Pillow's Funtrackers
Pillow's Funtrackers
4.5
Game & Entertainment CentersMiniature Golf
Saturday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
About
Family entertainment center with 3 gokart tracks, mini golf, bumper boats, bumper cars, 2 virtual reality arenas, human maze, and panning for gemstones.
Duration: 1-2 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
See what travelers are saying
  • Angie H
    Vernon, Arizona67 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Fun place for kids
    Fun for all ages of kids and adults too if they want. We bought the 20 tickets for $100, for a party of 8 people. The bumper boats was the favorite. It was a hot day and would not recommend the maze if you get frustrated easily. They could offer more shaded areas for adults not participating in the rides. The go carts were not the fastest cars. We did not try the pro track because of the age requirement. We went on a Monday so it wasn't busy. Nice day to go.
    Visited July 2023
    Written July 20, 2023
  • MamaTexas
    Ponca City, Oklahoma176 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Fun for all ages
    We had kids from 2-18 and everyone was able to play. Get the 20 tickets for $100. Everyone can use them. Take cash for snacks and take your ID if planning on riding the Pro go-karts.
    Visited July 2023
    Traveled with family
    Written July 24, 2023
  • TexasDavid83
    Hallettsville, Texas94 contributions
    4.0 of 5 bubbles
    Fun place!
    We have been here several times over the years and throughly enjoy it. Our grandson was too young to ride the faster go carts last time we were there and he was looking forward to riding them this year. To our dismay you have to be 16 to ride the pro cars. He was a little disappointed since he has been driving vehicles since he was 6, he is now 14. Anyway he rode the other go carts and was just as happy. We noticed the putt-putt course had a few patches sewn into the outdoor carpet and it looked a little worn. Other than that this place is great. There is a shaded area to watch from and plenty of activities for younger kids. There is a place to buy drinks and snacks but get there early as parking is limited.
    Visited August 2023
    Traveled with family
    Written August 6, 2023
These reviews are the subjective opinion of Tripadvisor members and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as wait time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

Popular mentions

4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles134 reviews
Excellent
67
Very good
49
Average
11
Poor
4
Terrible
3

TexasDavid83
Hallettsville, TX94 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Aug 2023 • Family
We have been here several times over the years and throughly enjoy it. Our grandson was too young to ride the faster go carts last time we were there and he was looking forward to riding them this year. To our dismay you have to be 16 to ride the pro cars. He was a little disappointed since he has been driving vehicles since he was 6, he is now 14. Anyway he rode the other go carts and was just as happy. We noticed the putt-putt course had a few patches sewn into the outdoor carpet and it looked a little worn. Other than that this place is great. There is a shaded area to watch from and plenty of activities for younger kids. There is a place to buy drinks and snacks but get there early as parking is limited.
Written August 6, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

mylocofamily
San Francisco, CA159 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2021
Absolutely loved it! The staff were all incredibly friendly, the prices were affordable, we were able to come back multiple days. My kids loved the GoKarts, Maze, and the Putt Putt golf. Can't wait to come back at our next family vacation. Highly recommend. You could spend 1-3 hours here.
Written July 13, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

FacePainter2014
Lubbock, TX214 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2022 • Family
Clean, well maintained, staff was helpful and professional.
Took 2 great granddaughters, age 10, they loved it. We would def go back next time we are in town. The Pillow family has built this entertainment fun park into a place your whole family can enjoy.
Written July 2, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

MamaTexas
Ponca City, OK176 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2023 • Family
We had kids from 2-18 and everyone was able to play. Get the 20 tickets for $100. Everyone can use them. Take cash for snacks and take your ID if planning on riding the Pro go-karts.
Written July 24, 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

vibrant7
Fort Collins17 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jun 2011
This maze is found within the Boondocks facility and is a fun and very different way to pass some time on a summer afternoon (just open in the summer). It is a maze and you have to find 5 letters throughout the maze and then find your way out. We had a great time and it was much harder than I thought it would be!
Written June 25, 2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

fmbaca
Albuquerque, NM12 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Oct 2017 • Family
So it’s our 2nd visit to Funtrackers and the man “Leo” who operates the pro track is a complete jerk. He spoke to us like we were animals and he did it last time we visited as well. He seems miserable at his job and he makes the customers uncomfortable. Hard to have a good time when your being mistreated. Other than that it’s a fun family place and every other employee has always been nice. Needs more for teenagers that are under 16 or the option for parents to sign waivers to allow 15 year olds to participate in pro track. Based on being mistreated twice we won’t be back. Albuquerque Indoor Karting is a way better option and worth the drive.
Written October 15, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

TheWisconsinFour
Milwaukee, WI68 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2018 • Family
My daughter went on vacation with her cousins and grandparents, and they stopped here to have a “fun” evening. The cousins all went into the maze, and they all came out except for my daughter. While she was still finding her way out, the worker shut off the lights leaving her alone, scared and panicked in the complete darkness. Her cousins chased after the worker to tell her that my daughter was still in the maze, and she took her time getting back over to turn the lights back on. She failed to try to find her, or to call to her, or to help her find a way out. After my daughter got on the ground and crawled under the maze to get to the exit, the worker, seeing that she was crying and shaking, simply turned off the lights and walked away. This was a horrible experience, and that was no way to treat a child. It’s not hard to count to four, so if four go in, but only three come out, then she should have waited for the fourth kid to exit the area before she decided that it was time to shut down and punch out. My family will NEVER go back.
Written July 1, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Will B
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2017 • Family
BEWARE OF THAT PLACE....I never reviewed any place before because I know sometimes mistakes happens but this time I hope someone videotaped what happened because it was one of the most traumatic incidents in my life. One of the employees yelled like crazy at my wife in front of my children when she was trying to get out of the kart telling her to SIT DOWN. He yelled so loud that everyone in the park heard him. My children were traumatized. We went and complained and No one even considered to apologize to us. Unfortunately I didn't catch his name tag. He's probably still working there now and harassing more people. Watch out.
Written April 20, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Will, we apologize for the experience you and your family had. I can speak to the reason the employees wanted to ensure everyone stayed seated. As per insurance requirements, we must make sure everyone stays seated until all the karts are in the pit lanes. But, we do not tolerate the way you were spoken to. We did terminate an employee over the Easter break due to that employee's way of speaking to people. Again, we apologize for the experience you had.
Written April 20, 2017
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

RyliesMimi2014
Houston, TX88 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2014 • Family
We took our older kids here while on vacation in Ruidoso 14 years ago. They ranged in age from 8-18 (and an infant) and there was something for everyone. I was glad to find they were still open when we went back this time with our 14 and 25 year old daughters.They have a putt-putt, 3 levels of go karts(turtle, intermediate, & advanced for age 16+), bumper cars, water bumper cars, panning for gold, a game room and a human maze. Note** if you are going, do the water bumper cars last, and bring towels/change of clothes-you will get wet! Because it had been pouring rain when we got into town, they were closed. We went back after lunch and they were open and getting busy. Most tickets are $6 each and require one ticket per person, it's cheaper if you buy the block of tickets at a discounted price, however, they don't do refunds in the event of rain and we were afraid it would start raining again so we bought individuals. This time around we did the intermediate go karts and our 14 year old got the courage to drive one the second go round. We did the human maze which was a lot of fun and not as easy as it looks(they have an observation deck above for parents or those that don't want to participate). The maze is just like the one in the Ft. Worth Stockyards. And of course we had to do the water bumper cars again. There aren't a lot of things for kids to do in Ruidoso so this is a great place for all ages to have a variety of fun things to do. We stopped here on our way through town and spent 2-3 hours, everyone enjoyed it!
Written July 25, 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Surfbum101NM
Albuquerque, NM71 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Aug 2013
Really thought this would be simple and stupid. But the maze kept us busy and running in circles for quite some time. Our niece took about 10 minutes to get through,while we thought we might need a search and rescue team. We were laughing like crazy by the time we made it out. Great family, kid or adult fun
Written August 3, 2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Showing results 1-10 of 127
Is this your Tripadvisor listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim your listing

Pillow's Funtrackers - All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go (2024)

Frequently Asked Questions about Pillow's Funtrackers

Pillow's Funtrackers is open:
  • Sun - Sun 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat - Sat 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM


Restaurants near Pillow's Funtrackers: View all restaurants near Pillow's Funtrackers on Tripadvisor


All Ruidoso HotelsRuidoso Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Ruidoso
All things to do in Ruidoso
RestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars