We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Showtime Tours

Las Vegas, NV
+1 702-895-9976
Call
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Airport Shuttle - Keep Looking

Oct 2015 travel. WestJet booked the return hotel transfer for our group - Vegas airport to the... read more

Reviewed October 7, 2015
Mikefromtown
,
Sherwood Park, Canada
Surprise surprise

After reading very bad reviews of Showtime for pick ups to and from airport in Las Vegas I was sure... read more

Reviewed October 5, 2015
353marianne
,
County Dublin, Ireland
Read all 774 reviews
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Overview
More
As of September 30, 2017, Showtime Tours is ceasing operations and transportation will now be fulfilled by Bell Trans of Las Vegas.
  • Excellent8%
  • Very good5%
  • Average6%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible71%
Aug 23, 2017
“Don't: if you are in a hurry!”
Aug 18, 2017
“Just call an Uber”
LOCATION
Las Vegas, NV
CONTACT
Website
+1 702-895-9976

Similar Things to Do in Las Vegas

Write a ReviewReviews (774)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

281 - 290 of 756 reviews

Reviewed October 7, 2015

Oct 2015 travel. WestJet booked the return hotel transfer for our group - Vegas airport to the hotel with Showtime. Arrived with our documents and the Showtime clerk had difficulty printing our travel vouchers. Return vouchers - one was different than the other 7 -...More

Thank Mikefromtown
jeff r, Manager at Showtime Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2015

Dear Mikefromtown, I read through your online review. I apologize for the confusion you encountered with your WestJet vouchers. I'm pleased that you were all able to board without issue, but I can see it wasn't without stress and frustration. Could you please message me...More

Reviewed October 5, 2015

After reading very bad reviews of Showtime for pick ups to and from airport in Las Vegas I was sure we would have to get taxis. On arrival we had no problem and on departure our bus was due at 7.15 and arrived exactly on...More

1  Thank 353marianne
jeff r, Manager at Showtime Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2015

Dear 353marianne, Thank you for your great review! Although we move thousands of people successfully every month just like you, it's rare when someone posts a positive experience. We truly appreciate it! Have a great day! Jeff

Reviewed October 4, 2015

The something strange is going on w/Showtime Tours Airport shuttle service. Now, when you buy shuttle service. It's usually a round trip purchase. With 1-tix going to the hotel, the other for the return trip. But here's the glitch, when you try reserve the return...More

1  Thank Joe A
jeff r, Manager at Showtime Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2015

Dear Joe, Can you please message me the number you were trying to call, as we operate 365, 24 hours per day and our phone lines and call volume have been steady with no interruption in service. We did have a customer a few weeks...More

Reviewed October 4, 2015

We did NOT do our research on using this shuttle service. It was offered as an add on to vacation package for a full round trip( airport to hotel and hotel to airport). I messed up by choosing them. Before we left home I called...More

1  Thank triphelperok
jeff r, Manager at Showtime Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2015

Dear triphelperok, Thank you for your feedback and your honesty. We are in the process of implementing additional customer service training, as well as hiring more drivers, all in effort to improve the customer experience. I do apologize for the delays you encountered, but appreciate...More

Reviewed October 3, 2015

This shuttle service was used to take us from the airport to Harrah's. The cost is very reasonable but make sure you build in a lot of travel time from the airport to your hotel. We waited more than 45 minutes for the shuttle and...More

Thank Eric H
jeff r, Manager at Showtime Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2015

Dear Eric, Thank you for taking the time to review our service. We appreciate it. In response to your review, I did want to share that we are in the process of hiring more drivers to put additional vehicles on the road, which will help...More

Reviewed October 2, 2015 via mobile

Seems to be the theme. As we went to our shuttle stop at our hotel the hotel guy said "enjoy your wait, they are always late" there are plenty of options that cost the same or a tad more... don't do it!

1  Thank Abraham A
jeff r, Manager at Showtime Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2015

Dear Abraham, We apologize for the delays and are actively working on improving this issue with the hiring of additional drivers and staff. Thank you for your business and for your review. Sincerely, Jeff

Reviewed October 2, 2015

Ohhh so frustrating! We had a 7:00 p.m. departure time scheduled from Las Vegas airport. There was not a shuttle there when we arrived, the person working said she would call and it would be there in 15-20 minutes. It showed up around 8:00 p.m....More

1  Thank S M
jeff r, Manager at Showtime Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2015

Dear S M, I am sorry for the way in which you were treated at the airport and over the phone. We are working on customer service training right now in an effort to improve our guest's overall experience. While this doesn't make up for...More

Reviewed September 29, 2015 via mobile

Promise to leave in 5 minutes must have been a standard joke, I could have walked to my hotel faster. Glad I didn't buy a return ticket. Worse shuttle service I've ever used.More

1  Thank maurieh
jeff r, Manager at Showtime Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2015

Dear Maurieh - Thank you for writing a review on Showtime Tours. I apologize for any delays that you experienced. With Shared Ride Service, we do see wait times vary based upon passenger capacity, luggage etc. Your review wasn't clear what happened at the airport,...More

Reviewed September 27, 2015

My husband and I had a round trip pass for Showtime in Las Vegas. The trip to the hotel was fine but after I called a few days in advance for a return trip to the airport they never showed. Our return was for 11:40am,...More

1  Thank Jo Ann H
jeff r, Manager at Showtime Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2015

Dear Jo Ann, First, on behalf of Showtime Tours, I'd like to wish you a Happy Birthday. I'm glad to hear the transfer from the airport to the hotel met expectations, but I'm truly sorry for what happened on the return. Please message me your...More

Reviewed September 25, 2015

Booked in the UK for a round trip airport transfer and stupidly didn't really research the company. On arrival at McCarran airport we were directed to a booth outside the terminal only to find the blinds closed. We waited for around 10 minutes only to...More

1  Thank Ann1628
jeff r, Manager at Showtime Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2015

Dear Ann, I just read your review. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the delays and service you received at the airport. If you will kindly message me your reservation number, I can investigate this matter further. Sincerely, Jeff

Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Ragerdy
December 6, 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from jeff r | Property representative |
Hi again - hover over my profile badge/name and press Message to send me a private message. I sent one to you a short while ago. You should be able to simply respond to my message. Thanks, Jeff
0
Votes
Ragerdy
December 6, 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from jeff r | Property representative |
We would be happy to issue a refund for the unused trip from the airport to the hotel, but since this was purchased through Allegiant Airlines we'll need you to provide us with mailing addresses so that we can send a check... More
0
Votes
lesliejbauer
November 29, 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from jeff r | Property representative |
I apologize for any issues you may have encountered. I will not make excuses for any inappropriate behavior, as that is unacceptable and does not follow our standards and policies. We always invite those who review us... More
0
Votes