我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Odyssey Hotel Spa

13 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Odyssey Hotel Spa

13 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
凯法利尼亚岛及附近的热门玩乐产品
全屏
位置
联络
阿吉亚埃菲米亚 希腊
了解该地区
凯法利尼亚之旅的亮点
半日游

凯法利尼亚之旅的亮点

34 条点评
google
在5小时一日游中发现凯法利尼亚的亮点。凯法利尼亚是一个保存完好,未受污染的天堂,拥有茂密的植被,令人眼花缭乱的海滩,深蓝色,白色和压倒性的绿色,浪漫的日落和风景优美的景观。
US$60.05每位成人
13 条点评1 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
brett_kelly 写了一条点评 2017年6月
英国北安普敦郡12 分享9 推荐
刚花了2周的辉煌。 你从哪儿来。 从开始到结束这次经历很好就去从强度为强度,酒店非常棒的海景。 你永远不会知道这家酒店已经开了7年了,这是一个标准保持一尘不染,非常干净&维护得很好。 那里的员工都很可爱,他们立即运行的所有你可以好好放松,没有什么是太麻烦的,从一个泳池边的气垫提供帮助检索丢失的包在机场。 这里的食物很棒,布置的很好&味道很好。 卧室家具都很齐全&,没有空调的噪音很大&电源管理的窗帘。 独立的淋浴间很宽敞&强大的。 很棒的假期但更加特别的是住奥徳赛酒店的,很难说再见了。 该酒店是家庭经营的老板&不断推动标准,超出客户的期望。 客户服务是嵌入式的所有员工,这是一个强大的运营团队。 这真是一个非凡的体验,很棒的arnie的话说,我们还会回来的。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年6月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Grahameg99 写了一条点评 2017年5月
西班牙兰萨罗特7 分享8 推荐
这地方真他喵的Mnistries餐厅吃晚饭! 可能是我们吃过的最好的希腊食物的价格,和我们住过的希腊各地! 酒店的服务很好而且很友好,景色和这个地方的感觉很优雅有一种低调的奢华。 开胃菜冷盘,牛肉和烤蔬菜小屋酒店主要都是一流的。 甚至这里的红酒是很棒的。 一个可爱的2道菜的晚餐的酒和2只是一盘免费的甜点。 45。 价格类似家庭小酒馆的路上两次值得但标准和风格。 我简直不敢相信我们是唯一的有2! 它必须是也没人知道它因为它放出的一部分。 真是一个宝地!
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年5月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
suttzgang 写了一条点评 2016年8月
Wales5 分享1 推荐
我刚从这家酒店住的一周奥徳赛,这里真是一个很棒的团队工作人员从前台的人不是一个乐于助人的卡塔利纳比她更多的是和helena乔治餐厅的早餐和晚餐。 他们真的是让这家酒店的。 这个地方是一个很棒的令人愉快的一尘不染的清洁工每天都会在我们的房间里我们看到了! 风景非常漂亮看着外面的大海和海港和餐厅的位置很好的。 我们去岛周围所有的在我们住宿期间我们租了一辆车从机场是一个很好的主意和推荐所有人都这样做。 我们觉得最好的地方之一是激怒efimia的住在岛上,而且位置很中心。 我会推荐这家酒店也许就放在一个'欢乐时光'每天晚上都会有一个折扣的饮料或鸡尾酒半价? 6下午-7下午说我想不会吸引居民住在这家酒店住了一段时间因为它很安静在晚上的时候。 我们有一个非常棒的希腊之夜周三 菜单上的食物还有希腊希腊音乐和舞蹈这鼓励你! 很有趣! 也许一个希腊一晚吃了烧烤也将有助于鼓励更多热闹晚上餐厅里。 晚上我们吃的食物很好但是量不是很大。 他们确实提供了一个特殊的选项为15欧元4课程套餐(但这是希腊之夜上不可用)所以认为这家酒店是很好的价值否则其他几个晚上。 我们没有尝试所以无法评论是否很好。 我们 会向任何人推荐住在这里的地理位置和出色的工作人员! 我希望你能理解您的员工管理!
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年8月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Paola M 写了一条点评 2015年8月
意大利米兰25 分享9 推荐
我们在这里住了一个星期,在这家酒店,优秀的员工,在我们看来,区别与其他酒店Kefalonia(我们尝试了林地F Zeen ,位置设计都很棒,但工作人员... 无法与Odyssey!)。 前台的经理Catherine的是那么专业,认真的,对,你可以100%之前她都会帮助你,而且在你的住宿期间。 我们有一个小问题,租了一辆车(所以,甚至酒店无关),她帮助和提示的方式,在这样一个承诺... 从来没有见过有人更高效,而且工作努力。 再次感谢您!
阅读更多
体验日期:2015年8月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
SANDRAD5 写了一条点评 2015年5月
essex15 分享31 推荐
我们喜欢这里的一切, 位置, 友好的工作人员, 食物, 我们的房间很漂亮, 而且我们唯一不喜欢的是不得不退房回家!
阅读更多
体验日期:2015年5月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Odyssey Hotel Spa

13 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Odyssey Hotel Spa

13 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Cephalonia
from $162.92
More Info
from $44.67
More Info
from $51.92
More Info
from $169.04
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Agia Efimia 280 81 Greece
Get to know the area
ALL DAY private tour - Kefalonia
Day Trips

ALL DAY private tour - Kefalonia

20 reviews
Recommended to visitors who want to explore all the beautiful sights of the island in one day. Swimming, water sports activities and rest on the magnificent Antisamos beach. The excursion ends with a walk and dinner in the picturesque village of Fiskardo.
$162.92 per adult
13Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Stuart wrote a review Jan 2019
2 contributions
Fantastic place excellent in everything Food staff rooms couldn't ask for anything more going back in 2018 !
Read more
Date of experience: June 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from CatherineR2965, Front Office Manager at Odyssey Hotel Spa
Responded Jan 31, 2019
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your wonderful review! We are very happy to know you have enjoyed everything regarding your stay at the Odyssey and we look forward to seeing you again! Best regards, Catherine
Read more
andychannelle wrote a review Sep 2017
Bristol, United Kingdom6 contributions1 helpful vote
We visited Odyssey Hotel for an afternoon of staring at the sea and drinking local wine. It turned out to be a brilliant place for both.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2017
Helpful
Share
brett_kelly wrote a review Jun 2017
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom12 contributions9 helpful votes
Just back after spending 2 glorious weeks here. Where do you start. Well from start to finish the experience just went from strength to strength, the hotel is fantastic with superb sea views. You would never know the hotel has been open for 7 years, it is kept to an immaculate standard, so clean & well maintained. The staff are just lovely, they do all the running so you can relax immediately, nothing is too much trouble, from providing a poolside lilo to helping retrieve a lost bag at the airport. The food is excellent, nicely presented & tasty. The bedrooms are well furnished & adequately equipped, with no noisy a/c & power operated curtains. The ensuite shower was spacious & powerful. The holiday was fantastic but made more special by staying at Hotel Odyssey, it was hard to say farewell. The hotel is family run & the owners are constantly pushing the standards, exceeding their customers expectations. Customer service is embedded throughout all employees, this is one strong operational Team. A truly phenomenal experience, in the words of the great Arnie, we will be back.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2017
Helpful
Share
Grahameg99 wrote a review May 2017
Lanzarote, Spain7 contributions8 helpful votes
Wow what an amazing evening meal at Mnistries restaurant! Probably the best Greek food for the price we have ever had, and we have been all over Greece! The service was fabulous and very friendly, the view and feel of the place is elegant with a sense of understated luxury. The meze, beef stifado main and grilled vegetables were all top notch. Even the house red wine was great. A lovely 2 course dinner for 2 with wine and complementary dessert was only €45. The price similar to the family tavernas down the road but the standard and style worth twice that. I cant believe we were the only 2 there!! It must be that no one knows about it as it's part of the Odyssey Hotel. What a gem!
Read more
Date of experience: May 2017
Helpful
Share
Response from ODYSSEYHOTEL, Front Office Manager at Odyssey Hotel Spa
Responded Jun 3, 2017
Dear visitor, We can't thank you enough for your wonderful TripAdvisor review! Our team is more than happy to know that you have had a lovely dinner at Mnistires restaurant of the Odyssey hotel. Your words are a reward for our restaurant team which works hard to keep the level of food service as high as possible, at the Odyssey hotel and the area overall. We do hope to see you again! Sincerely, Catherine
Read more
suttzgang wrote a review Aug 2016
Wales5 contributions1 helpful vote
Just arrived home from week stay at the Odyssey Hotel, what a wonderful team of staff work here from Katalina on reception who cannot be an more helpful than she is to George and Helena in the restaurant for breakfast and evening meals.They truly are the making of this Hotel. This place is spotlessly clean with a wonderful pleasant cleaner who we saw everyday in our room! The views are excellent looking out to sea and location good for harbour and restaurants. We went all around the Island during our stay we hired a car from the airport which is a really good idea and would recommend anyone doing this. We Think Agia Efimia was one of the nicest places to stay on the Island, and very central. I would just recommend that the Hotel perhaps put on a 'Happy Hour' every evening with drinks at a discount or half price cocktails ? say 6pm-7pm which I think would entice residents to stay in the Hotel for a little while as it was very quiet in the evenings. We had a Greek Night there on Wednesday which was excellent with greek food on the menu and greek music which encouraged you to dance! Great fun! Perhaps a Greek BBQ one night would also help to encourage a more busier restaurant in the evenings. Night we ate in food was good but the portions were not very large. They did offer a special 4 course option meal deal for 15 euros(but this was not available on Greek Night) so presume this is very good value otherwise on other nights. We did not try it so cannot comment whether it was good. We would recommend anyone to stay here for location and fantastic staff! Management I hope you appreciate your Staff!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2016
Helpful
Share
Previous