我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Northwest Limousine

分享
5
所有照片(共 5 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒100%
  • 非常好0%
  • 一般0%
  • 0%
  • 很糟0%
简介
建议时间:超过 3 小时
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
8 度
2 度
11月
6 度
1 度
12月
6 度
1 度
1月
联系方式
Portland, OR
网址
+1 503-282-5414
拨打电话
点评 (8)
筛选点评
7 条结果
旅行者评分
7
0
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
7
0
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2018年8月9日的点评

我度过了一个很棒的体验,西北豪华轿车! 卡伦( Karen )非常的乐于助人,推荐了葡萄酒酿造厂和发送的餐厅! 她的反应迅速,她给了我们很棒的建议! 我们的豪华轿车司机布拉德利,是很棒的! ! ! ! 他很友好,似乎很喜欢他的工作! 带我们到处都是,甚至是当我们改变计划了他,当我们决定要降落在一个餐厅,而不是回到我们的酒店,他是我们的酒是酒店这么做的! (他提供! )下次我们在葡萄酒国家,我们或会毫不犹豫预定这里和他们一起的!更多

Karen M,Northwest Limousine 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评回复时间:2018年8月11日
Google 翻译

更多

2018年7月11日的点评

凯伦与西北利莫酒店获得了一个5星评价,她的信息,友好,乐于助人,礼貌和奉献的服务,以确保我的家人第一次去俄勒冈州是一个值得记住的!她没有让人失望!她一丝不苟地规划我们的葡萄园之旅,并告诉我其他一切我们不应该错过的地区。依靠西北航空满足您的所有定制旅行需求,并要求凯伦提供出色的个性化服务!

2018年5月29日的点评

我打电话给NW Limousine为我的团队定制周末葡萄酒之旅。他们很快回应了这个要求,很容易协调物流。让他们真正脱颖而出的是他们甚至打电话给每个酒厂预订我们并设计我们的品酒路线以优化旅行时间。强烈推荐!

Karen M,Northwest Limousine 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评回复时间:2018年5月31日
Google 翻译

更多

2018年5月8日的点评

我经历了一个创造性的、自定义的葡萄酒之旅,西北的豪华轿车。 有竞争力的价格,出色的服务,和当地的美食。 非常令人印象深刻的质量和这家公司提供的创造力,满足了我们的需求!

2018年5月8日的点评

我们一群 6 的的葡萄酒品尝的一天。 从第一次接触,他们很出色,客户服务:友好,知识渊博,很灵活,乐于助人。 他们为我们创建了行程。 当天的活动,他们及时、高效,司机很棒。 这是一个完美的一天。 我强烈推荐这家酒店。

2018年4月9日的点评

我为配偶的生日雇了一辆七人小组的NW Limo。他们的比率差不多是我得到的其他比率的一半。亚当是一位伟大的车手,这辆车无可挑剔,设备齐全,我们度过了愉快的时光!更多

Karmcc2,Northwest Limousine 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评回复时间:2018年4月16日
Google 翻译

更多

2017年1月5日的点评

我们最近使用的西北部的一次家庭度假期间服务豪华轿车送我们去庆祝。 从开始到结束,这是一次很棒的经历。 这里的价格是最合理的所有豪华轿车企业我研究。 他们还比任何其他人更快的回应。 Adam ,我们的司机很早就来接我们去一些小问题我们很灵活的时间。 他的"可以"的态度真的让一个特殊的日子,甚至更多的乐趣。 他甚至还允许我们带着我们的6和3岁的孙子在圣诞灯一个简短的游览了附近,我们都很喜欢。 我们一定会再次使用这家公司,他们对细节的关注和欣赏在保证我们的活动是非常棒的。

查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 Northwest Limousine 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

Northwest Limousine

Northwest Limousine, Portland: Address, Phone Number, Northwest Limousine Reviews: 5/5

Northwest Limousine
5
About
Northwest Limousine has been providing custom wine tours in both the Willamette Valley and Hood River regions since 2001. We will build an itinerary based on your taste, price point, wine production and ambiance. Offering Town cars, SUV's and Limousines. We work with all of the wineries, not just a select few. Our goal is to make it "your day" in wine country. Looking forward to chatting with you.
Suggested duration
More than 3 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing

Top ways to experience similar attractions


5.0
8 reviews
Excellent
8
Very good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

RajeevNagpal
Chicago, Illinois129 contributions
Perfect ride with a great knowledgeable guide
Sep 2018 • Couples
Punctual, polite, perfect ride in a luxurious sprinter like vehicle with amazing amount of information during the drive by Adam.

We spent one night in Portland before we started the wineries trip to the valley for two days.

Northwest limousine picked us up from Portland right on time and drove us to the wineries for the next two days.

Our driver Adam was like a encyclopedia and educated us about the history of earth and how this continent changed fro ice age to the present times. He reorganized our trip and took us to beautiful spots in the valley.
He was always on time and very polite and helpful.
Thanks

Rajeev Nagpal
Written September 23, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Gina K
Chicago, IL62 contributions
Fantastic Experience
Aug 2018 • Friends
I had such a great experience with Northwest Limo! Karen was so helpful in sending suggestions for wineries and restaurants! Her responses were immediate and she gave great suggestions! Our limo driver Bradley, was amazing!!!! He was friendly, seemed like he really enjoyed his job! Took us everywhere even when we changed the schedule up on him and when we decided to be dropped off at a restaurant instead of back at our B&B, he took our wine back to the B&B anyway! (He offered!) Next time we are in the OR wine country, we would not think twice about booking with them again!
Written August 9, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gina, Thank you for the wonderful review! I am so glad you enjoyed our suggestions. We feel fortunate to have Bradley as one of our chauffeurs. He really is a great chauffeur. Looking forward to your next visit. Enjoy today! Karen
Written August 11, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

mayzTroyOhio
troy ohio1 contribution
Trip of a Lifetime!
Jun 2018 • Family
Karen with Northwest Limo gets a 5 star review for her informative, friendly, helpful, courteous and dedicated service to making sure that my family's first trip to Oregon was one to remember! She did NOT disappoint! She was meticulous in planning our vineyard tours as well as advised me on everything else we should not miss in the area. Depend on Northwest for all of your customized travel needs and ask for Karen for outstanding personalized service!
Written July 11, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

kdotzhang
New York City, NY1 contribution
Fantastic Customer Service!
May 2018 • Friends
I called NW Limousine for a custom weekend wine tour for my group. They were quick to respond to the request and were very easy to coordinate logistics with. What made them really stand out was that they even called each winery to make reservations for us and designed our tasting route to optimize travel time. Highly recommended!
Written May 29, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had a great time. Cheers!
Written May 31, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Astin M
1 contribution
Customized Wine Tour
Apr 2018 • Friends
I experienced a creative, customized Wine Tour with NW Limo. Competitively priced, outstanding service, and LOCAL. Very impressed with the quality and creativity this company provided in meeting our needs!
Written May 8, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

krbpdx
Portland, OR3 contributions
Excellent customer service
Apr 2018 • Couples
We were a group of 6 on a day of wine tasting. From the very first contact, they were exceptional at customer service: friendly; knowledgeable, flexible, accommodating. They worked with us to create the itinerary. On the day of the event, they were timely, efficient and the driver was great. It was a perfect day. I recommend them with no hesitation.
Written May 8, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

KLE_Woodland
Vancouver, WA112 contributions
Great ride and experience!
Apr 2018 • Friends
I hired NW Limo for a group of seven for my spouse's birthday. Their rate was almost half of the other rate I got. Adam was a great driver, the car was impeccable and well-appointed, and we had a great time!
Written April 9, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you Kenton for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Northwest Limousine. I will make sure to pass your review on to Adam. We feel fortunate to have him as a chauffeur. Thanks again. Enjoy today!
Written April 16, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Julie L
Sherwood, OR9 contributions
Terrific Experience
Dec 2016 • Couples
We recently used Northwest Limousine's services to transport us during a family holiday celebration. From beginning to end, this was a great experience. The price quoted was the most reasonable of all the limo businesses I researched. They also responded quicker than any of the others. Adam, our driver was early to pick us up and very flexible with some timing glitches we had. His "can do" attitude really made a special occasion, even more fun. He even allowed us to take our 6 and 3 year old grandchildren on a brief Christmas lights tour of the neighborhood, which we all loved. We will definitely use this company again, and appreciate their attention to details in assuring that our event was wonderful.
Written January 5, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing