我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

White Cottage Beauty - 停止营业

收藏
分享
1
所有照片(共 1 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒44%
  • 非常好14%
  • 一般28%
  • 14%
  • 很糟0%
简介
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
13 度
5 度
10月
8 度
2 度
11月
6 度
0 度
12月
联系方式
| Milton Hill House, Abingdon OX13 6AF, England
网址
+44 1235 834643
拨打电话
点评 (7)
筛选点评
7 条结果
旅行者评分
3
1
2
1
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
3
1
2
1
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2016年11月2日点评 通过移动设备发表

去了一个半天的水疗中心和热石疗。 更衣室很小。 到达的时候我们有三个女士不断变化的所以我只能站在一个角落里有我的外套上有只是不是什么空间了。 泳池,桑拿和蒸汽房很干净但是6人在泳池游泳挺困难远一次。 几个木质椅子但是只一个木制躺椅。 不是很好如果你想读一本好书。 所有服务都是在一个单独的建筑所以不得不去外面洗澡和穿衣第一。 我的待遇真是太棒了。 非常放松。 但我还是不能确定有关温泉的成员资格会再去做更多的按摩。

2016年8月3日点评

我最近参观了小屋的两次护理。 第一次是我妈妈是elemis按摩。 在34周怀孕我几乎不是大小10我以前我的按摩师都是经过精心准备的和我一样舒服可以在整个90分钟。 我太放松了几次我相信我会飘进屋子睡了一觉。 如果你想找一个很适合度过一个怀孕的朋友/家庭成员或想在对待你们的怀孕的这是个好主意我会一而再再而三地推荐。 我也是订了一个足疗维护到我的脚不是很容易因为这些天,所以不需要很长时间才把它们擦洗乐趣油漆得很漂亮。

2016年2月26日点评

我带着女儿去了白色小屋美容作为圣诞礼物二月的第一周。 面部,颈部和肩部按摩,是我做美容非常好,让人很愉快。 我同意其他评论者说的,房间设施都是非常拥挤,需要一些Changing Treatment Center TLC。 我需要额外付费的,但是很失望,没有超过一次足部按摩,而不是一个非常好的。 我吃过了15年了,所以按摩疗法有相当多的经验可对比。 我确实向接待员抱怨过我付钱时,她说她会进行调查,并问我是不是很开心,如果过几天她给我打电话,我还在等待CALL。

2016年2月24日点评

女朋友Querim 16年2月19日。 这个地方很冷,房间很小,游泳池很Clinical Changing - 我们通常杂志可以看,但是椅子坐着不舒服,所以我们并没有久留。 服务很好,但没什么特别的(背部按摩和修脚Upper Mini)。 看起来破旧的白色小屋。 我们并没有那样的感觉,虽然我们有一个放松的时间,不会再来了。

2016年2月19日点评 通过移动设备发表

我的妈妈,妹妹和我来£38 SPA Special。 欢迎了我们,他非常友好,竭尽所能Jackie My ,以适应我们的欢声笑语,我们还得到了一杯饮料,游泳池很可爱。 没想到更衣室太小了,所以觉得一切太烂了。 我住在一个双人间,我姐姐为我们按摩,再Swedish ,颈部和肩部按摩,面部护理,还有一个。 哇,这里的待遇十分出色,工作做得很棒Joy Lydia。 这里的按摩比我住过的连锁酒店。 唯一的缺点是,我们不得不支付£7.50每个浴袍,拖鞋和毛巾。 我觉得这可能是因为大多数地方看SPA免费提供这项服务的收费£3天甚至租SPA。 但是我一定会再回来! 谢谢你给我的水疗令人愉快和放松的一天

2016年2月10日点评

我去过很多地方,所以因为去年White Cottage Beauty或寻找某个身体护理,我找不到Oxford里。 服务一直很棒,对你的身体理疗的奇迹,总是很干净,很安静, spa的设施 - 我很喜欢去健身房,游泳池,按摩浴缸,蒸汽房,第二天一个疗程。 是有点贵,但如果你报名优惠的话,会发现他们的新闻稿。 值得花钱。 强烈推荐。

2016年1月23日点评 通过移动设备发表

我参观过的白色小屋Beauty的一部分,我和我妈妈Milton Hill House德维尔场地一天。 我买了一张促销Travelzoo Via。 2 Elemis的理疗,包括按摩和面部护理,我做了一个面部按摩,我妈妈做了一个两个按摩师都很可爱,年龄相仿,没有太多的东西,这是一个小泳池和按摩浴缸,蒸汽Spa, 所以我们没有在这儿住很长时间,因为几个人到这里,会有点拥挤。 后来,我们在酒吧里吃了午餐。 我肯定会推荐这个地方给Balluta, 下午总体令人满意。

查看更多点评

White Cottage Beauty

White Cottage Beauty, Abingdon: Tickets, Tours, Address, Phone Number, White Cottage Beauty Reviews: 4/5

White Cottage Beauty
4
Spas
This location was reported permanently closed

4.0
7 reviews
Excellent
3
Very good
1
Average
2
Poor
1
Terrible
0

Ros A
Oxford, United Kingdom105 contributions
Mixed feelings
Nov 2016 • Solo
Went for a half day spa and hot stones treatment. Changing room is tiny. On arrival there were three ladies changing so I had to stand in a corner with my jacket on as there just wasn't any room to move. The pool, sauna and steam room was clean but with 6 people in the pool at one time it was difficult to swim far.
A few wooden chairs around but only one wooden lounger. Not great if you want to relax with a book.
All treatments are in a separate building so had to shower and dress first to go outside.
My treatment was fantastic. Very relaxing.
Still not sure about the spa membership but will go for more treatments.
Written November 2, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

laulu1991
England, UK3 contributions
Fab Mother to be massage
Aug 2016 • Solo
I recently visited the cottage for two treatments. My first being the Mother to be Elemis massage. At 34 weeks pregnant i was hardly the size 10 i used to be but my therapist was well prepared for this and i was as comfy as could be throughout the whole 90 minutes. I was so relaxed i am sure on a few occasions i drifted into a sleep. If you are looking for something nice for a pregnant friend/family member or just looking to treat your pregnant self this is a great idea that i would recommend over and over again. I was also booked in for a maintenance pedicure as reaching my feet isn't overly easy these days, it didn't take Joy long to scrub them up and paint them beautifully.
Written August 3, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

jansL8288EF
Watford, United Kingdom2 contributions
Reflexology treatment disappointing
Feb 2016 • Family
I went to the White Cottage with my daughter for a beauty treatment as a Christmas present the first week of February. The facial, neck and shoulder massage I had was very good and the beauticians were very pleasant. I agree with other reviewers that the changing room facilities are very cramped and the treatment centre needs some TLC. I paid extra to have reflexology and was very disappointed it was no more than a foot massage and not a very good one. I have had reflexology treaments for over 15 years so have quite a few experiences to compare it to. I did complain to the receptionist when I paid and she said she would investigate and asked if I was happy if she called me in a few days, I'm still waiting for the call.
Written February 26, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Catherine N
71 contributions
Spa afternoon with friend
Feb 2016 • Friends
Visited 19 Feb 16 with my girlfriend. The venue was very cold, the changing rooms tiny and the pool quite clinical - we usually take magazines to read, but the chairs were so uncomfortable we didn't stay there long. The treatments were fine (upper back massage and mini pedicure) but nothing special. The White Cottage looks tired and run down. We didn't feel as though we had had a relaxing time and wouldn't return.
Written February 24, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Fay1510
Oxford, UK11 contributions
Lovely staff and great treatments
Feb 2016 • Family
My mum, sister and I came here for the £38 spa special. We were greeted my Jackie who was very friendly and went out of her way to accommodate us on our spa day, we even got a Latte to drink by the pool which was lovely. Didn't realise the changing rooms were so small, so bit of a squish getting changed. I had a double room with my sister for our treatments, Swedish back, neck and shoulder massage with a facial. Wow the treatments were amazing, Joy and Lydia did a fantastic job. The massages were better than the ones I have had in chain hotels. The only downside is that we had to pay £7.50 each for robe, slippers and towel hire. I think this could be looked at as most spa places offer this for free on all spa days or even £3 hire charge. But I will definitely be coming back again! Thank you for my making our spa day very enjoyable and relaxing 😊
Written February 19, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

flw217
Oxfordshire, UK87 contributions
Unexpectedly Lovely Hide-away Spa
Jan 2016
I've been to White Cottage Beauty a lot over the last year or so since looking for a particular body treatment I couldn't find in Oxford. The service is always great, the treatments do wonders for your body, the spa facilities are always clean and quiet - I love using the gym, pool, jacuzzi and steam room before getting a treatment. The treatments are a little pricy but if you sign up to their newsletter there are good deals to be found. Worth the money. Highly recommend.
Written February 10, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Katlouise1983
Reading, UK4 contributions
Spa Day
Jan 2016 • Solo
I visited white cottage beauty which is part of the Milton Hill House De Vere Venue with my Mum for a day out. I purchased a promotional voucher via Travelzoo. I had 2 Elemis treatments including a massage and facial and my Mother had a facial the treatments were lovely and both therapists did a thorough job, there isn't much of a spa it's a small pool with Jacuzzi and steam so we didn't stay in here that long as once a few people arrive it's gets a bit overcrowded. Later on we had some lunch in the bar, I would definitely recommend the place for treatments, overall lovely afternoon out.
Written January 23, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing