我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Vintage Tour Bus Company

排名第 21波特兰户外活动(共 123 个)
俄勒冈波特兰, 美国
展开

The Vintage Tour Bus Company
无法在 Tripadvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
36 条点评1 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 36
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Marina 写了一条点评 2020年2月
俄勒冈波特兰2 分享
我们选择了Vintage Tour Bus Company来庆祝一些50岁的朋友。 肖恩(Sean)很有帮助,向我们推荐了一些美丽的酿酒厂。他甚至将我们送至我们的酒店,并于第二天早上回来接我们进行第二天的品酒活动。我强烈建议您选择老式旅游巴士,因为它可以在任何场合带来很多乐趣。感谢Sean的所有帮助。我们小组非常开心! 码头
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年2月
Google
推荐
分享
Meagan 写了一条点评 2019年12月
1 分享
我们在The Vintage Tour Bus方面拥有丰富的经验!肖恩很棒而且很容易合作。计划一天的行程非常有帮助,并且推荐了很多酿酒厂。公共汽车真厉害。我们一定会再做一次!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年11月
Google
推荐
分享
susan f 写了一条点评 2019年9月
加利福尼亚唐尼6 分享5 推荐
精彩的旅程。所选的酒庄非常完美,Sean确保我们在每个酒庄都精心照顾。他超越了极限,进行了一次额外的奔跑,以接过一对被拖延并帮助我们装卸野餐装备的夫妇。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年9月
Google
推荐
分享
portland_OR_bird 写了一条点评 2019年9月
俄勒冈波特兰59 分享33 推荐
我们租了Vintage Bus来进行市场营销团队会议,这是一个不错的选择。肖恩(Sean)准时接我们,并开车送我们去异地开会,同时播放完美的音乐,并分享有关公共汽车的故事。这是舒适,可爱,有趣且超级有趣的方式来运送我们的团队。 9小时后,他回来了,让我们从会议中接我们,开车送我们回市区,再次准时,安全,顺利地为我们提供了服务。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年9月
Google
推荐
分享
Magic3232 写了一条点评 2019年8月
乔治亚亚特兰大15 分享23 推荐
我们预订了葡萄酒之旅巴士,带我们的朋友来到Willamette的Dundee Hills地区的城外品酒会,我们度过了最美好的时光。 Sean非常容易使用,易于预订,并且在热情好客,善良和灵活性方面超越。 他处理了我们访问过的每家葡萄酒厂的预订,并完美地计划了这一天,所以我们会去参观午餐时允许食物的酒庄。他提出了一个很好的建议,让我们在我们品尝的时候订购午餐和处理。 Sean早上在我们家(我们住在市中心附近)接我们,并在一天结束时将我们送到那里。真的很容易。 巴士本身非常令人印象深刻。运行得很好,有一个很棒的音响系统,很可爱而不会过于夸张。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年8月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Vintage Tour Bus Company

Portland, OR, USA
More
About The Vintage Tour Bus Company
Take a ride back in time in comfort and style is a restored and updated 1945 Chevy School Bus. Have a fun time on the green bus while enjoying one of our wine tasting, or sightseeing tours. We will explore the history and geology of the area you will be visiting. The bus is also available for you create your own tour and is ideal for Weddings, Family Reunions, and Corporate Events. Visit our website today for more information on the tours and services we offer. Thank you, Sean Kennedy The Vintage Tour Bus Co.
Read more
Travelers talk about

The Vintage Tour Bus Company
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
36Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 36
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Marina wrote a review Feb 2020
Portland, Oregon2 contributions
We chose the Vintage Tour Bus Company to celebrate some friends who were turning 50. Sean was so helpful with recommending some beautiful wineries for us to visit. He even dropped us to our hotel and came back the next morning to pick us up for a second day of wine tasting. I highly recommend choosing the vintage tour bus as it adds so much fun to any occasion. Thanks Sean for all your help. Our group thoroughly enjoyed themselves! Marina
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Meagan wrote a review Dec 2019
1 contribution
We had a great experience with The Vintage Tour Bus! Sean was great and easy to work with. Very helpful with planning the day and had great winery recommendations. The bus was AMAZING. We will definitely do it again!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
susan f wrote a review Sep 2019
Downey, California6 contributions5 helpful votes
Wonderful ride. Wineries selected were perfect and Sean made sure we were well taken care of at each of them. He went above and beyond, making an extra run to pick up a couple who had been delayed and helped us load and unload our picnic gear.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
portland_OR_bird wrote a review Sep 2019
Portland, Oregon58 contributions33 helpful votes
We rented the Vintage Bus for our marketing offsite team meeting, and it was such a great choice. Sean picked us up right on time, and drove us to our offsite meeting, all the while playing perfect music, and sharing stories about the bus. It was cozy, cute, interesting, and a super fun way to transport our team. He came back 9 hours later to pick us up from our meeting and drive us all the way back downtown - again, right on time, delivering us safely and soundly.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Magic3232 wrote a review Aug 2019
Atlanta, Georgia15 contributions23 helpful votes
We booked the Vintage Tour Bus to take our friends from out of town wine tasting in the Dundee Hills area of Willamette and we had the most amazing time. Sean was super easy to work with, easy to book and went over and above in terms of hospitality, kindness and flexibility. He handled the reservations at each of the wineries we visited and planned the day perfectly so we would visit the winery where food was allowed during lunch. He made a great suggestion for a place for us to order lunch and handled that pick up while we were tasting. Sean picked us up in the morning at our house (we live near downtown) and dropped us off there at the end of the day. Truly was easy. The bus itself is super impressive. Runs so well, has a great sound system and is cute without being too over-the-top.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous
1234568