We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Putt N Bat

1255 NW Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR 97367-3340
+1 541-994-7888
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Ok, but it's really about the company you take

This isn't the best thing to do. Honestly, some of the 'holes' were not operational (motorized... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Rob R
via mobile
Waste of money and time

This place is kind of a run down joke. The young girl working just sat on her phone not paying... read more

Reviewed April 6, 2017
Bethany D
via mobile
Read all 36 reviews
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Overview
More
Our handmade mini golf course is a must see for visitors to Lincoln City. On the last hole you have a chance to win a free round of golf if you get a hole in one with the ball launcher. Check out our batting cages and high end baseball/softball gear store. Come in and have fun with the whole family!
  • Excellent27%
  • Very good46%
  • Average16%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible11%
4 days ago
“Ok, but it's really about the company you take”
Apr 6, 2017
“Waste of money and time”
Open Now
All hours
Hours Today: 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
LOCATION
1255 NW Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR 97367-3340
CONTACT
Website
+1 541-994-7888
Write a Review
Reviews (36)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 36 reviews

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

This isn't the best thing to do. Honestly, some of the 'holes' were not operational (motorized) and the last hole was out of order! So it's a quick 17, quirky setting, pick nick tables with no food???? A few types of Ice cream cones etc,...More

Thank Rob R
Reviewed April 6, 2017 via mobile

This place is kind of a run down joke. The young girl working just sat on her phone not paying attention to anything, we asked about the glow in the dark mini golf (the reason we came) and her answer was "oh, yeah, we only...More

1  Thank Bethany D
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Putt and Bat has an 18 hole mini putt-putt course that is challenging for the entire family. The price was reasonable. Although I didn't use the batting cages they had at least 4 lanes with a variety of expert levels for baseball and softball. In...More

1  Thank Paula M
Reviewed July 24, 2015

At the All American Putt'n Bat, Theres so many things to do! So fun and cool. Batting cages were cool. Very affordable that costs $1.50 for 20 pitches and mini putt great! Ranges from $4 to $6 well worth it for 18 holes. Also with...More

1  Thank Jimmy N
Reviewed July 21, 2015 via mobile

My family and I wanted to take a little break from the vacation plans, and I am glad we picked this place! Yes, I agree that it isn't anything fancy! But we had a ball! It was rather difficult....at least for us!

Thank K-Coldwell
Reviewed July 2, 2015

Like the easy area to play, well marked on what path to follow and it was clean. The bathroom could be updated. The staff person was not very friendly!

Thank Joeleen M
Reviewed June 28, 2015

We have a condo that we use twice a month and always take our son to Putt n Batt. This is a very fun and entertaining place to take our son. We hit the batting cages, play mini golf and then play videos games. I...More

5  Thank sueP1988MN
Reviewed June 18, 2015 via mobile

It's a little old school, but what good putt putt isn't? It was really fun! Especially the last hole!!!!!

2  Thank KristalLynn02
Reviewed May 31, 2015 via mobile

I took my 11 yr old son and a friends 6 yr old daughter there today as a special treat for finishing his baseball season. Batting cages were weak, hardly any gear provided, the cranky older lady at the counter was so rude I was...More

11  Thank dusk024
Justin W, Public Relations Manager at Putt N Bat, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2016

After interviewing customers and staff about this incident and watching it on our CCV system, we have concluded that you were having a bad day. Sorry you had a bad day.

Reviewed April 4, 2015 via mobile

Took the young kids here for some cheap fun. The golf is very weak and you can tell no upkeep has happened for years. They turned it into glow in the dark golf which is cool for about 2 holes then it gets old because...More

2  Thank GRWLR51
Nearby
Sponsored by:
Nearby Restaurants
Kyllo's Seafood Grill
1,652 reviews
.46 miles away
Barnacle Bill's Seafood Market
234 reviews
.54 miles away
Dutch Bros
62 reviews
.20 miles away
Corner Cafe
162 reviews
.30 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Prehistoric
189 reviews
.09 miles away
D River State Recreation Site
75 reviews
.50 miles away
The Sparks Gallery
10 reviews
.28 miles away
Lincoln City Cultural Center
67 reviews
.28 miles away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
junkemailogan
December 12, 2016|
Answer
Response from Paula M | Reviewed this property |
Food is limited. I think I remember a vending machine for drinks.
0
Votes