tight on space, especially when groups are coming back from the falls, which about about three or four times on our journey. The cave experience has been updated with lighting and signs and te paves are smooth. I wish I would have heard more history on the tour, but I can look that up now at home. Pricing was reasonable as well. We spent about two hours at Ruby Falls above and below the surface.
    We are so glad you were able to enjoy Ruby Falls! If you ever visit again, we recommend our Gentle Walking Tours, which offer a slower pace, more time at the waterfall, and more historical information about Ruby Falls. Thank you for the wonderful review and for letting us share the beauty underground with you! We hope you'll continue exploring nature, there is so much to experience. Never stop exploring, The Ruby Falls Team
    Written August 1, 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited July 2023
    Traveled with family
    Written July 24, 2023
  • cmorgan50
    Land O Lakes, Florida145 contributions
    4.0 of 5 bubbles
    Beautiful falls & great tour guide.
    We bought our tickets online and went on a Monday morning. It wasn’t too busy. Like other reviews, it seemed a little rushed but it was worth going there at least once. The falls were beautiful & we had enough time to take pictures. Doug D. was our tour guide which was great. He had a great sense of humor. If you go, ask for Doug D. One draw back was the person with the purple(blueish) shirt hair running the elevator on the way back up was very rude. She needs a position where she doesn’t have to work or deal with customers. The ticket includes the tower on the building. Once you climb the stairs, there’s a nice view.
    We are so glad you enjoyed your Cave Walk! We will be sure to let Doug know that he made your tour memorable! We greatly appreciate your feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve our adventures. Thank you for allowing us to share Ruby Falls and the cavern with you. We hope you continue to explore the subterranean world, as each cave has something new to offer. Never stop exploring, The Ruby Falls Team
    Written August 1, 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited July 2023
    Traveled as a couple
    Written July 25, 2023
  • kaloja
    Mount Juliet, Tennessee179 contributions
    3.0 of 5 bubbles
    Pretty falls - Narrow trail in the cave
    The falls are pretty. The walk to get there is quite long in a cave along a narrow trail. First you go down an elevator. Then you walk on a narrow path with a guide. There are some signs about the formations but not really much of an explanation. A short film tells the history of the cave. When we were there it was very crowded. We stopped 4 or 5 times to let a group of 30-40 people pass by returning from the falls. The walk to the falls is and out and back trail. You have 8 minutes at the falls to take pictures and observe. Walking back was pretty much continuous since the outbound guests have the right of way. I would not recommend this unless it was not crowded.
    Thank you for visiting Ruby Falls! We appreciate you allowing us to share the beauty underground with you. If you choose to visit again, we recommend visiting at slower times for a more relaxed pace and smaller group sizes. Summertime and holidays are our busiest times of the year! Once again, thank you for visiting Ruby Falls! We hope you continue to explore the subterranean world, as each cave has something new to offer. Never stop exploring, The Ruby Falls Team
    Written August 2, 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited July 2023
    Written July 31, 2023
  • tosl
    Jersey City, New Jersey876 contributions
    4.0 of 5 bubbles
    Well organized with a big payoff at the falls
    There is not much in Chattanooga itself so most people come here to Ruby Falls. They live up to the hype. Do not expect big galleries but after a guided walk through pleasant tunnels, one comes to the falls. They are quite impressive and worth the effort. This is not an educational tour but an entertaining tour. Do not expect to learn much about geology or history, but the guides are friendly and the operation is well organized. Afterwards, enjoy the view from above.
    Thanks so much for visiting and leaving your review! We are glad you enjoyed the unique experience of Ruby Falls! Never stop exploring, The Ruby Falls Team
    Written August 7, 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited July 2023
    Written August 5, 2023
  • DOOR_COUNTY_FANS2015
    Brazil, Indiana45 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Finally...we took the time to see Ruby Falls!
    We've driven past Chattanooga on our way to Florida for several years and never stopped to see the sites on Lookout Mountain, so in July we made a trip to Florida, and on the way back, booked two nights in Chattanooga to see Ruby Falls and Rock City. Ruby Falls is definitely worth the time and low cost to see. Just be sure to wear good walking shoes and be able to handle the 1 hour plus walk through the cavern to see the spectacular Falls. Our guide was excellent and we're very glad we took the time to see it. Rock City was excellent too.
    Thank you for the wonderful review and for letting us share the beauty underground with you! We are so glad to be part of your vacation this year! We hope you'll continue exploring nature, there is so much to experience. Never stop exploring, The Ruby Falls Team
    Written August 7, 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited July 2023
    Traveled as a couple
    Written August 5, 2023
  • C D
    Central Arizona, Arizona224 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Multi-Generational Mountain Inside & Outside Fun
    G-daughters and family loved zip line, rock climbing, Ruby Cave and multi-generational fun time. Safety first at all attractions with appropriate safety gear and instructions. Cave had beautiful rock formations and a gorgeous waterfall.
    We are so very glad that you and your family enjoyed Ruby Falls! We hope that visiting Ruby Falls becomes one of your family's traditions! Never stop exploring, The Ruby Falls Team
    Written August 10, 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited June 2023
    Traveled with family
    Written August 6, 2023
  • DodoDidi
    Tampa, Florida1,123 contributions
    4.0 of 5 bubbles
    Nice waterfall, good background to explain the site
    After a high mountain climb, Ruby Falls appeared. Nice gift shop placed prior to entrance. Elevator ride to the tour was enough to generate excitement. Tour guide provided interesting facts and allowed time to examine or ask questions. Children enjoyed the actual falls and their presentation. Good attraction if in Chattanooga.
    We are so glad you and your family enjoyed your Ruby Falls experience! Never stop exploring, The Ruby Falls Team
    Written August 10, 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited July 2023
    Traveled with family
    Written August 7, 2023
  • Brian
    Titusville, Florida30 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    127 yard sale trip
    Haven’t been to ruby falls since I was 9. My wife and I both in our 60’s noticed the billboards and decided to go to the falls. It was a great experience and the fall at the end was well worth the walk. Shelby was such an amazing guide and she made the journey to the falls fun and enjoyable.
    Thank you for the wonderful review and for letting us share the beauty underground with you - again, after all these years! We hope you'll continue exploring nature, there is so much to experience. Never stop exploring, The Ruby Falls Team
    Written August 10, 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited August 2023
    Traveled as a couple
    Written August 7, 2023
  • Ray M
    153 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    A quality attraction
    Beautiful building, the restaurant is very well organized for a big crowd. Involves a long walk thru the cave and cavern to get to the falls, most anyone could do it. At first you hear the falls, then you see the falls without much lighting, then the lights are turned on and it's beautiful and amazing.....and very high. Worth the trip, and the history of finding the falls many years ago is interesting.
    Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Ray! We are so glad you enjoyed the beauty of Ruby Falls – We hope you continue to explore the region's natural treasures! Never stop exploring, The Ruby Falls Team
    Written August 10, 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited June 2023
    Traveled solo
    Written August 8, 2023
  • James W
    Clearwater, Florida570 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Great Tour Guide taking us on a Great Tour
    Before going, I thought that this might be a tourist trap. I was wrong. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the excursion. The walk in and out of the cave takes about one hour. Our guide talked extensively about the initial exploration of the cave and the geology. The owners of the cave have put a lot of work into making a suitable walk way with lighting for all the visitors to enjoy the cave. Ruby Falls deep underground were fascinating. And, we got a special bonus on our trip when the elevator to take us to the surface failed to work. We learned in 1974, a similar event occurred when 128 people were stuck 400 feet below ground for 18 hours. Rescuers had to dig an 1100 foot passage from the side of the mountain horizontally to rescue the tourists. On our visit, we had to use the escape passage to where waiting passenger vans took us back to the entrance. The staff seem quite versed in the drill, so I suspect that this is not an unusual occurrence. No one panicked, so we had great fun on this bonus excursion.
    We are so glad you enjoyed your Ruby Falls experience, including your adventure through our alternate exit! We hope you visit Ruby Falls again next time you are in the area and seeking an underground adventure! Never stop exploring, The Ruby Falls Team
    Written August 10, 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited July 2023
    Traveled as a couple
    Written August 9, 2023
These reviews are the subjective opinion of Tripadvisor members and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as wait time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

Popular mentions

4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles7,338 reviews
Excellent
3,575
Very good
2,161
Average
991
Poor
353
Terrible
259

Misti W
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Oct 2020 • Couples
I’m not necessarily upset that we spent 40+ minutes walking to see the waterfall for exactly 10 minutes before walking back. Which means we spent 1.5 hours of our time to get 10 minutes of the falls. However, I’m very frustrated by the lack of social distancing efforts and/or crowd reduction of the groups. When we booked the reservation on the website, it said they were limiting group sizes due to covid. Our group had 28 people in it and had to be split up several times because other groups couldn’t get around us. We spent a lot of the 40 min walk just waiting for other groups to pass. Also, groups walked passed us on the same trail, which I understand was normal pre-covid, but now seems risky to have that much foot traffic. Had we known there were times/areas of the trip where social distancing was impossible due to the space, we wouldn’t have gone. If you’re not worried about any of this, just try to be at the head of the group because otherwise you can’t hear the tour guide at all. The tour guide really tried to keep spirits up, but I think even she sensed the group was frustrated. The 10 minutes of visiting the falls was really nice, but honestly the rest of the hassle wasn’t worth the $50 we paid.
Written October 21, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
We're so sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your trip through Ruby Falls. We do the best we can to enforce the wearing of masks, provide hand sanitizer, regular cleaning throughout the building, and identify the best places to pass in the cave, given the space restrictions. However, when it comes to the social distancing, we still have to rely on the goodness of our guests to make sure they are keeping a considerate distance from their neighbors. We believe most people WANT to, but get caught up in the excitement of being in the cave and seeing all the beautiful formations. Regarding the 10 min at the falls, the new format of our tours actually allows for more time (normally 7min) at the falls. We've found that most guests that come through are actually ready to leave even after 5-6 minutes, but we also have to keep a certain schedule to prevent the flow of groups in the cave from backing up. We do hope you'll give us another try once local restrictions allow us to safely return to our regular formatted tours. Maybe try us during an off-season or on a weekday before 10am or after 4pm. Those times tend to be less crowded. Never Stop Exploring! The Ruby Falls Team
Written October 26, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Silvia
15 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Oct 2020 • Family
Ruby Falls is a great family activity and suitable for children, teens and adults. The activity is led by a knowledgeable tour guide. You see lots of cool cave formations and end at the waterfall which is a beautiful site to see.

The location as well as the restrooms are super clean and well maintained. Everyone is required to wear a mask at all times while in the cave, gift store or anywhere inside the premises. Plenty of parking. I recommend purchasing your tickets online as reservations are required because of limited spots due to COVID.
Written October 8, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hi silviara31 Thanks for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit to Ruby Falls and are grateful for your letting others know about your experience and what to expect when they arrive. Come see us again soon! Never Stop Exploring - The Ruby Falls Team
Written October 9, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

DFSamples
United States1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2020
Dec 26th,
We purchased our tickets for the first tour of the day. We traveled over 500 miles, paid for a hotel and planned a 3-day weekend to have an exciting time in Chattanooga Tn! By far, the worst experience was the Ruby falls tour. It was a forced march from the elevator, to the falls with no time to take in any of the other exhibits along the walk. We thought, O.K. we will return a bit slower and be allowed to stop and enjoy some of the exhibits (Tobacco leaves, Steak and Potatoes, etc.) for at least a minute or two. We were let down. It was another forced march back to the elevators with the tour guide getting a bit snippy with anyone in the group that did not keep up with his pace. The tour guide did not tell us anything about the exhibits or any of the normal stories you would get on other cavern tours (Like Carlsbad Caverns, Inner space Caverns, etc.), except a short video at the beginning and a short story at the falls.
On the way back we were herded in like cattle into 2 places (dark with nothing to view) while other groups passed by. During these times the Tour guide would sit on the exhibits…. We were told NOT to Touch anything, but he could lounge on the exhibits???
I do NOT recommend this tour.
Written December 30, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

AllitheTraveler
Seaford, DE47 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2020 • Family
This is one of the biggest tourist traps I have ever visited. I don’t know why I didn’t listen to all of the poor reviews, but do not make my mistake. While there are many interesting rock formations, that does not make up for the VAST number of issues we experienced. First of all, as stated on the website, the time printed on your ticket is the time you enter the queue for the elevator. However, this entire process demonstrates poor planning on the part of the company because it causes you to wait in multiple lines just to enter the cave. For us, this process lasted for about an hour. From there, you wait in a line to have your picture taken (which can be purchased for $30 in the gift shop) before waiting yet again for group after group of “survivors” which are the people returning from the waterfall. It was so annoying and exhausting to be constantly moving aside that by the time you finally reach the waterfall, you expect something brilliant. Instead, you see a silly light show and a stream of water. Then, you walk back through the same way you came, once again having to constantly step aside for other groups passing through. The primary issue with this attraction, as I’m sure you can tell, is greed and poor planning. There are far too many people in each group and too many groups in a VERY tight space. If it weren’t for the marketing ploys and reviews from people stating that this is a “must-see” experience, I am certain that they would have no visitors at all. Please, do NOT waste your time here. Explore either Raccoon Mountain or Cumberland Caverns, both of which are organized, close to this area, and will offer you shorter lines and a more enjoyable experience.
Written January 1, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

gameghan
Chattanooga, TN2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2020
This is unfortunately very poorly organized. They run too many tours at a time. They call those who have seen the falls “survivors” and as a counselor that word is triggering and wrongly chosen. It is three hours of standing and waiting in cramped dark spaces with lines moving in and out so you have to squeeze to one side when the others walk through. This was not worth the money spent at all. My children are 9 and 11, I couldn’t imagine small children there, waiting in the lines. Overall- horrible.
Written January 2, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hi gameghan, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your Ruby Falls experience. We appreciate your notes and will pass them along to our team. Based upon the date of your review, you visited over the holiday weekend which is a peak visiting time for many guests from all over the world to come and experience the underground natural wonder. For future guests looking to explore with a limited size and laid back pace, we recommend our specialty tours; Lantern Tours and Extended Cavern Experience. These specialty tours are after-hours and provide guests the opportunity to have more time in the cavern and at the falls. Never stop exploring, The Ruby Falls Team
Written January 7, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Samara B
Canton, MI21 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Aug 2021 • Family
Five stars for the beauty of the cave but only 3 stars for the company. Previous reviews were correct when they said you are rushed like cattle. Couldn't stop to actually look or take pictures. Someone took the time to paint yellow stripes on the ground throughout the cave for social distancing but you have to press against the walls to let another group pass and everyone is touching. It doesn't make sense? Definately go before 9am and stay at the end of the line if you want to snap a few pictures. You guys need to consider making the groups smaller and spacing them out more. One day there will be an emergency and it will be super hard to get people out and that will be the end of Ruby Falls. I would hate to see that happen.
Written August 8, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Shelley D
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Sep 2021 • Friends
As others have described, this enterprise is trying to pack them in. To my group of 20 mostly masked and completely vaccinated seniors, they added 10-15 nonmasked others. We were told to gather closely in a small space to watch a fatuous video. What might have been a 30 minute experience to see the cave stretched out to well over an hour as we had to stop repeatedly for other groups of mostly unmasked people to squeeze by slowly, as well as for those at the end of our large group to catch up. The falls were mildly interesting, but would probably be special mostly to people who had not visited other caves, and certainly not worth the risk and aggravation of the experience.
Written September 28, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Jeffrey Koslowski
Canton, MI718 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
May 2022
Chattanooga prides itself on its caves and Ruby Falls is perhaps the most tourist-friendly cave of them all. If you're looking to do the major attractions of a city, this is the one to do.
The parking is ample and on an incline. It may be tight depending on when in the day you go (we were later in the afternoon so it was busy but not too bad). I would recommend buying your tickets ahead of time and arriving early because there are some nice overlooks to check out plus it will get your legs warmed up for the trip inside the cave.
You'll get in line a few minutes before your entry which is about every 20 minutes. The guide will lead you through on what feels like a forced march. Stay close to your guide as you'll be able to hear them better up front. I don't know how anyone in the back of our group heard anything. There are recordings that are playing but if you're in the front they are either not timed right or you're moving so quick that you won't be able to stop and really take in what you are seeing.
The whole walk leads you to Ruby Falls itself. Despite the single file walking and difficulties in hearing your guide or the recording, it truly is worth it. There will be plenty of people around to take pictures and you'll get enough time to take whatever pictures or recordings you want. The lights within the falls are also really pretty. Once you're done, you'll be led back to the gift shop. There are plenty of trinkets, stone and rock-related souvenirs, and anything else with the Ruby Falls name on it you could imagine. Once you're done, enjoy the drive back down the mountain.
Overall, this is one of the major attractions of Chattanooga. What it may lack in science and learning about cave life, it makes up for in sheer attractiveness. If you want to really learn about cave life, perhaps a different guide than the one I had could help but check out Raccoon Caverns for that (not that our guide was bad, he was more of the entertainer which was fine). Just make sure your phone is well charged and your camera has plenty of batteries because the photos will be worth it.
Written December 20, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Mommy1Indiana
Scottsburg, IN374 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Oct 2020 • Family
This was a very commercialized place and a little pricy for a tour where you didn't get a lot of information, mostly just a guide walking you through. They seem to rush you through without stopping to give really interesting information and history. Because of COVID group sizes were about 20, and you were constantly passing groups coming and going. If you were in the back of the line there was no way you could hear the guide but they had a sign to tip guides on the way out. With all that being said, the formations in the cave were the best we've seen in any cave we've visited! There were signs to identify the formations but also took away from naturalness.. Ruby Falls waterfall was beautiful and they gave you plenty of time for pictures there. But there were no different colored lights as pictured in marketing. Takes less than 2 hours to walk through. Our 11 yo and 14 yo boys weren't thrilled with it either but it was one of those things we agreed we could say we saw.
Written October 13, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hi Mommy1Indiana We appreciate you taking time to leave your honest review as we are always trying to step back and examine what we can do differently to make a better experience for our guests. Thanks for visiting! Never Stop Exploring - The Ruby Falls Team
Written October 16, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

CleopatraBunny
Flagstaff, AZ1,733 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
May 2021 • Couples
The privately run operation at Lookout Mountain is worth the price of admission. You must buy tickets online ahead of time, and there are limited spots for each tour. Right mow, masks are required. They are ramping up to full tours this weekend, so I’d advise that you book the first tour of the day as you’ll end up waiting down in the cavern at several points while tour groups (up to 45 in size!) pass. The tour guide was entertaining and knowledgeable-he actually got married at the Falls-and pointed out all the sites along the paved path. Closed toe shoes recommended as the path is wet and slippery in places. The falls look as pictured online and velocity depends on rainfall and time of year. Parking is free nearby. Arrive before opening to score a spot right next to the entrance.
Written May 21, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hi CleopatraBunny, Reviewers like you are so helpful and we appreciate you lookin' out for future guests by sharing your experience! Never Stop Exploring The Ruby Falls Team
Written May 28, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 7,144
Is this your Tripadvisor listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim your listing

Ruby Falls - All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go (2024)

All Chattanooga HotelsChattanooga Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Chattanooga
All things to do in Chattanooga
Zoos & Aquariums in Chattanooga
RestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars