我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Brooklyn Boulders

4 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Brooklyn Boulders

4 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
全屏
位置
联络
2310 41st Ave, 长岛市, NY
如何前往
Queensboro Plaza3分钟
21st St4分钟
了解该地区
纽约通票(畅游超过 100 个景点+可选 1/2/3/4/5/6/7/10日通票+含帝国大厦)
景点门票

纽约通票(畅游超过 100 个景点+可选 1/2/3/4/5/6/7/10日通票+含帝国大厦)

701 条点评
google
有太多的事情要做,您可以在纽约度假期间安排繁忙的行程,但是在预算有限的情况下享受大苹果可能很难。不用担心使用纽约通行证价值最高的附加消费,其中包括进入城市各地景点的门票。从帝国大厦到自由女神像,巴士之旅到自行车租赁,您都可以通过纽约通行证欣赏曼哈顿的美景。<br><br>请注意:如果您需要更改旅行计划,请享受额外的灵活性:所有通行证(在12月31日之前购买)自购买之日起有效期为两年,并且仅在您的第一次景点访问时激活。激活后,您的通行证有效期为30天和/或购买的剩余景点数量有效。
US$129.00每位成人
4 条点评0 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Behind The Scenes NYC 写了一条点评 2018年10月
纽约州布鲁克林36 分享2 推荐
+1
我一直很喜欢攀岩,但除了看起来非常简单之外,它真的不是。我也没有太高的高度,但布鲁克林巨石设备让你感觉完全安全和捆绑! 这肯定不仅仅是一项身体活动。我相信这更像是一种心理挑战,而不是身体上的挑战。 除了能够拥有自己的私人教练和健身中心外,他们还提供60分钟不同级别的不同课程。 我喜欢这个为期4周的课程,有8个课程,叫做Climb Like A Girl!它“由女性教授,女性教授。作为一个团队训练,因为你可以提高技术,获得攀爬能力并提高耐力。每个2小时的课程都是进步的,精心设计,以全面发展你的能力。 ” 另外,如果你有孩子,他们确实有很多选择让他们玩得开心! 我度过了最美好的时光,能够在一位优秀教练的帮助下爬上中间墙,迫不及待地想回去! OBS:我一路走得很快。 。 。 。但我决定说“我必须一路做好......”而且我做到了!无价的感觉! 我也做了一个没有绳索的墙!超级刺激和安全! 让我们开始摇摆吧!
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年9月
Google
推荐
分享
ReeceLiang 写了一条点评 2018年7月
纽约州纽约市119 分享10 推荐
无论您是经验丰富的和新手攀岩者,布鲁克林提供了一个惊人的环境巨石的测试、尝试您的技能。 这里有一个各种各样的抱石和超级棒的不同程度的墙的困难。 他们还提供瑜伽课,我们的老师很棒——很有经验,很善良。 唯一的缺点是这里的价格。 要 44+ 美元每人的你的一天的通行证。 我会推荐乘坐攀岩课程,这会给你一个介绍的是抱石和同样的价格——经过一天,所以你一个免费的补充课程——。 带锁,如果你想存放你的贵重物品的储物柜提供。 总之,强烈推荐,如果你想尝试一些不同的东西,这很有趣,周末。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年7月
Language Weaver
1 推荐
推荐
分享
waverider681 写了一条点评 2017年7月
密歇根底特律746 分享183 推荐
它显然被称为布鲁克林巨石有一个原因 - 多种抱石墙可供选择。与其他攀岩健身房相比,这里的重点当然是抱石而不是使用绳索和吊带攀爬较高的墙壁。然而,它们确实有相当数量的较高的攀爬墙。如果您没有获得认证,那么您将仅限于四个自动保护装置,因此我建议您进行学习,以便您可以参加测试,并有更多可供选择的课程,以及顶级绳索等。他们提供了各种各样的课程水平,很好地为初学者和专家提供了很好的选择,可以并排攀登。这为我们的团队带来了愉快的体验,拥有丰富的攀岩经验。当心,它可能变得非常拥挤,所以请时刻注意周围的人。工作人员非常热情,乐于助人。一日通行费和租赁费用相当陡峭,因此我试图在非高峰时段进行小幅折扣。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年7月
Google
推荐
分享
写点评
您的体验如何?
写点评
分享您的最佳旅行照片
向全球旅行者分享您的体验。
发布照片
快速获得答案
向其他旅行者和景点管理人员提出您最想问的问题。
提问

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Brooklyn Boulders

4 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Brooklyn Boulders

4 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Full view
Location
Contact
2310 41st Ave, Long Island City, NY 11101-3947
Getting there
Queensboro PlazaNew York City Subway3 min
21st StNew York City Subway4 min
Get to know the area
The New York Pass: 100+ Attractions including Empire State Building
Attraction Tickets

The New York Pass: 100+ Attractions including Empire State Building

701 reviews
With so much to see and do, you can expect a busy itinerary on your New York City vacation, but it can be tough to enjoy the Big Apple while sticking to your budget. Don't worry about extra spending with a top value New York Pass, offering included entry at attractions around the city. From the Empire State Building to the Statue of Liberty, bus tours to bike rentals, you can see the best of Manhattan with a New York Pass. <br><br>Please note: Enjoy the extra flexibility in case your travel plans need to change: All passes (purchased by December 31) are valid for two year from purchase date and only become activated with your first attraction visit. After activation your pass will be valid for the number of consecutive days purchased.
$129.00 per adult
4Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Behind The Scenes NYC wrote a review Oct 2018
Brooklyn, New York36 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
I’ve always loved rock climbing, but besides looking very easy, it’s really not. I’m not too good with heights either, but Brooklyn Boulders equipment makes you feel completely safe and tied up! It’s surely not only a physical activity. I believe it’s even more a mental challenge, than physical. They offer different classes that are 60-min long for all different levels, besides being able to have your own personal trainer and still, a fitness center too. I loved the 4-week course, with 8 sessions, called Climb Like A Girl! It is “taught by women, for women. Train as a team as you improve your technique, gain climbing power and improve endurance. Each 2-hour session is progressive, carefully designed to holistically develop your abilities.” Plus, if you have kids, they do have great options for them to have fun! I had the greatest time, was able to climb up an intermediate wall with the help of a great instructor and can't wait to go back! OBS: I almost quick along the way....but I decided to say "I have to make it all the way..." and I did! Priceless feeling! I also did a wall with NO ROPES! Super exciting and safe too! Let’s start rocking!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2018
Helpful
Share
ReeceLiang wrote a review Jul 2018
New York City, New York119 contributions30 helpful votes
Whether you're an experienced or novice rock climber, Brooklyn Boulders offers a phenomenal environment to test and try your skills. There is a variety of bouldering and topline walls of varying degrees of difficulty. They also offer classes, our instructor was great - experienced and kind. Only downside here is the price. Expect to pay $44+ per person for your day-pass. I would recommend taking the bouldering class, this gives you an intro to bouldering and is the same price as a day-pass so you get the class as a free add-on. Bring a lock if you'd like to lock your valuables in the lockers provided. All in all, highly recommend if you're looking to try something fun and different this weekend.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
waverider681 wrote a review Jul 2017
Detroit, Michigan745 contributions183 helpful votes
It's clearly called Brooklyn Boulders for a reason - a multitude of bouldering walls to choose from. In contrast to other climbing gyms, the emphasis here is certainly on bouldering instead of climbing the taller walls using ropes and harnesses. However, they do have a decent number of taller climbing walls available as well. If you are not belay certified, you will be limited to just four auto-belay set ups so I recommend studying up so that you can take the test and have many more courses available to choose from with top-roping and etc. They offered a wide variety of course levels that were well mapped out with great options for both beginners and experts to climb side-by-side. This made for an enjoyable experience for our group with varied experience in climbing. Beware, it can get really crowded so please be mindful of those around you at all times. The staff is really welcoming and helpful. The fee for a day-pass and rental gear is rather steep so I try to go on off-peak hours when they offer a slight discount.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2017
Helpful
Share
Write a review
What was your experience like?
Write a review
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Post a photo
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travelers and attraction managers your top questions.
Ask a question