我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Midtown Theatre

排名第 19北查尔斯顿景点玩乐(共 22 个)
目前休息: 下午1:30 - 下午6:00
今日开放: 下午1:30 - 下午6:00
7
所有照片(共 7 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒100%
  • 较好0%
  • 一般0%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差0%
简介
目前休息
今日营业时间: 下午1:30 - 下午6:00
查看所有营业时间
建议时间:2-3 小时
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
13 度
2 度
12月
13 度
1 度
1月
14 度
2 度
2月
联系方式
2816 Azalea Dr, located inside the Duvall Catering Bldg., North Charleston, SC 29405-8216
网址
+1 843-557-1163
拨打电话
完善详情页
点评 (4)
筛选点评
3 条结果
旅行者评分
3
0
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
3
0
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2016年9月3日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们以前从来不会错过任何一个生产市中心剧院。 他们已经在演示现场剧院的查尔斯顿地区因为我们在90s早就搬到了这里。 他们的质量就是百老汇的一样好,经常要好多了,和他们的节目总是很有趣和很棒的选择。 位于交通便利的剧院就在我26个位置在北出口,从查尔斯顿市中心10分钟,五分钟就能从西方和阿什利。 所以很容易到,而且是免费的,没有遇到任何麻烦免费停车。

体验日期:2016年8月
2016年2月8日的点评

值得一去这家 收集Januaty里看到的故事。 这是一个非常有趣的2人Play。 演员们都给他表演! 环境很好,有两个圆形的桌子和座位Hi吧。 亲密... 我们肯定还会回来的

体验日期:2016年1月
2015年8月31日的点评

现在位于Midtown Theatre Duvall Azalea Drive在建筑上。 上周五,我一个人叫Play Pleasure 2015年8月28日精致的服装。 是一种美式生活PLAY裁缝早期1900和她找到真爱。 很好,演员PLAY SCRIPTED Transport你回到过去的时光。 一组非常正宗,一旦你Theatre里,你会看到一个观众近距离的和个人的气氛和氛围的地方。 你感觉你就像Play的一部分。 非常吸引人。 他们提供饮料的价格非常合理。 我点的葡萄酒,他们只是$5.00 Fill起来。 他们还提供小吃,让我吃惊的是一个完全的奶酪和肉托盘提供两到四个人只要$8美元。 我自己带了,因为我不是很确定M&Popcorn MS, 如果他们提供的食物之前,我去。 剧院里有桌子和椅子,以及他们的鸡尾酒座位Gallery。 但是当我参加Solo购买的票,所以我们坐在一起的另一位女士也参加Solo, 还有一个非常愉快的夜晚。 所有的员工,包括生产,窗口,和服务器都非常友好和乐于助人。 服装成本$20人。 他们提供的军人,学生折扣价。 我不知道这是否是标准的价格为每个重头戏。 打电话询问。 这持续了近3小时12分钟中场休息,包括Play。 浴室非常干净,大堂有很多的座位,你中场在一起。 晚上穿Charleston Casual。 你知道我们穿,如果你住在这里 - 如果不是, Capris, 凉鞋,衬衫,衣服等等Sun。 如果您尚未有机会享受到我们最新的剧院Charleston North。 我强烈推荐您参加的第一次的经历一个独一无二的私人服装Theatre。 市中心Bravo - 欢迎光临North...Charleston。更多

体验日期:2015年8月
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 60 家酒店
Charleston Grand Hotel
221 条点评
1.88 公里远
Stayover Lodge
4 条点评
1.96 公里远
WoodSpring Suites North Charleston
81 条点评
4.35 公里远
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel
24 条点评
4.67 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 367 家餐厅
Anna Bell's
10 条点评
2.25 公里远
Reggae Grill Caribbean Cuisine
10 条点评
2.61 公里远
Bertha's Kitchen
83 条点评
1.12 公里远
Alex's Restaurant
5 条点评
2.1 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 56 个景点
H. L. Hunley
682 条点评
1.74 公里远
Riverfront Park
235 条点评
2.46 公里远
Holy City Brewing
234 条点评
3.13 公里远
Magnolia Cemetery
476 条点评
3.83 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Midtown Theatre 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Midtown Theatre

4 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Midtown Theatre

4 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around North Charleston
from $73.24
More Info
from $35.00
More Info
from $21.06
More Info
from $37.97
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
2816 Azalea Dr located inside the Duvall Catering Bldg., North Charleston, SC 29405-8216
Get to know the area
4-Hour Charleston Paranormal Encounter Tour
Cultural Tours

4-Hour Charleston Paranormal Encounter Tour

We will bring you into a Real Paranormal Location for a Full Investigation, and Guarantees that you, or your group, will experience paranormal activity. <br><br>We have regularly investigated these locations and offer to bring you there and show you how to find your own answers to questions you may have for them!<br><br>We provide you with a variety of Premium Gear that we use regularly in the field and gather all of the night's events on UDH4k &amp; UHD Audio, to be processed &amp; shared later for you own Episode, your own Paranormal Investigation, at one of our Haunted Locations!
$160.00 per adult
4Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
redhare54 wrote a review May 2018
Moncks Corner, South Carolina409 contributions187 helpful votes
Midtown Productions produce excellent plays. Saw Broadway Bound this evening, our second show there this year. The acting was as professional as I have seen anywhere. The venue is immaculate and very comfortable with very reasonably priced drinks and food. Seating is very comfortable and self assigned. For the true theater lover this is a must do!
Read more
Date of experience: May 2018
Helpful
Share
RomeoMontague wrote a review Sep 2016
Charleston, South Carolina1 contribution
We try never to miss a Midtown Theater production. They have been presenting live theater in the Charleston area since we moved here in the early 90s. Their quality is just as fine as Broadway's, often much better, and their selection of shows is always interesting and excellent. Their theater is conveniently located right off I 26 at the Cosgrove North exit, 10 minutes from downtown Charleston, and five minutes from West Ashley. So easy to access, and free, hassle-free parking.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2016
Helpful
Share
ess536 wrote a review Feb 2016
Charleston, South Carolina292 contributions7 helpful votes
Worth the effort to find this Saw Collected Stories in Januaty. It was a very interesting 2 person play. Both actresses gave stellar performances! Venue is nice with both round tables and hi bar seating. Intimate...we will be back for sure
Read more
Date of experience: January 2016
Helpful
Share
infoctrl wrote a review Aug 2015
Charleston, South Carolina942 contributions180 helpful votes
The Midtown Theatre is now located in the Duvall building on Azalea Drive. Last Friday, August 28, 2015 I had the exquisite pleasure to enjoy a play called Intimate Apparel. The play was about the life of an American seamstress during the early 1900's and her challenge to find true love. The play is well scripted and the actors transport you back in time. The sets were very authentic and once you get inside the theatre, you will witness an ambiance and atmosphere that places the audience up close and personal. You feel like you are part of the play. Very enticing. They serve beverages at a very reasonable cost. My glass of wine was only $5.00 and they fill it up. They also offer light snacks which to my surprise included a fully cheese and meat tray that served two to four people easily for only $8 dollars. I brought my own popcorn and m&ms with me because I was not sure if they served food prior to my going. They theatre has cocktail tables and chairs as well as gallery seating. I attended solo but upon purchasing my ticket another lady was also attending solo so we sat together and had a very enjoyable evening. All the staff both production, window, and servers were very friendly and helpful. Intimate Apparel costs $20. They offer military and student discounts. I am not sure if that is the standard rate for every play. Call and inquire. This play lasted close to 3 hours to include the 12 minute intermission. The bathrooms were very clean and the lobby has plenty of seating while you mingle during intermission. Dress is Charleston Evening Casual. You know what we wear if you live here - If not, capris, sandals, collared shirts, sun dresses etc. If you have not had a chance to enjoy our newest theatre in North Charleston, I highly recommend you attend Intimate Apparel for your first taste of a unique theatre experience. Bravo Midtown - Welcome To North Charleston.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2015
Helpful
Share
Write a review
What was your experience like?
Write a review
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Post a photo
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travelers and attraction managers your top questions.
Ask a question
Frequently Asked Questions about Midtown Theatre