We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Industria

6 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Industria

6 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
6Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
PhilAllen21 wrote a review Mar 2019
Nottingham, United Kingdom3 contributions8 helpful votes
Visited this place on Friday 15th March 2019 with some friends to the silent disco event, was enjoying the event, however having just purchased 2 double vodka and cokes and placed them on a small table near the bar in order to go to the toilet, the glass collector had removed them upon our return. I asked the bar staff and the glass collector agreed he had removed them stating it was there policy to remove unattended drinks as they could be spiked!! The bar manager was asked for as the staff refused to replace the drinks. The Bar manager (Lewis) agreed that it was their policy to remove unattended drinks and that we should have taken our drinks to the toilet with us to guarantee that they wouldn't be spiked!! IS THERE AN ISSUE AT THIS ESTABLISHMENT WITH SPIKING DRINKS!! He too refused to replace the drinks stating it was our fault for leaving them unattended. WONT BE ATTENDING THERE AGAIN AS I DON'T LIKE THE ATTITUDE OF THE STAFF AND CERTAINLY DON'T WANT MY DRINKS SPIKING. If there is an issue here then the management should be placing signs around the place to let there customers aware of this. Please beware of this if you choose to go drinking here.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from JonoEdwards, Owner at Industria
Responded Mar 20, 2019
Thanks for your review - however, i fully support our policy as customer safety and care is paramount. Have we ever had ANYONE be spiked in our venues? NO.. absolutely not...not ever! Therefore in our eyes, this policy works very effectively - we'd hope common sense would prevail and you would keep your drinks by your side all evening. IF your drinks HAD been spiked whilst you were in the toilets, then guess whose fault that would have been in your eyes? 1 guess... ours! So therefore on this occasion - we're damned if we do, damned if we dont... I hope in time you will return to visit us as you clearly enjoyed your evening with us.
Read more
JohnBrilates123 wrote a review Sep 2016
Sutton in Ashfield, United Kingdom1 contribution
Gorgeous venue and staff are so amazing and kind, definitely the most friendly in the neighbourhood. They do everything to keep you happy. Thank you Industria
Read more
Date of experience: August 2016
Helpful
Share
RishiNair12 wrote a review Sep 2016
Mansfield, United Kingdom1 contribution
I had a beautiful time with my friends here, they had great music and the place was very clean. The staff were very friendly and I am definitely thinking about going again.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2016
Helpful
Share
Alexandra F wrote a review Jun 2016
8 contributions1 helpful vote
Went there on a night out with a couple of friends and my partner and it wasn't great. Very small place with no limit on the door which meant that it was ridiculously packed inside. The drinks were quite expensive. Overall not a great experience as we left after finishing 1 drink. Will not go again
Read more
Date of experience: July 2015
Helpful
Share
Nathan W wrote a review Mar 2016
Sutton in Ashfield, United Kingdom1 contribution
Amazing venue, staff are great and always happy to help where possible, door staff are friendly and do everything they can to keep the customers safe while enjoying themselves in the venue.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2016
Helpful
Share
Previous
12