لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪The Mall at Bay Plaza‬

29 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.

‪The Mall at Bay Plaza‬

29 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
29تعليق0س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 11
  • 10
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Ulysses G. Barnes Jr. كتب تعليقًا في نوفمبر 2019
شاطئ فيرجينيا, فيرجينيا5 مساهمات2 صوتين مفيدين
الطعام ليس سيئاً. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تؤثر أجواء المطعم على انطباع المرء عن الطعام الذي يتم تقديمه في المؤسسة. زيارتي إلى هذا BBQ ترك لي مع صداع. بتعبير أدق ، كانت موسيقى الخلفية عالية جدًا لدرجة أنها سيطرت على الجو. أعطي الفضل لخادم سامانثا. منعني سلوكها المهني المهذب من الخروج لأنها حاولت تصحيح المشكلة لأنها لم تكن قادرة على حل المشكلة. أكلت الطعام فقط لأنه كان متأخراً ، وأنا ورفيقي جائعان وخياراتنا تملي علينا تناول الطعام هناك أو الذهاب إلى المنزل جائعًا. بالإضافة إلى الموسيقى ، كان هناك عامل كان يجتاح السجادة على طاولة قريبة منا. عندما أصدر صديقي مشكلة منه ، توقف أخيرًا. كنس ركلات الغبار. لا أحد يحتاج إلى ذلك أثناء تناوله ؛ لا تدار المطاعم المدارة جيدًا أثناء تناول ضيوفها. يجب أن أكرر أن الطعام كان جيدا ولكن التجربة كانت سوببر.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
h0ylandm كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
ستامفورد, كونيكتيكت503 مساهمات79 صوت مفيد
إذا كنت تقود سيارة وقوف السيارات هو 3 دولارات وهو أمر غير سيء. مول تبدو جديدة نسبيا وصيانتها جيدا. Macy's و JC Penney هما المذيعان في متاجر مراكز التسوق النموذجية. تقع قاعة الطعام في الطابق العلوي حيث يوجد الكثير من المقاعد بعد ظهر يوم السبت.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أكتوبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Vicky140 كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2019
‪Bronx‬, نيويورك110 مساهمات42 صوت مفيد
في الوقت الذي تفقد فيه مراكز التسوق بشكل عام ، كان مركز تسوق بلازا بلازا يتوسع. كانت مجموعة مترامية الأطراف في الهواء الطلق ، ثم أضافت جناحًا كبيرًا يتألف من 70 جناحًا داخليًا مرتكزًا بين ميسيز و JCPenney يطلق عليه The Mall at Bay Plaza. بالإضافة إلى متاجر سلسلة راقية مثل Swarovski و Michael Kors ، هناك العديد من المتاجر المتخصصة بأسعار منخفضة وصالة ألعاب رياضية. كما تقدم مقصورات بالقرب من منطقة قاعة الطعام خدمات مثل تبييض الأسنان. الأحداث الموسمية ومعارض السيارات والمطاعم المألوفة إضافة إلى الترحيب. يمكنهم حقاً استخدام خدمة الحافلات المكوكية للوصول إلى المتاجر الخارجية الأكثر بُعداً مثل Staples و P. C. Richards و Burlington و Panera ، ولكن تم إضافة المزيد من خدمات الحافلات المحلية إلى المركز التجاري ، بما في ذلك Bx 5 في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Efrain Z كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2018
‪Bronx‬, نيويورك20 مساهمة7 أصوات مفيدة
مكان جيد للاستراحة للمراهقين وحتى الكبار. مخازن للجميع والخيارات الغذائية الجيدة. .
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2018
Google
مفيد
شارك
FREDY R كتب تعليقًا في يونيو 2018
‪Bronx‬, نيويورك8 مساهمات6 أصوات مفيدة
هذا هو في بلدي opnion واحدة من أفضل الأماكن في bronx. . . الكثير من المتاجر داخل وخارج المبنى. . يمكنك العثور على أي شيء كنت تبحث عنه بأسعار معقولة. قاعة الطعام في الطابق العلوي مع الكثير من الاختيارات الغذائية. . هناك أيضا المطاعم مع خدمة كبيرة والمواد الغذائية جانبا من قاعة الطعام. . هناك بيلي بيلي كذلك للأطفال للعب في. عموما بقعة كبيرة لتسليم أو تسوق أو مجرد تناول الغداء أو العشاء مع الأصدقاء. .
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يونيو 2018
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Mall at Bay Plaza

29 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

The Mall at Bay Plaza

29 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Bronx
from $169.00
More Info
from $37.00
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
200 Baychester Ave, Bronx, NY 10475-4580
Getting there
Gun Hill RoadNew York City Subway18 min
Pelham Bay ParkNew York City Subway19 min
Get to know the area
New York Helicopter Tour: Ultimate Manhattan Sightseeing
Helicopter Tours

New York Helicopter Tour: Ultimate Manhattan Sightseeing

249 reviews
Avoid the congestion of New York City down on the ground, and take to the sky to see Manhattan during this NYC helicopter tour. Catch sight of the Empire State Building, Statue of Liberty, Central Park, George Washington Bridge, and many other top attractions without standing in line or sitting in traffic.
$244.24 per adult
29Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 11
  • 10
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
David S wrote a review Nov 2020
1 contribution
I work here and it’s a cool mall. Just don’t fall for the natural spa kiosk bit at all the items don’t work at all. Waste of time and money
Read more
Date of experience: November 2020
Helpful
Share
Ulysses G. Barnes Jr. wrote a review Nov 2019
Virginia Beach, Virginia5 contributions2 helpful votes
The food is not bad. However, the ambiance of a restaurant can influence one’s impression of the food being served at the establishment. My visit to this BBQ left me with a headache. More precisely, the background music was so loud that it dominated the atmosphere. I give credit to the server, Samantha. Her polite professional demeanor kept me from walking out because she attempted to correct the problem by she was not able to get it turned down. I ate the food only because it was late, my companion and I were hungry and our choices dictated that we eat there or go home hungry. In addition to the music, there was a worker who was sweeping the carpet at a table close to us. When my friend made an issue of it, he finally stopped. Sweeping kicks up dust. No one needs that while they are eating; well managed restaurants don’t sweep while their guest are eating. I must reiterate that the food was good but the experience was subpar.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
h0ylandm wrote a review Oct 2019
Stamford, Connecticut499 contributions82 helpful votes
If you're driving parking is $3 which isn't bad . Mall looks relatively new and well maintained. Macy's and JC Penney are the anchors with your typical mall stores. Food court is on the top level with plenty of seating for a Saturday afternoon.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Vicky140 wrote a review Feb 2019
Bronx, New York109 contributions44 helpful votes
At a time when shopping malls generally are losing favor, Bay Plaza Mall has been expanding. It had been a sprawling outdoor collection of shops and then added a large wing of 70+ indoor ones anchored between Macy's and JCPenney called The Mall at Bay Plaza. In addition to upscale chain stores as Swarovski and Michael Kors, there are many lower-priced specialty shops, and a gym. Also booths near the food court area offer services such as tooth whitening. Seasonal events, auto exhibits and familiar restaurants add to the welcome. They really could use shuttle bus service to get around to the more remote outdoor stores as Staples, P.C. Richards, Burlington, Panera, but more local bus service to the mall has been added, including the Bx5 on weekends.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2019
Helpful
Share
Efrain Z wrote a review Jul 2018
Bronx, New York20 contributions7 helpful votes
Good place to hangout for teens and even the older ones. Stores for everyone and good food options..
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
Helpful
Share
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about The Mall at Bay Plaza