We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

MotoXperience

Closed Now: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Share
Review Highlights
Topper Julius

Julius helped us very good with the price for our vehicles. The first day we took a quad to the... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Wilco G
Quad bike hire

We hired some transport to explore the resort and this part of the island a little more. The shop... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
sandshuffler1959
,
Poulton Le Fylde, United Kingdom
Read all 442 reviews
223
All photos (223)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent81%
  • Very good10%
  • Average3%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible5%
Travelers talk about
About
Quad - Buggy - Scooter - Motorcycle & Car Rental We will meet your expectations with our high quality and wide range of bikes whether it's a scooter, quad, buggy or big motorbike you're looking for to make your holiday more exciting.
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
See all hours
Contact
Europis 65, Koutouloufari | Next to the Well, Hersonissos, Crete 700 14, Greece
Website
+30 2897 021114
Call
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Hersonissos
from $86.20
More Info
from $155.20
More Info
from $74.70
More Info
from $67.80
More Info
Reviews (442)
Filter reviews
261 results
Traveler rating
222
17
8
3
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
222
17
8
3
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews moto xperience hired a scooter explore the island fully comp dune buggy gave us a map these guys explained everything the owner great fun my partner off road local area insurance julius quad helmets
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 261 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

Julius helped us very good with the price for our vehicles. The first day we took a quad to the beach and other days we took a car into the island. Next time we will go back to pick up a car or a quad....More

Thank Wilco G
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We hired some transport to explore the resort and this part of the island a little more. The shop had lots of car, motorbike and quad or buggy options. All looked in very good condition and not the usual worn out stuff. We thought the...More

Thank sandshuffler1959
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I do not remember worse customer service than happenned two times in a row with different managers at Hersonissos. When I came in the evening and asked if I can rent a quad the manager said “Yes, come 9am in the morning” and just went...More

Thank Arthur T
Sarah B, Owner at MotoXperience, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are sorry to hear that you've had a bad experience, however, judging by your description, it sounds that you are on the page of a different company, there aren't two managers in our Hersonissos branch and we have no record of any similar situation,...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

hired a scooter for the day, the scooter was presented ok and in good order, the hand over and hand back transactions were easy and quick. But the helmet selection was on the poor side, very old helmets, many of which have suffered damage.More

Thank algal_13
Sarah B, Owner at MotoXperience, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear customers, We are disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with the quality of the helmets that were given to you, we do have a HUGE SELECTION OF QUALITY HELMETS, if you were not happy with the ones you've got, all you had...More

Reviewed October 9, 2018 via mobile

Hired two different quads over two days, great service and high quality products lots of options for insurance cover which was explained well by the staff before we rented, the staff had great knowledge of the island and even gave us ideas for trips to...More

Thank Jamie C
Sarah B, Owner at MotoXperience, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2018

Dear customers, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a great review. We appreciate your business and we are hoping to see you again on your next holiday to Crete.

Reviewed October 9, 2018 via mobile

We rented 2 quads from here, service was exceptional!the owner gave us so much information on the island and where to go. The quads were amazing, we had a brilliant 2 days seeing the island on them. Felt 100% safe on these vehicles which are...More

Thank Zoey M
Sarah B, Owner at MotoXperience, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2018

Dear customers, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a great review. We appreciate your business and we are looking forward to welcoming you back next year.

Reviewed October 7, 2018

Holidayed again in Crete this September. Again decided to hire a scooter no debating we returned to motoXperience were we have had first class service now for many years all the vehicles are of an exceptional high quality and well maintained . The staff are...More

Thank Colin-richa-
Sarah B, Owner at MotoXperience, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2018

Dear Colin, It's always a real pleasure to see you back here ! Thank you very much for taking the time to write another review, we really value your opinion and the loyalty towards our company all these years. Looking forward to seeing you again,...More

Reviewed September 28, 2018 via mobile

Had a quad and a car over 2 days. Friendly and professional. Reasonable prices. Highly recommended, would use again

Thank Lilly P G
Sarah B, Owner at MotoXperience, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2018

Thank you very much for the excellent rating. We are hoping to see you again.

Reviewed September 24, 2018 via mobile

Great day out up in the mountains of Crete. In total out for six hours, guys at MotoXperience were very helpful helping us plan a route. We have used them now for four years progressing from an 80cc scooter up to a 450cc quad. We...More

Thank mandy8562
Sarah B, Owner at MotoXperience, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2018

Dear customers, It's always a pleasure to welcome back returning customers. We are happy to hear that you've enjoyed your day out on the mighty Can Am touring quad, it was a big step up from the 80 cc scooter but a really enjoyable one....More

Reviewed September 16, 2018 via mobile

We hired a large quad bike for a few days in Koutouloufari so we could get around and see some sights. We had to do a longer journey on the last day of hire and they very kindly swopped the quad for a car which...More

Thank sue h
Sarah B, Owner at MotoXperience, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2018

Dear customers, Thank you very much for the 5 star rating. Quad bikes weren't designed for really long trips, using them for an extended period can be very tiring, therefore potentially dangerous as driving them is quite physical. Your safety is always a priority for...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 1,539 nearby hotels
Pilot's Villas Luxury Suites
343 reviews
.02 miles away
Dream Village
340 reviews
.06 miles away
Asterias Village Resort
740 reviews
.07 miles away
Astra Village Apartments
335 reviews
.10 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 4,316 nearby restaurants
Gevsi
409 reviews
.19 miles away
Laini
586 reviews
.20 miles away
Taverna Aposperida
375 reviews
.20 miles away
Atrium
994 reviews
.05 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 1,808 nearby attractions
Casa Nostra
148 reviews
.16 miles away
Antidote
120 reviews
.25 miles away
Aquaworld Aquarium & Reptile Rescue Centre
3,091 reviews
.68 miles away
Dionysos Cafe - Bar
121 reviews
.23 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Vicki G
July 30, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Sarah B | Property representative |
Hi there, yes we deo deliver quads depending on the engine size that you are requesting and the length of the rental period
0
Votes
appliance15
July 25, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Sarah B | Property representative |
Hi there, Thank you for your inquiry.. One of our stations is based in Koutouloufari, we have a huge range of quads, we are confident that we can find something to meet your expectations and budget.... You could walk to the... More
0
Votes
Joanne, G
July 5, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Sarah B | Property representative |
Hi Jo , Yes, that price is correct, sometimes the site is overloaded and that is the reason of the delays.... You can get in touch a few days before your arrival and we can make arrangements for you. Thank you
0
Votes