我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
发布
收件箱

Punchbowl Falls

所有照片(共 10 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒82%
  • 较好18%
  • 一般0%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差0%
简介
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
3 度
1 度
二月
7 度
2 度
三月
10 度
5 度
四月
联系方式
Hood River, OR
完善此详情页
Google
胡德里弗及附近的热门玩乐产品
低至 US$20.52
更多信息
低至 US$100.00
更多信息
11 条点评0 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
这条小径在周末非常拥挤。 沿着这条小路的一部分"你不会生存"悬崖峭壁的。 有一个电缆的这两种方式都是可以记住店员号码但是交通。 不推荐狗狗的小孩子或不过我们去的时候看到很多人都是带着小孩子来这里和关闭 - 皮带的狗。 我都以为有人有点太随意了的危险。 我猜要么是他们缺乏经验的徒步旅行者或非常有经验而过于 - 自信的徒步旅行者。 我们在一个较低的punch bowl瀑布。 看起来像一个很棒的地方有一个野餐和在泳池里嬉戏。
阅读更多
我们住过超过40年公园对面。 我们很高兴成为一个国家公园(一天只能使用)。 不再有不允许过夜和触发。 这是一个巨大的安慰因为我们看到的建筑将露营的人就没有了。 这是夏末初秋的时候和担忧! 跟踪的机组人员都忙着煮了追踪和清洁的东西。 我们喜欢这个地区会基本上是因为它。 未来的改进将不胜感激。 在某种程度上将会有一个便盆和停车的修订版本。 招牌应该改进的新标志(这很好)不容易看到从主路,但酒店位于后面的铁门上的瓦向右走。 这个地区对于户外爱好者的各种类型的: 皮艇,渔民,徒步,等等。 (酒店确实需要狗拴上链子。)留意有陡峭的悬崖和很小的孩子一样。
阅读更多
徒步旅行是老鹰的背包客栈,大约4 mi。 往返徒步旅行是非常轻松的一个温和的仰角。 沿着一条小道的悬崖电缆扶手1 mi点有关。 它一直延伸到小溪在那里你可以游泳和看如果你喜欢punchbowl的瀑布更好。 非常漂亮的瀑布。 绝对值得徒步前往。 这是阳光明媚的一天和最试验的阴凉的除了是悬崖。
阅读更多
所有的旅行指南书籍处理瀑布远足或在该地区的老鹰的背包客栈的价格(您可以徒步到瀑布到punch bowl)作为其"最爱"。 这条路很大程度上是由平民养护陆战队1930的地方都在它实际上是有一个很大的石头雕刻出来的山路来到下车的那条小河的下方。 这条路是只有几英尺宽的地方。 有一个电缆固定在岩石的一侧条小径可以保存到您的舒适。 不需要爬但是它不是一个你应该带一个孩子可能不喜欢他的风险。 这条路本身还是很值得的,但是... 我不得不说我其实不是所有的碗瀑布本身与冲孔留下了深刻的印象。 还有更令人印象深刻的瀑布水很容易就到。
阅读更多
这是一个有趣和轻松的徒步旅行。 我强烈推荐这次远足的人为他们的第一次开车沿着哥伦比亚峡谷。 这是一个完美的夏日徒步旅行时间; 尽管我在徒步的时候来过这里。 还有其他的小路连接到此一个所以如果你有充足的时间来不断开拓前进的道路上,继续! 这是非常适合夫妇也是,即使你不是教育的类型或如果您有任何想要凉爽的谁的水系!
阅读更多
上一页
12

Punchbowl Falls

Punchbowl Falls, Hood River: Address, Punchbowl Falls Reviews: 5/5

Punchbowl Falls
5
About
Suggested duration
More than 3 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing

Top ways to experience similar attractions


5.0
11 reviews
Excellent
9
Very good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Jubilee Jer
Springfield, OH1,795 contributions
Worth the 2 mile hike
Aug 2019 • Couples
Not sure if this is open after the 2017 fire but if it is it is worth the 2 mile hike back to it. The trail can be scary at times with a huge drop off on one side and a rock cliff on the other of a 2 foot wide rock trail on the side of the cliff at times. The hike back to it and the falls is beautiful. The hike is a moderate hike and not for the faint of heart or physically challenged. Bring some aqua shoes so you can go out in the water to see the falls and get some pics. This was one of my bucket list things to do after seeing a pic of Punchbowl falls on Facebook. So glad I got to see this. We saw this in the fall of 2015.
Written August 18, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Kyle L
212 contributions
Excelent Oregon Experiance
Sep 2017 • Friends
I love this spot. The hike to the falls is not so rough that you'll break down and cry and offers some big drop-offs in places. The water is cold-cold-cold so if swimming and hanging out, pack a sweater.
Written November 13, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

TrevorMcBride
Portland, OR4 contributions
Easy Hike and Fun Swim
Jun 2017 • Family
This place is an easy hike. I don't know if it accessible after the fires. If it is I would highly encourage people take go here. Get there early as it gets overrun later in the day.
Written October 23, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Chad M
Minneapolis, MN24 contributions
A must see fun hike
Aug 2017 • Family
We went to Punchbowl after first going up Beacon Rock. It is a nice trail and well marked where you are rewarded with a great view of Punchbowl Falls at the end. For the best photo bring a pair of water shoes, the water will take your breath away but you
ll get a great shot.
Written August 28, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

NTXTravelBug60
97 contributions
Very Cool
Aug 2017 • Couples
Went there on a Saturday in August. Lots of families in the afternoon; it looked like lot of young people were headed there for Happy Hour. Probably 1.5 mile hike each way. Great photo op.
Written August 22, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Robert H
Portland, OR54 contributions
Nice Hike but not for the faint of heart
Jul 2017 • Family
This trail gets very crowded on weekends. Part of the trail is along some "you will not survive" sheer cliffs. There is a cable to grab ahold of but traffic is both ways. Not recommended for dogs or small children but when we were there we saw many people with toddlers and off-leash dogs. I thought people were a bit too casual about the danger. My guess is either they were inexperienced hikers or very experience and way over-confident hikers. We stopped a lower punch bowl falls. Looks like a great place to have a picnic and splash in the pools.
Written July 8, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Punchbowlgran
Hood River, OR22 contributions
Now a county park
Nov 2016 • Family
We have lived opposite the park for over 40 years. We were glad to see it become a county park (day use only). There is no longer overnight camping and no fires are permitted. That is a huge relief as we have observed campers building fires that got away. That was worrisome in late summer and early fall!! Trail crews are busy making trails and cleaning things up. We appreciate that the area will remain essentially as it was. Future improvements will be appreciated. At some point there will be a porta potty and parking revisions. Signage could be improved as the new sign (which is very nice) is not easily seen from the main road, but is located behind the iron gate on the right just past the hairpin turn. The area is great for outdoor enthusiasts of all types: kayakers, fishermen, hikers, etc. (Dogs do need to be on a leash.) Take heed with small children as there are steep cliffs.
Written November 14, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

vacationgirl50
Buffalo214 contributions
Great hike
Sep 2016 • Couples
The hike is the Eagle Creek Trail, about a 4 mi. round trip The hike is easy with a mild elevation . The trail goes along a cliff with cables as handrails at about the 1 mi point. It goes down to the creek where you could swim if you like and see the Punchbowl Falls better. Very pretty falls. Definitely worth hiking to. It was a nice sunny day and most of the trial is shady except for the cliff area.
Written September 27, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Werlein_Manor
Houston, TX236 contributions
Eagle Creek Trail - not for kiddies or sissies
Sep 2016 • Couples
All the guide books that deal with hiking or waterfalls in the area rate the Eagle Creek Trail (which you have to hike to get to Punch Bowl Falls) as their "favorite". The trail was largely made by the Civilian Conservation Corps in the 1930's and in places it is literally carved out of the solid rock with a VERY big drop off the trail to the creek below. The trail is in places only a few feet wide. There is a cable fixed to the rock on one side of the trail that you can hold onto for comfort. It doesn't require climbing but it is not a place you should take a child who might not appreciate the risk. The trail itself is worth the effort, but...I have to say I actually wasn't all that impressed with Punch Bowl Falls itself. There are much more impressive water falls that easier to get to.
Written September 20, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Jared Mitchell
Beaverton, OR229 contributions
Easy hike to Punchbowl Falls
May 2016 • Couples
What a fun and easy hike, I would highly recommend this hike to anyone for their first time driving along the Columbia Gorge. This is a perfect summer time hike; even though I hiked it in the late spring. There are other trails connected to this one and so if you have the time to keep on exploring the path ahead, keep going! It's great for couples too, even if you are not the hiker type or if you are any want who wants to cool off in the body of water!
Written September 8, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 11
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing