We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

EagleRider

Las Vegas, NV, USA
More
About EagleRider
Welcome to EagleRider Las Vegas! If you are like most of us who love to ride, there is only so much glitz, glam, and gambling you can handle before you start to hear the call of the road. EagleRider Las Vegas is here to answer the call, with the best harley rentals in Las Vegas! Located just ten minutes from McCarran International Airport and the Las Vegas Strip, EagleRider Las Vegas offers motorcycle riders their choice from hundreds of perfectly maintained motorcycle rentals in Las Vegas. We offer Harley-Davidson, Indian, Triumph, BMW, Honda motorcycles, and more! Our location also serves as the perfect starting point for individuals or groups planning on experiencing the Grand Canyon, Zion National Park, Bryce Canyon, Route 66, or any of the hundreds of amazing motorcycle riding attractions in the Southwest. For those looking to stick around the Las Vegas area we offer GPS Guided Day Rides to Hoover Dam, Red Rock Canyon, and Valley of Fire. Our complimentary shuttle service between most Strip hotels and EagleRider means you’ll have a few more bucks in your pocket when you get back to the hotel. As with all of our more than 70 motorcycle rentals and tours locations in North America, EagleRider Las Vegas is happy to provide complimentary use of a DOT Approved motorcycle helmet for riders and passengers. Of course, if you are looking to kick your motorcycle experience off with a bang, you will definitely want to check out our impressive apparel and merchandise showroom where you can purchase the latest styles of helmets, riding boots, custom leather gloves, jackets, and t-shirts, as well as our exclusive line of custom EagleRider pins and “Ring of Honor” patches. EagleRider Las Vegas also carries the major touring motorcycles like Indian Chief Vintage, Indian Chieftain, Electra Glide, Street Glide, Road King, Fat Boy, and Heritage Softail, which makes us the perfect choice for Las Vegas Harley Rentals and all other Las Vegas Motorcycle Rentals. Additional Location Features: - Complimentary shuttle pick up from neighboring hotels (10 miles or less) for guests renting 3 days or longer - Locked storage closet for your suitcases - Motorcycles retail service - Motorcycles apparel and accessories - One way rentals Direction from Las Vegas International Airport: Head West on I-215. Then, head North on I-15. Exit Russel Road. Make a left on Russel Road and then a right on S. Arville Street Estimated taxi fare from Las Vegas International Airport (LAS) is $17.00
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
227Reviews8Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 137
  • 30
  • 14
  • 12
  • 34
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
OurFueledLife wrote a review Oct 17
Atlanta, Georgia282 contributions52 helpful votes
Rented from EagleRider Las Vegas Dean Martin location. Leanne was excellent in checking us in, going over bike and upon return. We were also able to park our rental car at the location for the day we were out on bike. We greatly appreciated this added perk. Loved our experience and will return.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2020
Helpful
Share
KaiM wrote a review Sep 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Read the terms and conditions. Horrible cancellation terms. They will not give a refund, only in store credit which also has limitations for its use. Beware before putting your deposit down. I expected them to have some sympathy towards their customers especially during this pandemic. My fault for not researching prior to paying.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from EagleRiderRentals, Public Relations Manager at EagleRider
Responded Sep 18, 2020
Thank you for your feedback, we try to make our Cancellation Policy clear for our customers, in which they select the agree to them before confirming your reservation. Our Terms & Conditions due state - All reservations are non-refundable, but instead a store credit/rental voucher is provided which is valid for a 1 year. If you have further questions about extension due to Covid 19 - please email experience@eaglerider.com with your reservation #.
Read more
Nick B wrote a review Aug 2020
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Horrible company. Cancelled my 2 reservations due to Covid 3 days AFTER running the full amount beyond the deposit but still a full month prior to the rental date. They obviously knew they were gong to cancel despite running the full amount. When I called them to tell them I was OK with them holding the deposit money until the Covid crisis lifts but that it was unreasonable to keep the full amount for both rental they refused my offer and didn't refund anything. I got my credit card company to refund the balance for both rental but I'm still fighting to get the deposits back too. Eaglerider actually lied to them and said we didn't show up for the rental even though it was them who cancelled. This company will hopefully go out of business as karma for how they are treating people.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2020
1 Helpful vote1 Repost
Helpful
Share
Response from EagleRiderRentals, Public Relations Manager at EagleRider
Responded Sep 18, 2020
Thank you for your message. Sorry to hear you feel this way about our company, however, we make it very clear on our website about our cancellation and payment policy. Please review it here if you have concerns about it: https://www.eaglerider.com/rentals/rental-terms-and-conditions. Our Payment policy was clearly listed in our Terms and Conditions when your reservation was made. Store credits are provided to all customers for the funds they paid on the reservation. If you have further issues, please email experience@eaglerider.com with your reservation #. Thank you.
Read more
Kelly I wrote a review Jun 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
This company is very negligent, they do not care for customers and members. I have tried to conduct business with eagle rider twice, the furst time was terrible and disappointing to say the least, 9 months later I tried again, against my better judgment. They tack on so many hidden fees it will make your head spin, the customer service has elevated to worse standings each time I have spoke to employees in LA, Vegas (a headquarters I was told), Phoenix, and St Joseph (for some reason) if they can't answer a question because they don't know something, they transfer you all over the place, where more resolutions get lost in translation, the employees never give their names, so they cannot be held accountable, and work on their customer service. I work at a motorcycle shop and our business of fixing bikes and selling gear comes second, our customer service is the first priority. Thus, service means very much to me. I was told to call the place I was renting from directly to make sure they had the bike to be rented, in stock because I needed the luggage rack. They did not know and told me, "maybe my already year established membership was not for me" because I wanted to see if they had that bike, the employee told me we mostly deal with Harleys at this location, I said "yes the lowrider 107 is a Harley". They proceeded saying oh I see here you rented a Royal Enfield last time, I thought you just wanted the cheapest model motorcycle. I proceeded to inform them that I have riden dirt bikes, sport bikes,Vulcans, royal enfields and Harly's, i do not discriminate, and love to try them all. They changed the subject " keep in mind, at a time with the pandemic we are busy and you would want to book the bike as soon as possible" it has been 4 months since I first started planning, and the bike is still available. They just want to sell and dodge your important questions. I asked what the cancelation policy would be for customers money back guarantee, they told me only store credit even though pandemic Covid 19 had the numbers in Phoenix AZ raising by the thousands each week, they told me to "read the cancellation policy on the website because that's what it is, even with the unforseen travel issues going on. The service is a continued stream of rude, negligent, condescending service along the way of booking an important investment for your trip. Keep in mind when searching for a rental service or tours. I had a flat tire up in north LA I had $35 waivern they said it would take about 5 hours to get to me for service plus extra money to pay for service... 6 hours later I had a good Samaritan pull over and help me get it fixed at a gas station. Never used their crappy $35 service. In my friends experience, they could not stop their membership, because they were told they would have to take it up higher in the company, I urged them to keep trying, and let me know how it turns out. After a painstaking DMV donting task, they were finally able to find where to send the request and more red tape, they were able to cancel. So that is nice to know. Be warey, and shop around before you make a decision.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2020
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Aussie Josh wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
Cannot begin to explain how amazing the entire experience was. From the customer service from Leann to the fantastic ride. Everything was done to ensure that we had the best rental possible. Super extra special mention to Leann who went out of her way to help us get the bikes we wanted and had an amazing experience. 100% recommend and will be back!
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Previous
Recommended experiences in and around Las Vegas
from $20.99
More Info
from $35.99
More Info
from $103.84
More Info
from $105.00
More Info