We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Elite VIP Tours

Las Vegas, NV, USA
About Elite VIP Tours
Elite VIP Tours takes clients to some of the best nightclubs in Las Vegas with no line, no cover, complimentary beverages on the party bus, and the hottest VIP Hosts to ensure they receive the “Royal Treatment” all night! While on an Elite VIP Tour clients will receive the following - Begin the night at one of the hottest Ultra Lounges in the city with a drink special, VIP hosted walk in access to 3 of the top nightclubs that Vegas has to offer on one of our extravagant VIP style party buses, complimentary beverages on the party bus, Elite VIP Host to treat you like royalty the entire night, Elite VIP Tours Vegas Club Crawl wristband identification to set our VIP’s apart from the rest!
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
Tours and Tickets by Elite VIP Tours
Skip the lines, hassle and stress by booking this tour. Let the operator do all the work for you! They will provide transportation and host to guide you every step of the way. Don't just visit the strip, do Vegas! The operator will create an experience you'll never forget! This tour is: Private, custom, creative, fun and designed to fit your budget!
Traveler rating
  • 104
  • 18
  • 7
  • 1
  • 27
Traveler type
Time of year
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Yesenia C wrote a review Jul 2019
Sumas, Washington8 contributions8 helpful votes
We had a blast traveling from club to club. Ronnie did such a great job guiding us and telling us what clubs were next, and handing us drinks on bus, and being the great bartender! Thank you Ronnie!!
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Response from EliteLV, Manager at Elite VIP Tours
Responded Jul 3, 2019
Thank you so much for your review! We strive to make sure you have one of the best nights ever in Vegas! If you call 888-353-4160 and ask for Carli she'll have something special just for you! Thank you for choosing Elite VIP Tours! P.S. We will make sure Ronnie knows you guys gave him a shout out!
Read more
IrishG89 wrote a review Apr 2019
Ireland’s Ancient East, Ireland32 contributions4 helpful votes
The party bus was slick, host was great and fellow club crawlers were brilliant fun. We were brought to a rooftop bar in Mandalay Bay with amazing views and also to the nightclub there as well as the club in Paris. Unlimited amount of drinks on the party bus was a big plus as the price of drinks in Vegas clubs are crazy! It was worth it not just for the nightclub tour but also for the trip to the 'Welcome to Las Vegas' sign which was very enjoyable. The only downside of it (which is why I gave this very good instead of excellent) was that we never received the photos that Elite VIP took of us that night. So we were disappointed with that.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2018
Response from EliteLV, General Manager at Elite VIP Tours
Responded Apr 4, 2019
Hello, We are so glad you had a great time. I'm sorry you didn't get your photos. If you email bookings@eliteviptours.com they will do their best to find your pictures. Photos are held for up to 6 months. If you email we will do everything we can to locate them. In the event that it's been over 6months since your photos were taken, the next time you come to Vegas call 888-353-4160 and ask for Carli or Jessica. They will get you on the schedule with our photographer Liz and you can retake no charge! Thank you for choosing Elite VIP Tours we look forward to partying with you again soon!
Read more
Jill K wrote a review Feb 2019
1 contribution2 helpful votes
I was with a group of four ladies for my best friend's bachelorette night out on February 8, 2019. The other ladies and I booked with Elite VIP because of the bus ride to the Vegas sign, advertised Elite drink specials, and VIP club treatment (skip the lines) that weren't advertised with the other party buses in Vegas. Our meeting place was changed around 7pm; which was no big deal but then we found out that we were sharing the bus with another group and would not be going to the Vegas sign. When we expressed that this wasn't what we paid for, we were ignored. We were taken up to the Fountain Room for about 45 minutes and shuffled across Mandalay Bay to Light where we stood in line for about a half hour (we were promised that we would skip the lines). Our wrists bands meant nothing to the bartenders as there were no recognized drink specials for the Elite VIP Group. The bus offered an open bar... We were on the overly booked bus for a total of 15 minutes. We were handed a random drink when we got on the bus. At least 5 or 6 people were trying to stand while holding on to a bar in the center of the bus and their drink without spilling it. Never again Elite. Everything that was advertised was a lie.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2019
2 Helpful votes
Response from EliteLV, General Manager at Elite VIP Tours
Responded Apr 3, 2019
Hello, Thank you for your review, at Elite VIP Tours we pride ourselves on great customer service and wow experiences! That being said, it would be my pleasure to address the issues mentioned in your review. Courtesy/welcome text: We send out courtesy/welcome text everyday a tour runs. Text messages are sent out the day of the tour to all guest anytime between 4:30-7:30 depending on the volume of the evening. There can be up to 300 people on our tours on any given Friday or Saturday as such, we use text to communicate quickly and effectively with many people at one time. Change of Meeting Location: Our company policy is to send out any updates or changes to schedule within a minimum of 2 hours of the tour start. Usually, this is more than enough time for most of our guest to receive any updates, like the change of host, driver or updated meeting location and plan accordingly. It is stated on your ticket upon purchase, on the website and in our FAQ's the website that all itineraries are subject to change at any time for any reason. While most of the time the posted itinerary is the schedule we adhere to, there are times when we have to make changes and that is why we make sure to inform all guests that itineraries are subject to change. Shared vs. Private Tours: In response to sharing the bus with others- VIP Club Crawls are shared experiences. Meaning, many people celebrating the evening together, while visiting different venues and seeing the sights that Las Vegas has to offer. This tour is affordable and fun. The VIP Club Crawl is not a private event, therefore there would be other guests, on the same vehicle partying together. The VIP Club Crawl includes a minimum of 3 venues: an ultra-lounge with drink specials (drink specials only apply to the ultra-lounge drinks inside of the clubs are at regular price), VIP host to guide the group for expedited entry, and a party bus with drinks. The VIP Club Crawl is what your group paid for. On the other hand, Elite VIP Tours also offers private tour events. On a PRIVATE TOUR, you have the vehicle to yourself, you choose the itinerary (still subject to change at any time) and you can also select the beverages, the host, and vehicle type, & size for your party. The private tour offers guests an opportunity to connect with their group on a more intimate level and comes with a dedicated host for the night to expedite entry and help serve drinks on the bus or any issues or requests a group may have. Online Bookings- Your group booked online via Groupon, we never had the opportunity to discuss the various options for the evening and or make any recommendations. All of this information is included in the fine print of the Groupon voucher. It is the guest's responsibility to be aware of what they purchased and to make sure it's the right product for their specific party. We love our partnership with Groupon, it's a great way for clients to take advantage of the savings they offer. However, when purchasing from a third party it is always advisable to read and review all the information before purchasing so that you know you are happy with the package your buying. An alternative would have been to call the office or email any questions or even a text message to Elite Vip Tours directly so that we could help you find the right tour for your group and we honor any advertised price. Had we spoken with you prior to your tour we would have recommended a Private tour for your best friend's big day. We thank you for your patronage, and given the opportunity in the future, we would be happy to change your opinion. You can call the office at 888-353-4160 to speak with Jessica or Carli and they will be happy to help you come to a resolution.
Read more
Ter500 wrote a review Jul 2018
Cannon Beach, Oregon21 contributions4 helpful votes
We ere a group of 10 women that booked a private tour for a stagette. Our itinerary got changed at the last minute... we were suppose to start/meet at Mandalay Bay but ended up starting at The Palms. Which was fine... we just went with it. Unfortunately at out first meeting spot nothing had been pre-arranged as far as drink specials etc. This put a bit of a damper on the evening to start off... it took close to 1/2 hour for our host to "negotiate" something for us... as we sat and waited. But it all turned out fine... again, we just went with it and they did finally get things figured out. The bus ride was by far the highlight of the night... would have been fun to stay on there all night! What happens on the bus stays on the bus!! :) The stop at the Vegas sign was well worth it too. Got some great photos by the pro photographer. I don't think I would have paid full advertised price for the tour... we called direct and got a recent groupon price. Which worked out to $63/person plus tip. So that was reasonable for all that you got. Booze on the bus was definitely free flowing! Our host, Alex kept us dancing, drinking and having fun. He also went out of his way to return some items to us the next day. All in all it was well worth it and a very fun night out in Vegas!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
1 Helpful vote
Response from EliteLV, General Manager at Elite VIP Tours
Responded Apr 3, 2019
Hello Ladies, Thank you so much for your review and your honest feedback. Constructive critiques help us to grow and better serve everyone that books with us. We love our guests, we would love to have you back on the tour, the next time you visit Las Vegas. On your next visit simply call or text 702-445-3100 and send a screenshot of your review and unlock secret savings and special offers! We will be sure to let Alex know you had a good time with him and if you would like to request him the future you can do so by name. Thank you again for the review and for partying with us at Elite VIP Tours.
Read more
Amara B wrote a review May 2017
1 contribution
We went out the weekend before labor day and we had so much fun!! Our host was Carli and she was so much fun, she had great energy and kept us on schedule. They made Vegas easy and affordable! We didn't wait in any lines. The best part of the night was definitely the party bus!! Well definitely do it again.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2017
Response from Jessica S, General Manager at Elite VIP Tours
Responded May 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you had a good time with us during Memorial Day Weekend!! We love our guests and we would love to party with you again! Please call the office and ask Alma our Royalty Members Rewards! 888-353-4160
Read more