我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

地毯厂
Carpet Factory (Ditan Chang)

排名第 1和田市跟团游览(共 1 个)
公休: 公休
今日开放: 公休
分享
6
所有照片(共 6 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒20%
  • 非常好60%
  • 一般0%
  • 20%
  • 很糟0%
简介
公休
今日营业时间: 公休
查看所有营业时间
联系方式
新疆维吾尔自治区和田市纳瓦格路6号The entrance is on National Road 217, about 200 meters south of the crossing with National Road 315
点评 (5)
筛选点评
4 条结果
旅行者评分
1
2
0
1
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
1
2
0
1
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2008年9月26日的点评

这里既是地毯厂也是旅游百货商店,非常大,有很多玻璃橱,里面摆放着玉器、珠宝、小玩意儿,小刀等等,但价格很高。我们中的大多数人(我们是一大群朋友一起来旅游的)会讲中文,他们讨价还价后拿到了10%-20%的折扣,不会说中文的朋友要会说中文的朋友帮他们,这样他们才得到折扣。比如,我最后以300元人民币的价钱买了一条项链,而它开价却是2500元人民币。这里有很多非常漂亮的丝绸地毯,有质量一般的,也有质量很好的(是由结的数量来决定的)但如果你要买的话就一定要和店家讨价还价。

感谢 SingaporeGirl
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2018年7月25日的点评

我们和两个人一起作为个人旅行者参观了地毯工厂,大约一个小时。这是我们与一位司机(300元人民币)一起旅行的一部分,我们已经同意参观阿特拉斯丝绸工厂,伊玛目阿西姆的马扎尔和这家地毯工厂。 首先,了解正确的位置是件好事。它不在和田的中心。工厂位于河的东部,距离酒店(Westlake)约6公里,15分钟车程。入口位于217国道,距离315国道(36 06 '12。9“N 79 57'52。6”E)的交叉路口以南约200米处。它位于道路的东侧。你会看到一个守卫的房子和一道屏障。入口是免费的。 在工厂的地形是一些建筑物,但大多数在我们访问时关闭。我们只看过一栋建筑,我们可以看到地毯是如何制作的。从制作线到织地毯的传统工艺的好方法。在这个过程中,我们已经看到许多女性做了大量的手工和步法。没有官方指南解释我们所看到的内容;我们的司机和在这个地方工作的女士们向我们展示了如何制作地毯。我们(当然)在我们看到它们是如何制造之后可以买地毯。无疑相对昂贵,但足够的选择。 总而言之,这个工艺车间是一次教育游览,值得短暂访问。

2017年10月29日的点评 通过移动设备发表

在这家工厂里,很容易见到制作地毯的技巧和艰苦的工作。对于劳动力投入量,与澳大利亚可用的机器制造产品相比,地毯相对便宜。 展示厅里的地毯上有毛泽东和习近平的照片,至少可以说是有趣的!

2016年7月20日的点评

妇女,和一些男人坐在木制的长椅和一个钩子类型使用的刀。 他们的故事在挂接一块50然后当他们说,他们会修剪它们。 如果你想知道为什么地毯花那么多钱,这就是为什么。 每个层次都着迷了手,然后修剪。 我甚至不敢想象这样做了一整天,但他们似乎很高兴能和他的朋友一起坐着聊天。

查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 31 家酒店
和田温州大酒店
18 条点评
0.35 公里远
浙江大酒店
6 条点评
0.46 公里远
慕士塔格大酒店
4 条点评
0.48 公里远
西湖银都国际酒店
20 条点评
1.02 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 2 家餐厅
Marco's Dream Cafe
13 条点评
0.68 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 23 个景点
宏福地下街
2 条点评
0.4 公里远
和田国际步行街
4 条点评
0.57 公里远
昆仑公园
2 条点评
1.88 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 地毯厂 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Carpet Factory (Ditan Chang)

Hotan, China
More
Open Now
Hours Today: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
See all hours

Carpet Factory (Ditan Chang)
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
6Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
nathan l wrote a review Dec 2018
Zichron Yaakov, Israel883 contributions251 helpful votes
+1
we have visited two carpet factories during our tour, and it is seen that they are making efforts to maintain the fading old traditions, pity and it is worthwhile visiting before it disappears
Read more
Date of experience: September 2018
Helpful
Share
MarcelTraveller wrote a review Jul 2018
Voorschoten, The Netherlands1568 contributions298 helpful votes
We visited the carpet factory with two persons, as individual travellers, for about one hour. It was a part of a trip we made with a driver (for 300 yuan) with whom we had agreed to visit the Atlas Silk factory, the mazar of Imam Asim and this carpet factory. First of all it is good to know the correct location. It is not in the centre of Hotan. The factory is located east of the river, about 6 km, 15 minutes by car from our hotel (Westlake). The entrance is on National Road 217, about 200 meters south of the crossing with National Road 315 (at 36° 06’12.9” N 79°57’52.6” E) It is on the eastern side of the road. You’ll see a house of the guard and a barrier. The entrance was free. On the terrain of the factory are some buildings, but most were closed at the time of our visit. We visited only one building were we could see how carpets are made. A good way to see the traditional process from making threads until the weaving of the carpet. In this process we have seen that many women do a lot of hand- and footwork. There was no official guide who explained what we saw; our driver and the ladies who worked in this place, showed us how carpets are made. We (of course) could buy carpets after we had seen how they are made. Undoubtedly relatively expensive, but enough choice. Summarized, this craft workshop is an educational excursion and worthwhile for a short visit.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2018
Helpful
Share
Michael N wrote a review Oct 2017
Newcastle, Australia424 contributions163 helpful votes
The skilled and painstaking work that goes into making a carpet is easily witnessed in this factory. For the amount of labor input the carpets are relatively inexpensive compared to the machine made product available in Australia. The carpets in the display room with images of Mao Zedong and Xi Jinping are interesting to say the least!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2017
Helpful
Share
Swimmmer wrote a review Jul 2016
Bangkok, Thailand163 contributions21 helpful votes
The women, and some men sit on wooden benches and use a hook type knife. They hook a piece of yarn around and then when they do say 50, they will trim them. If you ever wondered why rugs cost so much, this is why. Each strand is hooked by hand, and then trimmed. I can't even imagine doing that all day, but they seemed happy to be able to sit and talk with their friends.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2016
Helpful
Share
JRusselSA wrote a review Jul 2012
Southampton, United Kingdom9 contributions6 helpful votes
It's just by the east bank of the river passing Hotan, there is a pulic tranport to this factory. You can see some female worker weaving carpet there. Beautiful and very stylish carpet, but they are expensive and mostly not for sell. It's good to just walk around the factory to know how the carpet is made. It is a small factory, so there is no need to arrange a long time to visit it.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2012
Helpful
Share
Previous
12