We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
COVID-19 Update:To limit the spread of the coronavirus, attractions may be closed or have partial closures. Please consult government travel advisories before booking. More information can be found here.
Message from Tripadvisor: Temporarily closed

Solstice North Day Spa

6 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Message from Tripadvisor: Temporarily closed

Solstice North Day Spa

6 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Full view
Location
Contact
22 South Mountain Drive ​The RiverWalk at Loon Mountain, Lincoln, NH 03251-4268
6Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
I booked an appointment for the Riverstone Pedicure for a weekend girls trip. I'm training for a half marathon so thought this 90 minute pedicure focusing on massaging aching muscles sounded perfect. Unfortunately, my pedicure today was only 60 minutes because according to the
Read more
Response from Road48066017464, Owner at Solstice North Day Spa
Responded Feb 2, 2020
Hi Nicole, I apologize that we made a mistake. You have every right to expect the full amount of the time listed for the service. We did discount your service 20% for our error. I wish you had brought it to our attention personally if this was not satisfactory to you as it was in no way our intention to have you leave unhappy. We wish you the best of luck at your marathon. Sincerely, Solstice North Day Spa
Read more
Online reservation made this an easy and relaxing experience! I had a lovely massage. They have a variety of service and products offered.
Read more
Response from SolsticeDaySpa, Manager at Solstice North Day Spa
Responded Jan 2, 2020
Thank you Donna for sharing your experience at Solstice North Day Spa!
Read more
Did a lot of hiking on our long weekend and the massage was just perfect to help relieve my sore muscles. I would highly recommend this spa.
Read more
Response from SolsticeDaySpa, Manager at Solstice North Day Spa
Responded Jul 20, 2019
Thank you Lisa for sharing your experience with us! Come visit us again soon.
Read more
This is a wonderful discovery. I had a massage with Rose , it was perfect . Great pressure she Communicated well and does a deep pressure . Amanda did a wax and pedi. The pedi was out of this world. Waxing is never exciting but she did a very good job. Every attention to
Read more
Response from SolsticeDaySpa, Manager at Solstice North Day Spa
Responded Jan 31, 2019
All of us at, Solstice North Day Spa, are overjoyed that you loved your first experience here! Can't wait to see you again! Thank you very much!
Read more
Stayed at Riverwalk Resort and Solstice North is on site. We all had massages booked for the morning and learned they provided pedicures on the deck outside, with a view of the mountains and glass of wine. Four of us took advantage and had a terrific, relaxing experience. Met
Read more
Response from Solstice D, Manager at Solstice North Day Spa
Responded Aug 6, 2018
We are so glad you and your friends had a great experience! Come back soon!
Read more
Previous
12