Little Owl Farm Park
Little Owl Farm Park
4.5
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
About
Meets animal welfare guidelines
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

Top ways to experience nearby attractions

See what travelers are saying
  • Paul N
    3 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Absolute gem!!
    Spent a few days in Worcestershire with my wife and 3 children aged 3 to 11. We found this place to be an absolute gem with lots of activities to keep all 3 children thoroughly entertained for the day. There has clearly been a lot of investment here in the last few years. The park benefits from ample indoor and sheltered activities so that you’ll enjoy your time here regardless of the weather, however the activities in the top field were most enjoyable, plus there seems to be further expansion afoot. Will definitely visit again next time we visit family. Food was very good quality, although there are plenty of picnic areas should you wish to bring your own.
    Visited July 2023
    Traveled with family
    Written July 30, 2023
  • RMcA53
    Herefordshire, United Kingdom14 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    A spectacular venue for children & families
    My family and I, prior to Covid, used this Farm Park on a regular basis and it was always enjoyed. This was our 1st return visit and I was gobsmacked….WOW.. the buildings and penn areas have been totally transformed in a Spectacular Venue…state of the art facilities. Friendly staff who looked as if they wanted to be there, clean eating & picnic areas….in short …it was just a fantastic day. The owners have obviously ploughed a lot of hard earned money, time, blood sweat tears & commitment. Well done and a very big THANK YOU.
    Visited September 2023
    Traveled with family
    Written September 23, 2023
  • Annie J
    Herefordshire, United Kingdom22 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Fabulous day out
    Mar 2024 • Family We heard this was a great place to visit, so we packed our waterproofs and headed over this morning, 1/2 way there the heavens opened but we were determined to make the best of it for our two young grandchildren. What a delight, there was so much to do. The petting zoo was great fun and the Pygmy goats were great entertainment. A choice of two soft play areas, the physical education barn was great for older children as it had much more in it and a great slide. Though muddy, the sledge slide and go karts were great fun. Will definitely go back in the summer. Great value for £49 for two adults and 2 children.
    Visited March 2024
    Traveled with family
    Written March 27, 2024
  • LEE C
    109 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Always a good day!
    Visited here with our daughter who is 9 having visited previously when she was younger. Theres never a doubt that it’s going to be a great day here and now there’s even more to do and see. The staff are friendly and it’s brilliant watching the kids faces react to everything around them. The animals are varied and well cared for and the food in the cafe is fantastic!
    Visited May 2024
    Traveled with family
    Written May 7, 2024
  • Charlotte G
    13 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Loads to see and do
    A real local gem. I didn’t know what to do with my nieces and nephews when they came to visit but this hit the spot. Their ages range from 16 to 5 and everyone was happy. Be warned, you could end up looking forward to seeing the animal shows, but ending up watching the kids bouncing on a giant pillow for hours 🙄. I loved the go karts BTW. Cheers C (age 47 and 1/4)
    Visited April 2024
    Traveled with family
    Written May 22, 2024
  • Josie18264
    West Midlands, United Kingdom19 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    What a fantastic family day out
    We took our granddaughters, age 6 and 7 today. Cost about £50 for all of us. We spent the whole day there and from start to finish there was plenty to do/see. The farm is so well thought out, catering for a range of ages. The animals' pens are so well kept and the animals look well cared for. What a variety of things to do - apart from the brilliant range of animals - not just farm animals, even a 'critter cabin'! Our girls enjoyed watching the sheep race, tractor rides, zip wire, toboggan rides, bouncing pillows, indoor play area, outdoor play area, a fairy walk and events throughout the day. The tractor rides were just £1/£1.50 but everything else was included in the admission price. The staff we encountered were very friendly. I also thought the many washing stations all around the farm so that you could wash your hands after touching the animals a great facility. I cannot recommend this farm highly enough. We can hardly believe we have found such a great place, a relatively short distance from us - we shall undoubtedly return.
    Visited May 2024
    Traveled with family
    Written May 31, 2024
  • Steven J
    Birmingham, United Kingdom11 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Amazing Family Day!
    Our 3 year old absolutley loved it. There was so much to do she is asking to go back. We went on a Hot Sunday afternoon and while the car park was full and we had to use the secondary Car Park there is that much to do and see you never feel its very busy. All staff were polite and informative and we were even fortunate to be able to do the tour via tractor on our own. The admission price for what you get is very resonable and your able to interact with so many animals. It is a real day out with so much to do for a family of 3 for under £40, which is very rare. We didnt even manage to see or experiance everything so most definetley will be back. So much thought has gone into all areas and while a lot are 'hand made' or very natural it adds to character of the farm. I agree food options are limited and basic but they allow food to be brought in so not an issue. Trampoline cushions, sand pit, zip wire, sheep racing, go karts, sledging, play area, soft play, shooter alley, tractor ride on top of the animal enclosures very good value for money. We will be returning and have told family and friends to visit to experiance aswell.
    Visited June 2024
    Traveled with family
    Written June 3, 2024
These reviews are the subjective opinion of Tripadvisor members and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as wait time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

Popular mentions

4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles491 reviews
Excellent
341
Very good
89
Average
32
Poor
17
Terrible
12

Jess
Rugby, UK1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2021 • Family
Paid over £40 for tinsel tots for my 20 month old, was meant to include games and activities but it was 2 games of musical statues and decorating a small cookie. We met santa afterwards, had a picture and got to choose a toy, nice but £8 for the picture is extortionate. We chose a picture bauble and we're waiting for 20 minutes as staff trued to figure out how to work the machine. They sent us to look around the farm and collect it on exit which was fine. However, when handed our bauble, it wasn't even properly fitted together, we asked if it came with a ribbon and the girl said yes and she went to find it. This resulted in a further 15 minute wait to find the missing part of the bauble we paid £9 for. We asked for a picture instead as we just wanted to get home and they all of a sudden found a ribbon and clasp. The girl was only young and was actually very helpful. She was in charge of the gift shop, people arriving and was constantly being radioed for other reasons- far too much for one person. Food was awful, tables dirty. Animals were great, play area lovely too. Shame about rip off and lack of staff.
Written January 10, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thank you for your review. The £40 you paid included the admission for a child and two adults as well as your tinsel tots experience. The Tinsel Tots event was advertised as an event for toddlers, which included a couple of party games (as you described), decorating a gingerbread biscuit as well as a visit from Father Christmas. The photos were something new we tried this year, we had had a lot of requests in previous years to have this service. As we used another supplier, we had to offer to products at a set rate. This option has been well received by the majority of our visitors but we understand that some people won't. I apologise for the delay in your photos being ready. Unfortunately the hospitality industry has struggled with staff recruitment and despite us managing to have a full team, due to the governments restrictions on isolating, we did have some days where we didn't have a full team. Despite our best efforts, we were unable to get any additional staff in that day. Our receptionist did an amazing job managing in these difficult circumstances but this was not our intention. Hopefully with the restrictions easing we will be able to avoid staff shortages. This would also explain why there were some tables waiting to be cleaned. Again, I apologise for this experience, this is not the normal standards of the farm. I'm sorry you felt ripped off, as earlier stated, the event was advertised online to help visitors understand what to expect with new events. Best wishes, Victoria
Written February 25, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

RKF2
2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Aug 2020 • Family
I’m afraid we didn’t even make it inside. If you’re concerned about social distancing I’d really think hard about going. There were a lot of people there at one time, a huge queue (and after 30 mins after the start time the queue was still significant), and I felt it was unsafe- my mother in law refused (quite rightly) to go in after having shielded since March. As it is outdoors and you had to prebook we thought it would be managed safely.

It was made slightly worse by the voicemail I was left assuring me that I was the only one with an issue. Although as I was speaking to the manager about this today, someone else came and explained their concerns.

I do appreciate this is a challenging time, but I think the entry/check in process needs work. It didn’t feel sensible to get involved even though no refund was offered or any will to move the booking/offer a discount on a future visit.

It’s a huge shame as I’ve heard such good things about the park and I’m sure in normal times it’s a very enjoyable day out.
Written August 8, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hi RF20201, Firstly, may I take this opportunity to say how disappointing it is to see someone who is supposed to support rural businesses with their PR, has behaved the way you have in dealing with all of this. We spent 15 minutes talking to you about why everything was managed as it was but you didn't get the answer you wanted, so you have exaggerated the truth to try and tarnish my business as an act I can only see as spite. Firstly, there are a number of inaccuracies with your review which I would like to shed some light on. I will admit, the queue on Saturday afternoon did use an alternate route to usual, this was due to someone parking their car over the queue line which confused people. The queue will look a bit daunting on days when visitors all decide to turn up at the same time, however, the queue will always look worse than it is when visitors socially distance up to 2 metres apart, which they were doing. Every other visitor managed to queue and wait their turn patiently. You were the only person who stood there for 15 minutes throwing your arms around protesting and distracting my member of staff who had a very important job to do, monitoring that visitors were socially distancing from other households and only allowing one household at a time to each check in point. You have not told the truth about the queue half an hour after checking in. I have CCTV footage at 14:30 which shows no queue. Unfortunately I cannot add the image on here, but I will be making a post on social media to evidence this for you to see. With regards to the other lady in the red top who also mentioned her 'concern' about the queue, after I explained to her and yourself, she went on to join the queue and patiently waited like everyone else. I actually ran in to this lady and her two children at 17:30, as they were one of the last groups to leave the farm. When I asked if they had had a nice day, they all had smiles on their faces and her daughter said she wanted to come back the following day. Although initially unsure of the queue, they could see why it was being managed the way it had been and subsequently had a very enjoyable and socially distanced visit with us. I am also confused as to your reasoning behind you moving your booking/having a discounted ticket? If you were as terrified of the check in as you said, why on earth would you want to come another day and do it all again? And why should everyone else queue patiently but you throw your arms up in the air and get a discounted ticket? Or are you happy to risk 'making it inside' for a cheaper entry? Very mixed messages. My personal opinion is you didn't want to queue like everyone else. When I mentioned to you about many venues having to queue, particularly supermarkets, you said you didn't queue, you went at later times. Which is great if you can do it, however, the majority of us have had no choice and have had to queue to do certain things. The check in could be made quicker if we weren't following the guidelines as strictly as we are, but I will 100% not put my visitors and staff at risk just to check visitors in 10 minutes quicker. We do advise visitors at booking to allow the first half an hour of their session to check in. We also advise visitors if they are cautious of queues to come half an hour later for their session. As you are someone who knows how important social media is to a business, I know you understand the impact of this review. My advice to you when going to other venues over the next few weeks, is to be prepared to be patient. Please remember, it is better to wait a little longer and exercise greater caution then it is to be rushed in and not follow the governments guidelines. As a business, we have worked extremely hard, and spent tens of thousands of pounds to adapt the farm to run the way we need it to due to Covid-19. If only you had been patient and visited us as you intended you would have seen just how much we have done.
Written August 11, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Foodiejem
Worcester, UK454 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Sep 2020
This was heaven for my young Grandson - so much to see and do. He loved the sit and ride tractors, and the chance to sit in a real tractor. He was fascinated with all the animals, and took a particular liking to the "Fairy walk" through some trees ! I would give the experience a full five if it wasn't for the fact we were charged £8.50 to take a one year old in !! The cafe did it's best to provide a great choice of food at reasonable prices - but the service was so painfully slow, which is a nightmare when you have a young child to entertain as you wait. My tip to other visitors is to take plastic bags for the animal feed. The small paper bags they are sold in soon disintegrate, leaving a Hansel and Gretal trail of unused food behind you !
Written October 10, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thank you for your review, we greatly appreciate it. We glad to hear that your grandson enjoyed the all the tractor-based activities! We have invested a lot of money into activities suitable for toddlers, including the push tractors he enjoyed, separate soft play areas for the little ones and two sandpits, to name a few. Hence why we feel the price is justified. We apologise for the slow service in the café on the day of your visit. At times, the café can get busy which can result in slower service but this is due to the current restrictions that are in place and the fact our team works hard to ensure the food is to a higher enough standard to be enjoyed by our visitors. We appreciate your feedback and take your comments on board. Kind regards.
Written May 26, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Lysh M
Worcester, UK29 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2022 • Family
Visited today for the first time with my four year old, 6 week old and husband - I won’t be back.

I’ll start with the positive things -

staff are friendly, the lemur bit has platforms for little children to be able to see them without an adult having to pick them up and there are a few activities on throughout the day.

Now onto the negative things -

Cleanliness of the park is bad, with minimal bins available (possibly due to the recent bad weather) and no staff cleaning the tables. The tractor that kids can sit in has ripped seats and broken pedals. The place smelt dirty when in the soft play/cafe.

Staff are basically non existent other than for the registers. There is nobody keeping an eye on numbers or ensuring that areas aren’t overrun.

It was exceptionally busy, to the point that there was no parking (luckily someone had parked blocking the road so I could park in front of them in the road), no tables available, soft play was majorly overrun and floors were a trip hazzard with coats and shoes scattered everywhere. The venue is too small for the amount of people that were there today making the area dangerous.

The price is quite high for what you get. I paid £30 to get in and we were ready to leave within 30 mins. £15 for two hot chocolates, a juice and three small flapjacks. Also you can only feed three animals with the feed purchased from the park. Almost every animal has a sign up saying that you cannot feed them.

Overall felt that it was a bit of a rip off which causes unnecessary stress.
Written February 22, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hi Allysha, Thank you for your review. I'm so pleased to hear you liked the lemur enclosure so much, however, we don't actually have any lemurs at the farm park... I presume you are referring to the meerkat enclosure as this is the only area we have viewing platforms for young children/wheelchair users. I am sorry you felt the farm was dirty and lacked cleanliness, I would just like to confirm that you did visit on the weekend/Monday when we had that awful storm with 90 mph winds. There were multiple bins on site, however, the outdoor ones were brought inside until the winds had calmed down as they were a safety hazard to animals and visitors. Unfortunately when it rains, we do get mud in the indoor areas, this is something which unfortunately is out of our control. And even after we have cleaned the areas soon gets messy with the next lot of muddy boots. Our team work very hard at the end of each day to get the park spotless ready for the next days visitors, even if it does happen all over again. I am unsure as to the smell you are referring too, I spoke to a number of our annual pass members who were in over those few days and none of them reported a strange smell. Perhaps it was the smell of damp clothes from the visitors coming in from the rain? Again, this is something out of our control. On the topic of staff, I had thirteen staff members in each day over the February Half term, so I'm not sure how you missed them, but if you were on site for half an hour, you wouldn't have gotten far to see them. This is probably why you felt it was a 'rip off' as you didn't visit all of our facilities. We understand a lot of people will be anxious with venues working towards getting back to usual visitor numbers. However, businesses need to start getting back to pre Covid visitor numbers, so we can continue to invest in our facilities and team members. We have still not gone back to pre Covid visitor numbers but I think people have forgotten just how busy visitor attractions were before 2020. I am sorry you felt the admission for 3 people (plus animal feed) and the food purchased in the cafe was high. In the last 12 months there have been; 2 wage increases (with another on the way), animal feed has gone up, animal bedding has gone up, food products have gone up, heating costs has gone up... basically everything has gone up. We make sure we reinvest in the farm park every year, improving the facilities for our visitors and our animals, and this is what our income goes towards. The animals that cannot be fed have specialist dietary requirements so cannot have the normal feed, so if we allowed visitors to feed them, they would get extremely unwell. So I apologise that you were disappointed you couldn't feed them, but we will not put our animals health at risk. You could of instead fed some of our other animals like; the sheep, pygmy goats, boer goats, pigs, alpacas, sika deer, fallow deer, red deer to name a few. The lack of parking was not due to us being exceptionally busy, but due to visitors parking with extremely large gaps between vehicles. We have a staggered development plan for the parking facilities, however, we will have to use some temporary structures to encourage visitors to park more considerately until this is completed. Regards
Written March 5, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Emma W
Stourport on Severn, UK2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2021 • Business
Having been in childcare for 25 years we have visited many places for Christmas and Little Farm Owls was by far the best not only for the experience but also for the value for money. We arrived by coach where we were greeted by a lovely member of staff (Jade) who showed us to our ‘school’ room where we could leave our lunches etc, the room was clean, welcoming and secure for little ones to explore whilst we chatted to her about our schedule for the day. We were able to explore the whole farm, which was a delight. We saw Santa’s reindeer, foxes, meerkats, pigs, sheep, marmosets, Guinea pigs & rabbits to name but a few. All the animals looked really well looked after, happy and we’re super friendly and approachable. There were staff on hand who readily and knowledgeably answered the children's curious questions. We particularly enjoyed that we were able to feed the animals as well as pet a few. For some children this was their first time seeing some of these animals and although some were a little timid/nervous they still talk about ‘the giant pigs and funny monkeys’ now two months later!
As a setting we were pleased to see the low level, child friendly sinks in and around the animals (some children would of stayed at these sinks all day!). The cleanliness of the toilets was good and changing areas were well located.
Our Santa visit was out of this world! We started with decorating a gingerbread cookie (yummy) followed by party games whilst we waited for Santa to arrive. The children were excited that Santa had arrived and all knocked on his door. I’m convinced this was the real Santa, he was fabulous, super friendly and chatted to every child. The children then had the opportunity to choose a present from the ‘Toy Workshop’ which the, adored by all, elves (AKA Olivia and Jade, I think?) sent down the chimney! Whoosh! Lots of very excited children and I can see why as the quality of the gifts are the best I’ve seen as a Santa gift ever. After our lunch we were able further explore the farm, tractor barn & soft play until home time. We spent the whole day there and cannot wait to go back, hopefully for our summer visit!
A highly recommend visit for all either as a family or a nursery/school/childminder group 😊

Twinkle Toes Nursery
Written February 21, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hi Emma, Thank you so much for your fantastically detailed review. It is so wonderful to hear that you and your group had such a magical experience with us. It's also really lovely to have some team members mentioned, they will be just as thrilled to hear that you had so much fun with them. Thank you for visiting us at Christmas time, it was a pleasure to have you all. We hope you come back again soon and visit us. We will also pass on your super comments about Father Christmas too. Best wishes,
Written March 5, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

JOwens6060
Barnt Green, UK73 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jun 2022 • Family
Wonderful visit as always. We’ve been visiting over the last 8 or so years and have loved seeing the farm park grow and see the new developments, every time we come there’s something new.
The staff are always so warm and welcoming. The new petting barn is a great addition, as are the new animals. We loved meeting the animals in the ‘animal encounters’. We visited during the jubilee weekend so it was quite quiet.
We always feel it’s good value for money, and unlike some places they don’t try and rip you off. The tractor ride in particular is a highlight.
Keep doing what you are doing as you are all amazing - thank you ❤️
Written June 4, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Wow 8 years! You certainly have joined us on our journey here! We strive to create a fun filled day here for all , so it is great to have such positive feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed meeting our animals and that the tractor ride was a highlight for you. We look forward to your next visit! Many Thanks Jade
Written June 23, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Jessica
Hereford, UK28 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2022 • Family
Visited with my 6 and 11 year old sisters. We had a great day at the farm park, so many different activities for them to do. They particularly enjoyed the go karts, lamb feeding, play barn and bouncy pillows - it was difficult to get them away when it was home time! The park is spacious and crowding was not an issue, hand washing facilities everywhere and friendly staff. We did buy food from the cafe which was the only thing we didn’t enjoy, as the food was over cooked (sausage rolls and chips). But it was cheap. The only other thing we think could be improved is the animal encounters. Seats were limited as it was very popular, and long waiting times as only one animal was being passed around by one member of staff at a time. Overall, we had a fantastic day and will definitely return in the summer.
Written April 10, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hello and thank you for your review. We are so pleased you and your family enjoyed the variety of activities we have to offer. It's always the sign of a good day when the little ones (and big ones) don't want to leave. We have designed the farm park to be open and spread out to help visitors not feel crowded. We are sorry you felt your food was overcooked, we would encourage visitors if they have an unsatisfactory experience with our catered food, to let the catering team know. Our team can then hopefully resolve the matter for you as we don't want anyone to go hungry. The Animal Encounters can get busy, so for the Easter holidays we did spread these out and have them running for an hour at a time to try and help ease the volume of visitors in these areas at one time. We look forward to welcoming you back in the summer! Best wishes,
Written May 17, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Soph
Stourbridge, UK48 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2021 • Family
A lovely little farm with plenty to do. There were lots of animals to see and my little girl especially loved the Piglets and baby birds. There were plenty of handwashing stations.
There were lots of things to do- soft play, bouncy pillows, tractor rides etc that made it a bit easier to swallow the fact that it’s a bit more on the expensive side for toddlers to visit.
We took a picnic, so I can’t comment on the food. There were vending machines dotted about to get drinks and snacks from also.
My only gripe was the animal handling experience. We were at the front in time for this to start, but it soon became very crowded and I began to feel a bit unsafe due to the lack of mask wearing by other customers. I decided to take my little one away in the end. This was the only time I felt like this though.
We would definitely go back!
Written August 6, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review , we are glad the piglets and baby birds brought you so much joy (they are definitely fun to watch)! We ensure our ticket pricing matches what we have to offer here at the farm and so it is great to here that this changed your mind about it being to expensive after experiencing the facilities here. In regards to the animal handling experience I am sorry to hear you felt uneasy, we strive to keep everyone here at the farm park safe especially in such uncertain times, we do all we can to keep families separated during their time at the farm and we hope they follow the rules set out.
Written September 10, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Mrs F
Bromsgrove, UK16 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2021 • Family
Lovely visit to little owl farm today with my 2 kids (both under 10) and my mum. The whole place looks great with all the new expansions, some constructions still ongoing so can't wait to see that! They have a one way system in place and staggered entrance to avoid over crowding.
All the animals look in great condition, very happy, alert and very vocal, and it's was so wonderful to see all the little spring babies running around!
Free pedal bikes with a track to have a go on and also and train/tracker style ride for the kids in separate karts which is pulled round the field by a lovely girl on a quad bike, slowly of course.
All the staff were brilliant and very helpful and friendly. There was a slight mishap with their till system but they were very quick and officiant in ensuring everyone was served as best as they were able to all the while making sure all food and drinks from the cafe were served quickly. The ice cream shop is also a must, again the girl serving was really friendly and the ice cream is amazing! All in all its a great day out, not all attractions are open I.e the critter house and the indoor play area but even without them there's still the giant bouncy pillows, climbing wall and sand diggers outside.
Written April 14, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Alexia, Thank you very much for your lovely review. This year has been very challenging with all the changes that have had to be made but we are most pleased that you and your family enjoyed the farm park. Thank you for the kind feedback about our staff. We are very lucky to have such a friendly and driven team that work hard to look after all our visitors. We look forward to seeing you again at the farm park. Best wishes, Kirsty
Written May 8, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

rosie194
Solihull, UK741 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Sep 2020
Went with my two granddaughters 8 years and 5 years and they really really enjoyed it. Loads of animals to see and pet Go carts as well as a fairyland walk, play area and bouncy area all for the price of the ticket. It was laid out very well and Covid 19 rules and regulations were in place and well adhered to.. They loved it and could have spent all day there. I certainly did not think the tickets were expensive and have paid a lot more at other places for a lot less. Well done to Little Owl Park Farm
Written September 26, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dear Rosie, Thank you very much for your 5-star review! We're pleased to hear you and your granddaughters enjoyed all the activities and felt that the price fairly reflected that. Our team have worked very hard to make changes to the farm to keep it safe, but fun, so we greatly appreciate your acknowledgment and kind words. We hope to see you again at the Farm Park!
Written May 26, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 487
Is this your Tripadvisor listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim your listing

Little Owl Farm Park - All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go (2024)

All Stourport on Severn HotelsStourport on Severn Hotel Deals
All things to do in Stourport on Severn
RestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars