لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪V & V Vicky Boat Tours‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
207تعليق10س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 179
  • 19
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Lizzie B كتب تعليقًا في يناير 2020
7 مساهمة1 صوت مفيد
اشترينا الرحلة من فيكي على الشاطئ في بيلي ماري ، الذي كان سعيدًا جدًا بتخصيص رحلة إلى ما أردنا. كان هناك 6 منا على متن القارب ، وكان لدينا وقت رائع واحد من أبرز العطلة. طاقم ممتاز ، الغطس ، الشلال (القفز الشلال) ، يدور دونات القارب السريع ، غداء كسول على شاطئ هادئ ، الكثير من قهوة موريشيوس (الروم وفحم الكوك). بالتأكيد أنصح الجميع. ماكس بورن
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Jules I كتب تعليقًا في نوفمبر 2019
لندن, المملكة المتحدة10 مساهمة5 صوت مفيد
واو ، من 9 - 5 كل شيء فاق توقعاتنا. لقد قرأنا المراجعات السابقة ، لكننا لم نعتقد للحظة أن هذا اليوم سيكون رائعًا. للتقنية بين القراء ، كان لدينا قارب سريع للغاية! 'بالنسبة لنا اثنين ، والتي يمكن أن يكون جالسا بشكل مريح 10. سعر معقول للغاية وممتع للغاية مع Robin & Enrique ، والتمتع بالأزيز على طول الساحل المذهل ، وشواء مطبوخ بشكل جميل من جو جو والقفز إلى الشلالات والسباحة مع الكثير من الأسماك المذهلة. أنا يمكن أن تستمر. شكرا لك.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
7caz11 كتب تعليقًا في نوفمبر 2019
إكستر, المملكة المتحدة10 مساهمة6 صوت مفيد
اتصلنا بفيكي بينما كان في إجازة في موريشيوس حيث أوصى به الأصدقاء. كانت استجابة البريد الإلكتروني سريعة جدًا ، فقد أعطاني كل المعلومات التي طلبتها وحجزنا رحلة ليوم واحد لأربعة منا إلى Ile Aux Cerfs وشلال Grand Waterfall ، بما في ذلك الغداء على الشاطئ وبعض الغطس. يا له من يوم! وكان روبن آند أنريكي شباب جميلين ، وكان القارب رائعًا. . . . و بسرعة. . . . روبن يعرف بالتأكيد كيفية قيادة قارب سريع! كان الغداء لذيذًا ، وكان يومًا نتذكره دائمًا. . . . من المؤكد أننا سنكون جددنا عندما نعود العام القادم! شكرا يا شباب!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Heather G كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
‪Kingston-upon-Hull‬, المملكة المتحدة1 مساهمة3 صوت مفيد
شكرا جزيلا لفيكي وطاقمه ، روبن وتومي. كان يوم ممتلئ المرح. تم الاعتناء به وتأكد من عدم وجود مرض بحري واجهته. قارب حديث نظيف مع الكثير من المشروبات. زرت الشلالات مع مرشد سياحي يساعدنا على رؤية أفضل المواقع. شواء ممتاز على الشاطئ مع الكثير من وسائل الترفيه. تتمتع بدقة لدينا اليوم ، بالتأكيد سوف يوصي واستخدامها مرة أخرى. شكرا يا شباب؟
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
family1900 كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2019
‪Hilversum‬, هولندا21 مساهمة36 صوت مفيد
بالتأكيد يجب أن تفعل. تأخذ رحلة طويلة بما في ذلك المنارة ، bluebay والجزر. أفضل قارب (الكثير من القدرة الحصانية) ، طاقم رائع وقيمة مقابل المال. لقد أحببناها!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
السابق
123456

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

V & V Vicky Boat Tours

Trou d'eau Douce, Mauritius
More
Travelers talk about

V & V Vicky Boat Tours
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
207Reviews10Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 179
  • 19
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Lizzie B wrote a review Jan 2020
7 contributions1 helpful vote
We bought the trip from Vicky on the beach at Belle Mare, who was quite happy to tailor a trip to what we wanted. There was 6 of us on the boat, we had a fab time one of the highlights of the holiday. Excellent crew, snorkelling, waterfall (waterfall jumping), speedboat doughnut spins, lazy lunch on a quiet beach, lots of Mauritius coffee (rum & coke). Would definitely recommend to everyone. Max Bourn
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Jules I wrote a review Nov 2019
London, United Kingdom10 contributions5 helpful votes
Wow, from 9-5 everything exceeded our expectations. We had read the previous reviews but didn’t for a moment think we would have such a great day. For the technical amongst the readers, we had ‘A super fast boat!’ for the two of us, which could have comfortably seated 10. A very fair price and tremendous fun with Robin & Enrique, enjoying whizzing along the stunning coast, a beautifully cooked bbq by Jo Jo and jumping in to the waterfalls and swimming with lots of stunning fish. I could go on. Thank you.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
7caz11 wrote a review Nov 2019
Exeter, United Kingdom10 contributions6 helpful votes
We contacted Vicky whilst on holiday in Mauritius as he had been recommended by friends. The email response was very quick, he gave me all the information I required and we booked a day trip for 4 of us to Ile Aux Cerfs and the Grand Waterfall, including lunch on the beach and some snorkelling. What a day! Robin & Enrique were lovely guys, the boat was great....and fast....Robin certainly knows how to drive a speedboat! Lunch was delicious, and it was a day we will always remember....we’ll certainly be rebooking when we come back next year! Thanks Guys!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Heather G wrote a review Oct 2019
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom1 contribution3 helpful votes
Huge thank you to Vicky and his crew, Robin and Tommy. Had a fun filled day. Was taken great care of and made sure no sea sickness encountered. Modern, spotless boat with plenty of drinks on offer. Visited waterfalls with a tour guide helping us to see the best spots. Excellent bbq on the beach with plenty of entertainment. Thoroughly enjoyed our day, will definitely recommend and use again. Thanks guys 👍😁
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
family1900 wrote a review Aug 2019
Hilversum, The Netherlands21 contributions16 helpful votes
Absolutely a must do. Take the long trip including lighthouse, bluebay and the islands. Best boat (a lot of horsepower), great crew and value for money. We loved it!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous
Recommended experiences in and around Mauritius
from $73.09
More Info
from $82.84
More Info
from $100.59
More Info
from $58.41
More Info