لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪ELI-Scientific‬

‪San Juan del Sur‬, نيكاراجوا
المزيد
مغلق الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 9:00 ص - 5:00 م
طالع جميع الساعات
15تعليق3س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
StefanBaW235 كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2020
‪Biberach (Riss)‬, ألمانيا65 مساهمة29 صوت مفيد
الجولة كانت مذهلة. رأينا الدلافين والحيتان وجويل أوضح الكثير عن الحيوانات وأبحاثهم.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2020
Google
مفيد
شارك
Nicole كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
11 مساهمة6 أصوات مفيدة
ذهبت مع جويل في أحد أبحاثها العلمية. كنت على بعض جولات مشاهدة الحيتان بالفعل ، ولكن كان هذا بالتأكيد تجربة خاصة للغاية. حجزت فقط في الليلة السابقة. أجاب جويل على الفور تقريبًا ولم تكن هناك مشكلة في الانضمام إلى الجولة في صباح اليوم التالي. جويل متحمسة للغاية لما تفعله. بدأت بإحاطة قصيرة وبعض المعلومات (حتى أعطتنا بطاقة تحتوي على جميع الأنواع التي يمكن العثور عليها هنا) قبل الخروج على متن قارب. التقطنا القمامة البلاستيكية (الزجاجات العائمة) وبقايا شباك الصيد التي أقدرها حقًا. شاهدنا السلاحف والدلافين والحيتان. قد تساعد حتى في جمع / تدوين البيانات ، أخذ درجة حرارة الماء وما إلى ذلك. لقد حصلنا على بعض عينات الجلد بعد اختراق إحدى الحيتان. أثناء القيام بهذا العمل ، ليس لدى جويل الكثير من الوقت لتوضيح ذلك ، لكنها سعيدة للقيام بذلك بعد ذلك بالتفصيل. سيدة واحدة مريضة بالبحر حقًا ، كانت جويل تسألها دائمًا وتقدم المشورة بشأن ما يجب فعله لتشعر بتحسن. بالطبع لم تتمكن من العودة على الفور ، لذلك من الأفضل أن تتناول بعض الحبوب قبل أن تذهب إذا مرضت على البحر. . -)
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Delilah2010 كتب تعليقًا في أبريل 2018
4 مساهمات2 صوتين مفيدين
لقد عشت هنا لمدة عام تقريبا ، ويجب أن أقول أن هذا كان واحدا من أفضل الأشياء سان خوان لهذا العرض. شاهدنا 8 الحيتان الحدباء لا 5 دقائق من خليج المدينة ، بالإضافة إلى العديد من الدلافين الأنف زجاجة. الجولة 4 ساعات ويستحق السعر. يدرس الطاقم عادات الهجرة والتغذية وتكاثر الحيتان. كنت فقط على طول للركوب. وصلنا للاستماع إلى الحيتان الغناء ، حاول الطاقم الحصول على عينات الجلد من المؤخرة. كان كل معلومات ومثيرة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2018
Google
مفيد
شارك
Bev C كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2018
‪Okemos‬, ميتشجان5 مساهمات9 أصوات مفيدة
خرجنا مع جويل وفريقها لمرحلة الصباح الباكر. كان القمر مجرد وضع عندما وصلنا إلى الميناء عند أول ضوء ، جميل جدا! كان من الرائع مقابلة الفريق قبل أن ننطلق. أنا أميل إلى إصابتي بالمرض ، لذلك أنا مسرور لأنني أتيت برقعة. أنا أيضا استعد لركوب مشمس ممطر ، لذلك ارتديت عدة طبقات ، واقية من الشمس ، عدسة مكبرة وقبعة. جلبت أيضا على طول كيس جاف للكاميرا والمنشفة. لقد عانينا من مشاهدة العديد من الحيتان والدلافين وسلحفاة. تجربة عظيمة! شكرا جويل!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2018
Google
مفيد
شارك
Juliette D كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2018
‪San Juan del Sur‬, نيكاراجوا28 مساهمة3 أصوات مفيدة
عملت جويل وفرقها بجد منذ بضع سنوات لتتبع الحيتان والدلافين وتساعد على الحفاظ عليها. الذهاب في جولة معهم ليس فقط وات جيدة لرؤية الدلافين والحيتان فحسب ، بل أيضا فرصة لمساعدة الأنواع المختلفة للبقاء في المحيط. محترفون وودودون ، سوف يجيبون على جميع أسئلتك ويظهرون لك عالمهم. جمعية غير مربحة! أتمنى لك الأفضل
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2018
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق
12

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

ELI-Scientific

Features Animals
San Juan del Sur, Nicaragua
More
About ELI-Scientific
ELI-Scientific is a non-profit organization that offers a tour for people who wish to experience a day in marine mammal researcher's life.
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about

ELI-Scientific
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
16Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
StefanBaW235 wrote a review Feb 2020
Biberach (Riss), Germany65 contributions29 helpful votes
The tour was amazing. We saw dolphins and whales and Joelle explained a lot about the animals and their research.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Nicole wrote a review Sep 2019
11 contributions6 helpful votes
I went with Joelle on one of her scientific researches. I'd been on quite some whale watching tours already, but this was for sure a very special experience. I booked only the night before. Joelle responded almost immediately and it was no problem to join the tour on the next morning. Joelle is very passionate about what she's doing. She started with a short briefing and some information (even gave us a card with all species that can be found here) before we went out by boat. We picked up plastic garbage (floating bottles) and remains of fishing nets which I really appreciated. We saw turtles, dolphins and whales. You might even help collecting / noting down data, take water temperature etc. We got some skin samples after one of the whales had breached. While doing this work, Joelle doesn't have much time to explain, but she's happy to do that afterwards in detail. One lady got really sea sick, Joelle was always asking her and giving advice what to do in order to feel better. Of course she couldn't go back immediately, so you better want to take some pills before you go if you tend to get sea sick. ;-)
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Delilah2010 wrote a review Apr 2018
4 contributions2 helpful votes
I’ve lived here for almost a year, and have to say this was one of the best things San Juan has to offer. We saw 8 Humpback whales not 5 minutes from the bay of town, plus numerous bottle nosed dolphins. The tour is 4 hours and worth the price. The crew is studying the migration, feeding, and breeding habits of the whales. I was just along for the ride. We got to listen to the whales sing, the crew tried to get skin samples from a breech. Was all informative and exciting.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2018
Helpful
Share
Bev C wrote a review Mar 2018
Okemos, Michigan5 contributions9 helpful votes
We went out with Joelle and her team for an early morning run. The moon was just setting when we arrived at the harbor at first light, so beautiful! It was great to meet the team before we set out. I tend to get sea sick, so I'm glad I came prepared with a patch. I also prepped for a wet sunny ride, so I wore several layers, sunscreen, sunglass and a hat. also brought along a dry sac for my camera and towel. We experienced several whale sightings, dolphins and a turtle. A great experience! Thanks Joelle!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2018
Helpful
Share
Juliette D wrote a review Mar 2018
San Juan del Sur, Nicaragua28 contributions3 helpful votes
Joelle and her teams has been working hard it has been couple years to keep track on whales & dolphins and help their preservation. Going on a tour with them is not only a good wat to maybe see dolphins and whales but also an opportunity to help different species to survive in the Ocean. Professional & friendly, they will answer all your questions and show you their world. Non lucrative association! Wish you the best
Read more
Date of experience: March 2018
Helpful
Share
Previous
12