我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Star Theater

8 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Star Theater

8 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
波特兰及附近的热门玩乐产品
低至 US$65.65
更多信息
低至 US$20.52
更多信息
全屏
位置
联络
13 NW 6th Ave, 波特兰, OR
如何前往
Union Station8分钟
了解该地区
波特兰老城幽灵之旅
历史和遗产之旅

波特兰老城幽灵之旅

15 条点评
google
我们专业的当地导游将带您超越波特兰的现代身份,回到更危险的时代,在这个城市的大多数优雅的店面后面都可以发现谋杀,绑架和有组织犯罪。聆听过去150年的真实历史中的故事,并注意自己,因为今天仍然可以看到过去的精神。
US$22.02每位成人
8 条点评7 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Carl R 写了一条点评 2019年11月
604 分享177 推荐
这个地方位于市区最粗略的部分,就在伯恩赛德大街旁。门口有统一的安全装置,内部有良好的摇摆感。可容纳300人,其中大多数人站立。有些在小酒吧前跳舞跳起。我相信这里有一个小阳台。每个人都很友好。乐队詹妮(Jenny)和墨西卡特(Mexicats)吹走了这个地方。良好的舞台灯光,肮脏的浴室,相当昂贵的酒水。 。 。你知道该怎么做。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年11月
Google
推荐
分享
RSNN 写了一条点评 2017年2月
俄勒冈波特兰6,401 分享261 推荐
+1
标题: 一个疯狂的世界中的星形剧院 - - 是个很棒的世界 星级影院是一个很棒的地方晚上娱乐波特兰,俄勒冈。 它坐落在west burnside直接的第六大道上的街对面的专栏。 它是小但更亲密。 星级影院有它自己的酒吧有一个阳台。 上主要的楼层有一间酒吧和休息区。 靠近舞台是舞池。 还有一个室外庭院剧院你可以在那里买一个酒吧的食物和饮料的费用。 你还会发现一团炽热火焰在那里你可以温暖你的骨骼。 我去过的一个很棒的游览和享受许多星级剧院乐队演奏在这个令人惊叹的剧院。 我只是看到这里的疯狂世界arthur棕色的最后一晚。 他几十年来都没有人参观了所以这是一个非常罕见的事实。 我还见过这里turners nik Hawkwind。 这个地方真的有一些标志性的表演一次一次地。 星级影院还有一个滑稽的历史。 这家剧院在1950的惊人tempest风暴楼梯处这阶段。 你会发现她的照片贴在墙上的有关文章的拷贝以及生成的丑闻发生的波兰时是个狂野,敞开sin和副总裁的城市。 生活中的杂志有一个特色的深入研究了50的丑闻导致她离开小镇。 Oregon日志称之为战斗的g - 字符串。 星剧院和tempest风暴中提到了波特兰机密phil斯坦福。 一本关于性,犯罪,城市中的损坏和玫瑰。 是的,酒店的星级影院是一个政权的有趣的地方。 很值得的门票,确实如此!
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年2月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Camille G 写了一条点评 2017年2月
俄勒冈波特兰27 分享8 推荐
我们去了流血的心球和度过了愉快的时光。 流血的心只能播放每年一次一起还有一个鞋带星级的乐队。 小小的舞台表演14举行的一个点,隔音效果很好,服务很好,这个地方是老派的groovey和有足够多的房间如果你喜欢跳舞,这是的。 我是。 我们还会再来并随身携带一些更好的朋友。 哦,他们还有一个非常酷的户外酒吧,等不及要出去当天气允许的
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年2月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Blackrose94 写了一条点评 2016年12月
俄勒冈波特兰69 分享14 推荐
这是一个很棒的地方可以近距离的看自己喜欢的乐队! 有一个较小的场地就站在舞台的前面。 但是,如果你想急死,他们有分散的表是凸起的所以你可以看到表演。 他们还有一个室外的区域是完全被围起来所以没有一个人可以在大街上找到的(但是你能出去)。 有一个漂亮的壁炉和你能得到的最好的奶酪法士达。 食物&饮料的价格很合理。
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年12月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
jojo 写了一条点评 2016年12月
Missouri46 分享4 推荐
这是一个小地方,所以这是一个很酷的地方能看到活的音乐。 我的视线很好所以真的是' TripAdvisor房间里的糟糕的地方,但是如果你可以通过在舞台上或边的过道上会有一个很棒的有利位置。 声音效果很好,太。
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年5月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
上一页
12
关于Star Theater的常见问题

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Star Theater

8 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Star Theater

8 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Portland
from $65.00
More Info
from $139.00
More Info
from $70.77
More Info
from $120.00
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
13 NW 6th Ave, Portland, OR 97209-3606
Getting there
Union Station8 min
Get to know the area
Portland Old Town Ghost Tour
Historical & Heritage Tours

Portland Old Town Ghost Tour

17 reviews
Our expert local guides will take you past the modern identity of Portland back to a more dangerous era, where murders, kidnappings, and organized crime could be found behind most of the elegant storefronts of the city. Listen to stories taken straight out of the true history of the last 150 years, and watch for yourself as the spirits of the past can still be seen today.
$22.02 per adult
8Reviews7Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Carl R wrote a review Nov 2019
603 contributions201 helpful votes
This places is located in the sketchiest part of downtown, just off burnside Avenue. There is uniformed security at the door, and good rockin' inside. Holds about 300 people, most of whom are standing. Some break out in dancing in front of the little bar. I believe there is a small balcony. Everyone was friendly. The band , Jenny and the Mexicats, blew the place away. Good stage lighting, grungy bathrooms, fairly expensive booze, ... you know the drill.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
RSNN wrote a review Feb 2017
Portland, Oregon6,401 contributions262 helpful votes
+1
Title: The Crazy World of The Star Theater-- Is An Awesome World The Star Theater is a great entertainment night spot in downtown Portland, Oregon. It is located on Sixth Avenue of West Burnside directly across the street from the Roseland. It is smaller but much more intimate. The Star Theater has a balcony that has it’s own bar. Down on the main level there is a bar and seating area. Closer to the stage is the dance floor. The theater also has an outdoor patio that where you can buy food and a bar for your drinks. You will also find a blazing fire where you can warm your bones. I have come to the Star Theater to see and enjoy many a great band play at this amazing theater. I just saw The Crazy World of Arthur Brown here last night. He hasn’t toured in decades so this was an extremely rare treat indeed. I have also seen Nik Turner’s Hawkwind here. This place really has some iconic acts from time to time. The Star Theater also has a history of burlesque. In the 1950's this theater had the amazing Tempest Storm gracing it stage. You will find photos of her up on the walls as well as copies of articles concerning the resulting scandals that took place when Portland was a wild, wide open city of sin and vice. LIFE Magazine had a feature in the 50's that delved into the scandal that caused her to leave town. The Oregon Journal referred to it as the “battle of the G-strings”. The Star Theater and Tempest Storm are mentioned in the Portland Confidential by Phil Stanford. A book about sex, crime, and corruption in the Rose City. Yes, The Star Theater is a mighty interesting place. Well worth the price of admission, that’s for sure!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2017
Helpful
Share
Camille G wrote a review Feb 2017
Portland, Oregon27 contributions8 helpful votes
We went to the Bleeding Hearts Ball and had a great time. the bleeding hearts only play together once a year and had a star studded band. The tine stage held 14 performers at one point, the acoustics are great, service is good, the venue is old school groovey and there is plenty of room to dance if you are so inclined, which yes.. I was. We will goo back and take some friends. oh, and they have a very cool outdoor bar too, can't wait to hang out when the weather allows
Read more
Date of experience: February 2017
Helpful
Share
Blackrose94 wrote a review Dec 2016
Portland, Oregon69 contributions14 helpful votes
This is a great venue for seeing your favorite bands close up! A smaller venue with standing right in front of the stage. But, if you'd rather sit, they have scattered tables that are raised so you can see the performances. They also have an outdoor area that is totally fenced so no one can get in off the street (but you can get out). There's a nice firepit and you can get the best cheese fajitas. Prices are fair for food & drinks.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2016
Helpful
Share
jojo wrote a review Dec 2016
Missouri46 contributions4 helpful votes
This is a small venue, so it's a cool place to see live music. The sight lines are good so there really isn't a bad place in the room, but if you can be up by the stage or on the side by the aisle you will have a great vantage point. The sound is really good, too.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2016
Helpful
Share
Previous
12
Frequently Asked Questions about Star Theater