We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Moto Center Loukas

Fira, Greece
+30 2286 023052
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
2 AMERICANS ATV RENTAL

This place was great, we shopped around for some time and ended up renting with Loukas. They were... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Jolynn G
via mobile
Known as MOTO KOSTAS

Complete con artists. You have been warned - do not use them, they will scam you when you return... read more

Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Katrina C
via mobile
Read all 35 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent78%
  • Very good14%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible8%
Travelers talk about
Suggested Duration: More than 3 hours
LOCATION
Fira, Greece
CONTACT
Website
+30 2286 023052
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Fira
from $154.50
More Info
from $112.90
More Info
from $148.60
More Info
Write a ReviewReviews (35)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"quad bike experience"
in 2 reviews
"these guys"
in 4 reviews
"the entire island"
in 2 reviews
"atvs"
in 5 reviews
"helmets"
in 2 reviews
"shop"
in 2 reviews
"euros"
in 2 reviews
"santorini"
in 8 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This place was great, we shopped around for some time and ended up renting with Loukas. They were professional and friendly. They accept card and cash, only ask to keep your driver's license and give you the contract with your license number on it and...More

1  Thank Jolynn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sofo A, Διευθυντής at Moto Center Loukas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for your good feedback!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Complete con artists. You have been warned - do not use them, they will scam you when you return your ATV. If you must use them be sure to thoroughly inspect your vehicle beforehand - take photos - and don’t park it out overnight.

Thank Katrina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sofo A, Διευθυντής at Moto Center Loukas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi Moto Kostas it's different store we are 2 different store's side by side please before make a feedback to a store be sure for which store you are commenting...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2018 via mobile

Atv is the way to go in Santorini. With the roads being smaller and the scenery so beautiful its the best way to enjoy it. My only wish is we choose the atvs sooner. The customer service was amazing. They can pick you up and...More

Thank Kasseegabrielle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rent Moto Atv M, Διευθυντής at Moto Center Loukas, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2018

Thanks for your good feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2017

This place was recommended by our hotel, and I'm glad we used them. They came and picked me up from the hotel and brought me to the store (which was a little comical, in that this little old Greek man gave me a ride on...More

Thank Reactor1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rent Moto Atv M, Διευθυντής at Moto Center Loukas, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2018

Thanks for your good feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2017

We rented dune buggy and they even delivered it and picked it up at hotel! Rented it for a full 24 hours for $70 Euro. My wife loved it we traveled all around the island and seen the sites. Little chilly at night in October...More

1  Thank carlholt43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2017 via mobile

My wife and I rented an ATV and had a great time cruising the island. An atv is a great way to explore on your own timetable and the one we rented was great. Staff was really friendly and helpful and I would definitely recommend...More

Thank Evan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2017 via mobile

We got a brand new bike and Loukas offered great service - very supportive. I can strongly recommend this place.

Thank EMM1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sofo A, Διευθυντής at Moto Center Loukas, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2017

Thanks for your good feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017

I highly recommend hiring a Quad bike for a day to explore the island. I asked around a few different places to compare prices before settling on this one. Paid €40 for 24 hours, although there are some slightly cheaper options around the prices are...More

Thank Neil W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sofo A, Διευθυντής at Moto Center Loukas, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2017

Thank you very much for your good feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2017 via mobile

My family rented an ATV from Loukas and his staff for a day. We ended up re renting the ATV for 2 additional days. Every single staff were extremely kind with us. The owner, Loukas , was wonderful as well. The ATVs were in very...More

Thank clarkwgriswold05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sofo A, Διευθυντής at Moto Center Loukas, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2017

Thank you for your good comets wy are very happy to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2017 via mobile

We had the best day out on the quad, easy to arrange, easy to ride , easy to get about the island, easy to park. A must do in santorini 😍😍

Thank Naomi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sofo A, Διευθυντής at Moto Center Loukas, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2017

thank you very much for good coments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Christine V
July 17, 2018|
Answer
Response from Sofo A | Property representative |
Yes.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Attraction_Review
Get 10% off your next tour or activity booking.
Valid for new TripAdvisor sign-ups only.
Join TripAdvisor