Scene75 Entertainment Center - Cincinnati

Scene75 Entertainment Center - Cincinnati

Scene75 Entertainment Center - Cincinnati
4
Game & Entertainment Centers • Miniature Golf
Read more
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sunday
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
About
Scene75 Cincinnati was named The Top Family Entertainment Center in North America in 2016. With the addition of The Pin Deck, Scene75 boasts more than 100,000 square feet of entertainment, making it one of the largest indoor entertainment centers in the country. Attractions include indoor go-karts, laser tag, bowling, virtual reality, 4d theaters, party rooms, inflatable bouncing, multiple bars, and full-service dining!
Suggested duration
1-2 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing

Top ways to experience nearby attractions

See what travelers are saying
  • rtraveler2004
    Lexington, Kentucky149 contributions
    Tons of variety of games!
    This location was a lot of fun. I spent about $60 on games/activities which lasted about 4 hours. The arcade is a pretty good size, although not as big as the two story one at the location in Columbus. There are a great variety of games here, some of which I have not seen anywhere else and some familiar ones as well. We got the pizza for dinner which was very delicious!
    Thank you so much for the awesome, 5 star review! :)
    Written July 27, 2021
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited December 2020
    Written February 7, 2021
  • Melanie B
    Loveland, Ohio31 contributions
    Great birthday party
    We just had a wonderful birthday party for our granddaughter. Everything went smooth and the kids had a great day. They are very organized and delivered exactly as we planned. Pizza was hot and delicious, drinks were cold and our party room helper did a great job. I would highly recommend this place for a birthday party. Melanie
    Hey Melanie, Thank you so much for the awesome, 5 star review! We are so pleased to hear the birthday party was a success and you all enjoyed yourselves! We would love to celebrate with you again! :)
    Written July 27, 2021
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited July 2021
    Written July 25, 2021
  • Michelle W
    1 contribution
    Safe and Fun
    We went for my daughter's birthday and had a wonderful time. There were not very many people there which was great for us but I do feel so bad for local businesses like this with Covid. The employees did a great job keeping everything clean after we had used various games. There was so much to do. We had a blast doing the laser maze and using the small bowling alley. I would go back again even with times like they are. I felt very safe. It was great to get out the house and have some family fun.
    Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We are so happy to hear you and your birthday group had a blast while feeling safe as well! We would love to have you all again and thank you so much for the kind words and support! <3
    Written December 14, 2020
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited December 2020
    Written December 4, 2020
  • Sarahfhamilton
    1 contribution
    STAY AWAY
    Long story short I have been here many times, I even attended a birthday party here. My sister paid $600 for a birthday party and we had a girl with a bad attitude as our host- she was on time with everything but she had a bad attitude. After that experience I decided to try to go again with my family, and I shouldn't have. We ate in the restaurant and the drinks were very weak- the server was very rude and so many employees were hanging up at the bar chatting to each other it looked very unprofessional, low and behold I seen the young lady from that party I went too standing up there chating also but that's beyond the point. Its way to expensive I recommend you go to Dave and busters where at least the people who work there are not a bunch of young teenagers with attitudes towards the world. I got awful service in the restaurant and when we went to play lazer tag. The staff at Go Carts was awesome and nice though! Will never return
    Hi Sarah, I am very sorry that you had a negative experience with your visit and your sister's party. If you could please email azorniger@scene75.com we would really appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience. We expect much more from ourselves and our staff than was represented in your visit.
    Written July 29, 2016
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited May 2016
    Traveled with friends
    Written June 7, 2016
  • VJM
    Ohio14 contributions
    We won’t be back
    Mixed review here and specific to my experience. And it wasn’t good. We’re from the Dayton area and loved the Dayton location before the tornados damaged the building and it has been closed for a bit. Now the Cincinnati location experience was completely different - besides the greeting at the front desk and the person working the jump zone, didn’t seem like people cared. They promote themselves as a leader for controls through the pandemic on the website but it doesn’t apply to actual practices - nobody wearing masks or the guy walking around just wiping stuff down with the same dirty rag and no sanitizing solution. Even just cleaning in general, using the same rag from booger riddled handles and games and now using it to wipe down games and other handles is gross in itself. He had a bottle of cleaning solution but I didn’t see him use it once as he worked from one end of games to the next. I was just observing while having my beer and the fam was playing games - it looks clean on the inside but you get an idea of the depth of cleaning they go for that type of observed effort. People have different views and mine was geared towards they could care less about what they’re doing or their jobs. Kind of wild atmosphere that night - there was a group of kids who ripped through the place and we’re grabbing basketballs from the hoop game and launching basketballs from across the room. By the time they were done, all the balls were on top of the netting. The guy watching the bumper zone was just watching - didn’t do anything but stare. The kids then ran into the jump zone once the basketballs were gone - the employee working the area was calling for assistance on her radio but nobody showed up. The only reason the kids ran out was after they knocked over some dudes 4 year old son and made him cry - the wife grabbed the dad and that’s when the kids ran out. After that they just ran and left. I was just sitting there enjoying my beer and this all happened in my area and then my other half was with ours in the jump zone and she filled in the other side of the story when they ran into that room. Again, just seems like they could care less. The bars are closed inside the location which doesn’t make sense but not worried about that, and you have to go to the bowling alley to grab drinks - waited 15 mins before getting a drink or any type of service. The bartender made eye contact and then just walked away - the other employees came through, made eye contact and walked away. At that point I kind of just made it a point to wait and see how long it would take. So I waited and waited - even after the bartender came back I waited while he’s just hanging out wiping stuff down and talking. He eventually comes over after more people line up around the bar and he goes to them first. We won’t be back to this location for sure - it’s the worst. We will wait for the Dayton location to open and probably go back.
    We're so sorry to hear that your experience at Scene75 Cincinnati did not hold up to our high sanitation and guest service standards that we have built across all 5 of our locations. Sanitation and cleanliness have always been some of our top priorities and highest rated features as they goes hand-in-hand with our core value to always put people first. Please contact our General Manager, James at jwhite@scene75.com at your convenience. We would love for the opportunity for a second chance to not only make things right for you and your experience, but also for future visits for other families.
    Written September 29, 2020
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited September 2020
    Traveled with family
    Written September 27, 2020
  • Bev S
    43 contributions
    Still a great place, but needs a more supervision
    We visit Scene 75 every few months, often with 10 or 12 multi-generation family members. While there is plenty to do, for plenty of money, our visit this past Saturday left us a little disappointed. We had a great (pricey) lunch in the Grill with wonderful service! The kids really loved the new Virtual reality room, and most games were fine. However, in Laser Tag, there were kids behaving badly, resulting in a disappointing (pricey) experience. Finally, one grandson and his mom got in line for the go carts, which the birthday boy really wanted to do. However, they were stuck in the line with several unaccompanied boys who were shouting profanities during the entire 45-minute wait. Then they ended up on the ride with these same boys, and they immediately began ramming cars really hard, so the track was stopped more than it was running and they hardly were able to get up to any speed. My grandson was very disappointed and my daughter's neck hurt from the very hard ramming she received. Nothing was said or done. This was our last activity and made the birthday celebration seem less festive...
    Thanks for the feedback and 4 star review, Bev! We have passed all of this information along to our General Manager, James so that we can avoid the less than outstanding experiences you had in the future! Thank you for leaving an honest review so that we can take upon the feedback and continue to build on a better guest experience!
    Written July 13, 2020
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited March 2019
    Traveled with family
    Written March 13, 2019
  • GRIM T
    1 contribution
    Left feeling Discriminated, Insulted, and Robbed.
    Don't waste your money here, they have alleged RACIST managers there. After 5 years of bringing birthday cakes into their establishment, with no issues and staff actually assisting with festivities, they refused to allow for us to bring in our birthday cake inside to sit by us at our bowling table during our game. We weren't even going to eat the cake this time as we've done in years past, we just didn't want it to sit out in the hot car for the few hours while we were inside. When the same managers were notified that another family did the same thing, the managers didn’t want to say anything to that family. Allegedly and obviously to our friends and family, this was because the other family was BLACK and they didn't want an altercation with that family. We also bought $75 worth of gift cards from Kroger to use with an additional $25 in cash to put towards their deal of spend $100 and get $20 FREE in credits. They refused to acknowledge the gift cards as a form of currency. Not only did it cost Scene75 from making an extra $25 but also the 4 familys that traveled a great distance to visit their establishment for our child's birthday will NEVER return again. RACISM in any form will not be tolerated along with shady business tactics. I strongly recommend going to another establishment to spend your hard earned money and spending time with your family. After visitng the Milford, OH location over the years and spending thousands of dollars along with our friends and families as well, this whole experience tainted our son's birthday celebration and we ALL definitely won't make the same mistake twice! Our story will be shared like wild fire over social media to advise other families of the mistreatment that we had to endure there.
    Hey Grim. We apologize about the miscommunication and we would like to discuss your experience with you and our Regional Management. Please feel free to reach out to us at info@scene75.com. Thank you.
    Written October 17, 2022
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited October 2022
    Traveled with family
    Written October 16, 2022
  • Maria T
    34 contributions
    Fun Place
    Lots of fun for older kids, with Laser Tag and go-carts. However, plan to spend a lot of money on these events.
    Thanks for taking the time to leave us a good rating, Maria! Were happy to hear your older kids enjoyed our laser tag and go-karts! Make sure to check out our V.I.P. Loyalty program. V.I.P. members receive half-price go-karting, $5 large cheese pizzas from our bar & grill and discounted arcade games every Wedneaday! We hope to see you back again for more FUN soon!
    Written June 19, 2018
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited August 2017
    Traveled with family
    Written June 18, 2018
  • RosemountChick
    Portsmouth, Ohio716 contributions
    Fun for kids, but very crowded and expensive
    Visited on a Sunday afternoon- first of all, this place is huge! Biggest gaming arcade I've ever been to. However, it was also very crowded. (Maybe because of the day we visited.) It was quite expensive so prepare to drop at least $75-100 easy. They have mini bowling, black light putt putt, bouncy houses, loads of arcade games, go karts, laser tag, and more. They do serve alcohol for the adults, but on Sunday afternoon it was mostly all kids running around. I would recommend going here if you want to impress your kid, they will surely love it. But it's so expensive I wouldn't think you could afford to go here all the time. I would've gave it 4 stars IF it was priced a little more reasonably.
    Thanks for the review! Glad that you enjoyed the size of the facility and all of the attractions that we had to offer. If you are looking for a less crowded day to visit I would highly recommend checking us out on a Wednesday or Thursday, it is typically less busy on those days. We hope to have you back again so that we can earn that 4th or even 5th star by providing you an excellent experience at a good value to you. Thanks.
    Written May 5, 2016
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited March 2016
    Traveled with family
    Written March 1, 2016
  • Jane P
    Cincinnati, Ohio1 contribution
    Kid friendly and lots to do
    They kids enjoyed themselves and pricing was okay. We bowled and played arcade games. I was disappointed by the customer service and welcome feeling. I work in the food industry and the service we got at the Bar and Grille was unsatisfactory, the employees were grouped by the hostess booth talking so we politely waited, their attitudes were if they didn't want to wait on us. We got sat at a booth, 4 waiters walked past, we waited 8 mins for anyone to approach our table, when a lady eventually did she was hesitant, she asked had we been waited on, I replied no, she said she would find our waiter, as I waited I watched the waiter behind me continuously approach his table we a smile and jokes. As other families came in and got waited on still we weren't served. Our waiter came he was smug, unpleasant and unorganized, I'm a playing customer so I should've gotten service just like the other families, the gentleman whom was cleaning the bathrooms was more pleasant,then the people in the bar &grille. One thing I did see was when the manager came out and another lady the servers moved faster and the lady was pleasant to us with a smile. Customer service needs works but overall a nice family fun environment.
    Hi Jane, thank you very much for your review and feedback. I am happy to hear that your kids enjoyed the visit and had a great time. Over the past few months we have continued to improve the guest experience and quality of service here, with a special emphasis on the restaurant. We know that on your next visit you will have a much more enjoyable time in the restaurant and hope that you'll give us another chance to prove it to you soon. We look forward to earning your 5 star review next visit!
    Written May 5, 2016
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
    Visited February 2016
    Traveled with family
    Written February 28, 2016
These reviews are the subjective opinion of Tripadvisor members and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

4.0
82 reviews
Excellent
41
Very good
18
Average
14
Poor
4
Terrible
6

Sarahfhamilton
1 contribution
May 2016 • Friends
Long story short I have been here many times, I even attended a birthday party here. My sister paid $600 for a birthday party and we had a girl with a bad attitude as our host- she was on time with everything but she had a bad attitude. After that experience I decided to try to go again with my family, and I shouldn't have. We ate in the restaurant and the drinks were very weak- the server was very rude and so many employees were hanging up at the bar chatting to each other it looked very unprofessional, low and behold I seen the young lady from that party I went too standing up there chating also but that's beyond the point. Its way to expensive I recommend you go to Dave and busters where at least the people who work there are not a bunch of young teenagers with attitudes towards the world. I got awful service in the restaurant and when we went to play lazer tag. The staff at Go Carts was awesome and nice though! Will never return
Written June 7, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hi Sarah, I am very sorry that you had a negative experience with your visit and your sister's party. If you could please email azorniger@scene75.com we would really appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience. We expect much more from ourselves and our staff than was represented in your visit.
Written July 29, 2016
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

VJM
Ohio14 contributions
Sep 2020 • Family
Mixed review here and specific to my experience. And it wasn’t good. We’re from the Dayton area and loved the Dayton location before the tornados damaged the building and it has been closed for a bit. Now the Cincinnati location experience was completely different - besides the greeting at the front desk and the person working the jump zone, didn’t seem like people cared. They promote themselves as a leader for controls through the pandemic on the website but it doesn’t apply to actual practices - nobody wearing masks or the guy walking around just wiping stuff down with the same dirty rag and no sanitizing solution. Even just cleaning in general, using the same rag from booger riddled handles and games and now using it to wipe down games and other handles is gross in itself. He had a bottle of cleaning solution but I didn’t see him use it once as he worked from one end of games to the next. I was just observing while having my beer and the fam was playing games - it looks clean on the inside but you get an idea of the depth of cleaning they go for that type of observed effort. People have different views and mine was geared towards they could care less about what they’re doing or their jobs. Kind of wild atmosphere that night - there was a group of kids who ripped through the place and we’re grabbing basketballs from the hoop game and launching basketballs from across the room. By the time they were done, all the balls were on top of the netting. The guy watching the bumper zone was just watching - didn’t do anything but stare. The kids then ran into the jump zone once the basketballs were gone - the employee working the area was calling for assistance on her radio but nobody showed up. The only reason the kids ran out was after they knocked over some dudes 4 year old son and made him cry - the wife grabbed the dad and that’s when the kids ran out. After that they just ran and left. I was just sitting there enjoying my beer and this all happened in my area and then my other half was with ours in the jump zone and she filled in the other side of the story when they ran into that room. Again, just seems like they could care less. The bars are closed inside the location which doesn’t make sense but not worried about that, and you have to go to the bowling alley to grab drinks - waited 15 mins before getting a drink or any type of service. The bartender made eye contact and then just walked away - the other employees came through, made eye contact and walked away. At that point I kind of just made it a point to wait and see how long it would take. So I waited and waited - even after the bartender came back I waited while he’s just hanging out wiping stuff down and talking. He eventually comes over after more people line up around the bar and he goes to them first. We won’t be back to this location for sure - it’s the worst. We will wait for the Dayton location to open and probably go back.
Written September 27, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
We're so sorry to hear that your experience at Scene75 Cincinnati did not hold up to our high sanitation and guest service standards that we have built across all 5 of our locations. Sanitation and cleanliness have always been some of our top priorities and highest rated features as they goes hand-in-hand with our core value to always put people first. Please contact our General Manager, James at jwhite@scene75.com at your convenience. We would love for the opportunity for a second chance to not only make things right for you and your experience, but also for future visits for other families.
Written September 29, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Bev S
Ohio, USA43 contributions
Mar 2019 • Family
We visit Scene 75 every few months, often with 10 or 12 multi-generation family members. While there is plenty to do, for plenty of money, our visit this past Saturday left us a little disappointed. We had a great (pricey) lunch in the Grill with wonderful service! The kids really loved the new Virtual reality room, and most games were fine. However, in Laser Tag, there were kids behaving badly, resulting in a disappointing (pricey) experience. Finally, one grandson and his mom got in line for the go carts, which the birthday boy really wanted to do. However, they were stuck in the line with several unaccompanied boys who were shouting profanities during the entire 45-minute wait. Then they ended up on the ride with these same boys, and they immediately began ramming cars really hard, so the track was stopped more than it was running and they hardly were able to get up to any speed. My grandson was very disappointed and my daughter's neck hurt from the very hard ramming she received. Nothing was said or done. This was our last activity and made the birthday celebration seem less festive...
Written March 13, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thanks for the feedback and 4 star review, Bev! We have passed all of this information along to our General Manager, James so that we can avoid the less than outstanding experiences you had in the future! Thank you for leaving an honest review so that we can take upon the feedback and continue to build on a better guest experience!
Written July 13, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

GRIM T
1 contribution
Oct 2022 • Family
Don't waste your money here, they have alleged RACIST managers there. After 5 years of bringing birthday cakes into their establishment, with no issues and staff actually assisting with festivities, they refused to allow for us to bring in our birthday cake inside to sit by us at our bowling table during our game. We weren't even going to eat the cake this time as we've done in years past, we just didn't want it to sit out in the hot car for the few hours while we were inside. When the same managers were notified that another family did the same thing, the managers didn’t want to say anything to that family. Allegedly and obviously to our friends and family, this was because the other family was BLACK and they didn't want an altercation with that family. We also bought $75 worth of gift cards from Kroger to use with an additional $25 in cash to put towards their deal of spend $100 and get $20 FREE in credits. They refused to acknowledge the gift cards as a form of currency. Not only did it cost Scene75 from making an extra $25 but also the 4 familys that traveled a great distance to visit their establishment for our child's birthday will NEVER return again. RACISM in any form will not be tolerated along with shady business tactics. I strongly recommend going to another establishment to spend your hard earned money and spending time with your family. After visitng the Milford, OH location over the years and spending thousands of dollars along with our friends and families as well, this whole experience tainted our son's birthday celebration and we ALL definitely won't make the same mistake twice! Our story will be shared like wild fire over social media to advise other families of the mistreatment that we had to endure there.
Written October 16, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hey Grim. We apologize about the miscommunication and we would like to discuss your experience with you and our Regional Management. Please feel free to reach out to us at info@scene75.com. Thank you.
Written October 17, 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Maria T
34 contributions
Aug 2017 • Family
Lots of fun for older kids, with Laser Tag and go-carts. However, plan to spend a lot of money on these events.
Written June 18, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a good rating, Maria! Were happy to hear your older kids enjoyed our laser tag and go-karts! Make sure to check out our V.I.P. Loyalty program. V.I.P. members receive half-price go-karting, $5 large cheese pizzas from our bar & grill and discounted arcade games every Wedneaday! We hope to see you back again for more FUN soon!
Written June 19, 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

RosemountChick
Portsmouth, OH716 contributions
Mar 2016 • Family
Visited on a Sunday afternoon- first of all, this place is huge! Biggest gaming arcade I've ever been to. However, it was also very crowded. (Maybe because of the day we visited.) It was quite expensive so prepare to drop at least $75-100 easy. They have mini bowling, black light putt putt, bouncy houses, loads of arcade games, go karts, laser tag, and more. They do serve alcohol for the adults, but on Sunday afternoon it was mostly all kids running around. I would recommend going here if you want to impress your kid, they will surely love it. But it's so expensive I wouldn't think you could afford to go here all the time. I would've gave it 4 stars IF it was priced a little more reasonably.
Written March 1, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thanks for the review! Glad that you enjoyed the size of the facility and all of the attractions that we had to offer. If you are looking for a less crowded day to visit I would highly recommend checking us out on a Wednesday or Thursday, it is typically less busy on those days. We hope to have you back again so that we can earn that 4th or even 5th star by providing you an excellent experience at a good value to you. Thanks.
Written May 5, 2016
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Jane P
Cincinnati, OH1 contribution
Feb 2016 • Family
They kids enjoyed themselves and pricing was okay. We bowled and played arcade games. I was disappointed by the customer service and welcome feeling. I work in the food industry and the service we got at the Bar and Grille was unsatisfactory, the employees were grouped by the hostess booth talking so we politely waited, their attitudes were if they didn't want to wait on us. We got sat at a booth, 4 waiters walked past, we waited 8 mins for anyone to approach our table, when a lady eventually did she was hesitant, she asked had we been waited on, I replied no, she said she would find our waiter, as I waited I watched the waiter behind me continuously approach his table we a smile and jokes. As other families came in and got waited on still we weren't served. Our waiter came he was smug, unpleasant and unorganized, I'm a playing customer so I should've gotten service just like the other families, the gentleman whom was cleaning the bathrooms was more pleasant,then the people in the bar &grille. One thing I did see was when the manager came out and another lady the servers moved faster and the lady was pleasant to us with a smile.
Customer service needs works but overall a nice family fun environment.
Written February 28, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hi Jane, thank you very much for your review and feedback. I am happy to hear that your kids enjoyed the visit and had a great time. Over the past few months we have continued to improve the guest experience and quality of service here, with a special emphasis on the restaurant. We know that on your next visit you will have a much more enjoyable time in the restaurant and hope that you'll give us another chance to prove it to you soon. We look forward to earning your 5 star review next visit!
Written May 5, 2016
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

john k
Cleveland, OH90 contributions
Jan 2016 • Family
Me my wife and 3 kids went to scene 75 recently and spent a small fortune for 2.5 hours of time. You are basically forced to buy a players card and then you can pick the different games or rides. The go carts were over $8 per kid for a few minutes of fun. Other attractions are priced the same way. I purchased 3 $50 cards ($150) and that did not last long at all. They are pricing this place as an amusement park for all day admission. Way to expensive. Totally ripping people off. Kids had a great time. Mostly because they do not understand money.
Written February 20, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hello John, We are sorry that you did not feel that you received the proper experience for the money you spent. We would be interested to get further feedback from you about your visit, would you please email azorniger@scene75.com? We would be interested to hear your feedback on how your experience could have been improved, and to make it better for the entire family so not just the kids are having a great time. Just to clarify, any guest is welcome to visit the facility without purchasing a Scene75 card, but that is how all of our games and attractions are operated.
Written February 24, 2016
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

RNmama09
Cincinnati, OH120 contributions
Sep 2015 • Family
If you have ever been to a Dave and Buster's this is very similar. A huge bar, arcade games, a bowling alley, virtual reality zombie and roller coaster rides along with a go cart track and bounce houses. We went late on a Saturday night just to check out the grand opening weekend. We easily went through $50 but had a lot of fun doing so. My 3 and 10 year old absolutely loved the bounce houses which are great exercise. I think it was $6 for a half hour and $9 for an hour. I recommend bringing your own socks, (mom too or you can't walk with your little one) otherwise you must purchase them for an additional $2.00 each. It's a great rainy day activities place!
Written September 29, 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hello, I am really happy to hear that you had a great time and that your kids enjoyed all of the activities that you got to try, especially the bounce houses. We really appreciate your review and your support! Thanks for checking us out and we hope to have you back again soon!
Written October 1, 2015
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Steven B
2 contributions
Sep 2015 • Family
My kids and I had a fantastic time here. We had been to the Dayton location before, and we are so happy to have this new one here in Cincinnati! The games are amazing, with many new ones I have never seen anywhere else. From the bounce-house room, laser tag, 3D-golf, go carts, amazing video games, bar, and restaurant (wings and pretzels are awesome)....this place has something for everyone in the family. Super clean, with a really nice staff who seems genuinely happy to help. Good stuff. We could not be happier to have them in Cincy to go to when we want to have some fun. I just booked my office holiday party there as well (cute girls working in that department BTW). Screw you D&B ;) Can't wait to go back!
Written September 25, 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Steven, thank you very much for the awesome review! We have over 110 arcade games right now and we will continue to add more as time goes on, so maybe next time you come back we might even have another new one. We appreciate your support and are happy to hear all of the great feedback you have given us. Haha, we can't wait to have you back here again soon. =)
Written September 27, 2015
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 80
Is this your Tripadvisor listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim your listing

Scene75 Entertainment Center - Cincinnati - All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go (with Photos)

Frequently Asked Questions about Scene75 Entertainment Center - Cincinnati

Scene75 Entertainment Center - Cincinnati is open:
  • Sun - Sun 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Mon - Thu 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Fri - Sat 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM


Restaurants near Scene75 Entertainment Center - Cincinnati: View all restaurants near Scene75 Entertainment Center - Cincinnati on Tripadvisor

Scene75 Entertainment Center - Cincinnati Information

Excellent Reviews

40

Very Good Reviews

18

Scene75 Entertainment Center - Cincinnati Photos

41