We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tree To Tree Cape May

Cape May Court House, NJ, USA
More
About Tree To Tree Cape May
Tree to Tree is a playground in the trees featuring zip lines and tree top obstacles unlike anything you've ever seen before! Experience the thrill of moving from tree to tree via wobbly bridges, tightropes, zip lines and more! Tree to Tree is open March –November, with team building available year round. Our certified staff will assist you on your exciting new adventure at T2T Adventure Park. Plan ahead to be sure to get the date you want. Reservations are always required.
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
50Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 41
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Shmuel R wrote a review Aug 2020
1 contribution
Tree2Tree Cape May,NJ was an incredible experience for my 7 and 12 year old children. The challenges were difficult but definitely within their capabilities. Which is what makes this so wholesome! The staff were extremely patient, supportive, and respectful to all the culturally diverse families and groups. When one of my other children was afraid to go up on the actual course due to fear of heights (after the training and practice course), a kind employee named Hannah sent me to the office for a refund for that child. Customer service above and beyond! WE WILL BE BACK!!!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Eva G, Public Relations Manager at Tree To Tree Cape May
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thanks so much for taking an adventure with us! We're so glad that you had a great time and that the kids felt that it was challenging but could have that feeling of accomplishment when they overcame a challenging spot! Thanks for coming out - we can't wait to see you again!
Read more
Fixit wrote a review Aug 2020
1 contribution
I’ll start by saying I was terrified most of the time. Let me explain… If you are looking for a zip line course, take the zip line course only. It was closed the day we were there so I can’t review it. Since we couldn’t do the zip lines, we had to take the climbing courses instead. Although these have a zip line within the course, they make you work for it, and I mean work. I’m almost 50, and in pretty good shape, but I was surprised by the amount of effort it took to complete the courses, which wasn’t helped by a very humid day with no breeze. Frankly the zip line ride at the end of the course wasn’t worth the trouble you have to go through to get there. I had the expectation that there would be more fun and less work. Some things to be aware of: The courses are physically challenging. If you think you’re just going to breeze through without much thought, you’re wrong. The courses are designed to keep you off balance. Don’t attempt if you have a bad back, or a bad ankle, or a bad anything. You need a lot of upper body strength to hang on and pull yourself up. You need good balance and proper shoes. Don’t come in flip-flops or sandals. If you’re afraid of heights, don’t come at all. Gloves are recommended but not essential. The courses take a while to complete, especially if it’s crowded – you may have to wait at each station for the people in front of you to move on. Make sure you eat beforehand. Bring lots of water if you come on a hot day, and have a way to strap it to your belt or something similar, as you won’t be able to carry it in your hands. Once you begin a course, you’re basically committed to finish it. There is no practical way to climb down in the middle of a course (regardless of what you may be told), and you really can’t go backwards if there are people behind you, and in some cases the course is designed to go forward only (I’m looking at you, skateboard). If you get scared, you basically have to suck it up and continue. Safety: Safety is top notch. The guides do a good job of training you in the use of the safety gear, and it’s easy to catch on to the routine of clipping and unclipping. You really can’t fall, even if you’re an idiot. Staff: Staff was very polite and helpful, although the guides were sparse during the course – you’re basically on your own when you’re up in the trees.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Eva G, Public Relations Manager at Tree To Tree Cape May
Responded Aug 19, 2020
Thanks so much for coming out and sharing such a thoughtful review! We love to hear about your adventure and what you thought. We are thrilled that you visited explored some new challenges. Just as a reminder, if you do decide to return and get to a point where you're uncomfortable, you can always call for a guide to help get you down from the course at any point, or to help you our with some tips to get to the next platform!
Read more
Frank wrote a review Aug 2020
1 contribution
Watching my youngest overcome obstacles and accomplish physical tasks that we never knew he was capable of doing! He had a blast, not to mention an incredible workout away from the "Screens!!" This is a must do for all Cape May County kids. Their get outside, get physical, Socialize and just have plain old fun. So glad we found this activity! Instructors were On Their Game and appeared to really enjoy their jobs. Keani was especially nice and encouraging to my youngest.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2020
Helpful
Share
Luella D wrote a review Jul 2020
New Jersey1 contribution
We took two boys ages 9 and 11 for the kids zip lining. My grandson is the 9 year old and is Special needs. I have to say that the two staff members were wonderful with him when he starting to cry on the second portion of the course. The young lady asked what she could do to make him more comfortable and the young man stayed with him throughout the course. They were ready to rescue him at any time but he persevered and made it to the end. My grandson said he would love to come back again. Thank you for having a great staff.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2020
Helpful
Share
Tricia wrote a review Jul 2020
Rio Grande, New Jersey7 contributions
Great experience for my 10yr old granddaughter who was visiting. Staff very knowledgeable & great with kids. Course takes a few hours but we’ll worth it.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Eva G, Public Relations Manager at Tree To Tree Cape May
Responded Jul 17, 2020
Thanks so much for coming out! We're so glad that your granddaughter loved experiencing the treetops with us and our team. We hope we'll see you again!
Read more
Previous