We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adventure Sports in Hershey

123 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Adventure Sports in Hershey

123 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Hershey
from $12.50
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
3010 Elizabethtown Rd, Hershey, PA 17033-9341
Get to know the area
2-Day Hershey+Adventure Aquarium Cherry Blossom(New York Departur) CB2B
Multi-day Tours

2-Day Hershey+Adventure Aquarium Cherry Blossom(New York Departur) CB2B

The top three spots for viewing cherry blossom: Potomac River, Jefferson Memorial – Tidal Basin and the white house
$115.00 per adult
123Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 53
  • 39
  • 18
  • 7
  • 6
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
leftwinga wrote a review Sep 2020
32 contributions1 helpful vote
1st time back here in a long time. My child who is now 11, may not have had as much fun playing games, but she LOVED the Go Karts.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2020
Helpful
Share
leebrightbill wrote a review Jun 2020
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania88 contributions57 helpful votes
Post pandemic crap. Yellow styrofoam shoved in the holes. Horrible and unnecessary. Uneven play. Almost No holes in one because even ones that should be role out. Full price for that junk. Very unhappy. Manager doesn’t care. I’m done
Read more
Date of experience: June 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Sarah W wrote a review Aug 2018
1 contribution5 helpful votes
The absolute worst place to go for customer service. It is amazing that a place can survive with the service they offer, especially with the Carlisle Sports Emporium and soon to be Dave and Busters in direct competition with them. I surprised my husband by taking him here for his birthday. The guy at the counter did not measure any heights for the go karts, as you are supposed to. Anyway, we found out he was too short to ride as a passenger. No problem, we'll get a refund, seemed like an honest mistake. The problem is the manager said, "WE HAVE A NO REFUND POLICY." Even though, she admitted they should not have sold us the ticket. It took almost 10 minutes for her to finally decide to give us a full refund. The sad part, the employee who sold the ticket was very sorry and empathetic. The manager though was a complete jerk. She said she was the general manager. If that is the case, this place is in a lot of trouble. This was our first and last time going there.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2018
4 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Susan W wrote a review Aug 2018
Binghamton, New York17 contributions5 helpful votes
We played mini golf, water bumper cars and go kart racing. Everything was reasonably priced and we all enjoyed our time there.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from Janet H, Manager at Adventure Sports in Hershey
Responded Aug 13, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad you had a good time
Read more
Colleen W wrote a review Jul 2018
Toronto, Ohio34 contributions10 helpful votes
Everything was fun there but no package price to do all. Was $8.00 each for each activity and got 5 minutes time. If have a family could add up very quickly. Nice but not worth the price!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about Adventure Sports in Hershey