Dundee Explorer

Dundee Explorer, Dundee Beach: Address, Phone Number, Dundee Explorer Reviews: 5/5

Dundee Explorer
5
About
The Dundee Explorer offers a unique world class fishing experience, with close access to quality reef with abundant fish for the ultimate Northern Territory fishing adventure. Travelling to fishing grounds such as the Peron Islands, Bateman Shoal, Bowra Shoals, Sail City and Ling lost. Enjoy targeting species such as Red Emperor, Spanish Mackerel, Black Jewfish, Coral Trout, Bluebone, Saddletail Snapper, Golden Snapper, Sailfish and many more varied reef fish (dependent on tide times and seasons). Dundee Explorer is equipped with a fully shaded rear deck, air-conditioned wheel house, toilet and BBQ. Half day, full day or sole use charters are available.
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
The area
Address

5.0
2 reviews
Excellent
2
Very good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Joseph F
34 contributions
Awesome weekend get away
Jul 2016 • Friends
Lovely scenery and good fishing. I have never gone fishing at dundee and caught nothing. Up graded rd to top it off. True gem of a spot in the top end.
Written July 30, 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Lynne H
Sydney28 contributions
Professional crew
Jun 2014 • Couples
Even though it is a fishing trip the guides were really knowledgable about the eco system, the whales migration, and of course about all the fish you can catch.
Written June 9, 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
We are glad you enjoyed our professional hospitality on board the Dundee Explorer. Our friendly crew are always ensuring our clients have a wonderful experience with us. Our expert skippers are a wealth of local knowledge, making certain we offer more than just a fishing trip! Thanks for your feedback and we hope you return again for another trip in the future.
Written June 9, 2014
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing