We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Message from Tripadvisor: This business is temporarily closed until 12/04/2020

Seaside Inverted Experience

69 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Message from Tripadvisor: This business is temporarily closed until 12/04/2020

Seaside Inverted Experience

69 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Seaside
from $100.00
More Info
from $120.00
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
111 Broadway St Suite 11, Seaside, OR 97138-5817
Get to know the area
Oregon Coast Day Trip: Cannon Beach and Haystack Rock
Full-day Tours

Oregon Coast Day Trip: Cannon Beach and Haystack Rock

200 reviews
Explore the northern coast of Oregon with ease on a full-day tour from Portland. Look for whale sightings from Neahkahnie Point, then check out the shops or beach in Manzanita. Visit an old-growth forest, have time to purchase lunch and explore Cannon Beach, and walk around Haystack Rock and the beach that flanks it. Stop at a historical logging museum on the return drive to Portland.
$100.00 per adult
69Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 58
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Kendra M wrote a review Aug 2020
2 contributions
Couldn't ask for a better experience!!! Took my granddaughters and had so much fun & the pictures turned out amazing!!! I would highly recommend it, not your typical photo session and the pictures are a great memory!!!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2020
Helpful
Share
Rick C wrote a review Jul 2020
2 contributions
We had a great and fun time at Seaside inverted. Went In with a party of seven with two family's. The Gentlemen helping us was very helpful and patient with our kids. We couldn’t stop laughing. This was the highlight to our visit to Seaside,
Read more
Date of experience: July 2020
Helpful
Share
PaMitch wrote a review Mar 2020
Portland, Oregon3 contributions3 helpful votes
Had a great time and kudos to Nick, the owner, who made our experience a once in a lifetime deal. He was friendly, outgoing, professional and took the time to explain things and didn't make us feel rushed. And with the coronavirus a 2020 'thing' he put us at ease and took all the extra precautions to make us feel comfortable!! This was a fun and engaging experience and Nick was the man who made it all happen. We'll never forget this day and the fun we had along with the great photos. Not bad for a 'Michigan' man....(wink-wink). Thanks Nick. You're a great guy and we enjoyed your expertise and friendship. Stop in and give 'em a try folks. You won't be disappointed. We sure weren't !!!! Thanks again Nick!!!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Leah G wrote a review Mar 2020
3 contributions
Hands down the most fun we have had as a family. We had ages from 3 to 84 and we all had so much fun. They had been closed but so sweetly opened for us. We came all the way from Texas and it was the experience of a lifetime. Wish I could give more than 5 stars! Thank you so much for the laughs & memories made <3 Ben,Leah,Grammy,Papa and 4 kiddos
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from SeasideInverted, Manager at Seaside Inverted Experience
Responded Mar 18, 2020
Thank you for your visit to our unique upside-down photo studio! We are glad you had such an amazing time with us and we were happy to accommodate your family on your trip to the coast. We hope you had a safe trip home and we hope to see you all again sometime in the future! Thank you for your feedback!
Read more
Elizabeth K wrote a review Feb 2020
Olympia, Washington11 contributions1 helpful vote
Nick Reinsmith made our trip! We had so much fun posing for photos and his energy was contagious. It was so cool to see our photos change before our eyes (when they are flipped upside down).
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from SeasideInverted, Manager at Seaside Inverted Experience
Responded Feb 22, 2020
Thank you for your visit to our family fun studio! We are so glad you had such a good time! Thank you for your positive feedback and we hope you enjoy all your photos for sometime to come! We hope to see you in the near future for another great time with our new scene here at the studio.
Read more
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about Seaside Inverted Experience