We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Bell Transportation Private Tours

Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Get directions
Address: 1900 Industrial Road, Las Vegas, NV 89102
Phone Number: (702)739-7990
Website
Book In Advance
More Info
$14*
and up
Las Vegas Airport Roundtrip Transfer
More Info
$26*
and up
Las Vegas Private Airport Roundtrip Transfer

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 539 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 254
    Excellent
  • 50
    Very good
  • 29
    Average
  • 30
    Poor
  • 160
    Terrible
Worth it. Better than taking a cab

You can't beat the $8pp/ea. way from Las Vegas airport to the resort you are staying at. The drivers each way were very friendly. On the way to our resort, the driver gave weather... read more

4 of 5 starsReviewed 1 week ago
Terry N
,
Atlanta, Georgia
Add Photo Write a Review

539 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 523: English reviews
Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
40 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I booked the share a ride for round trip transportation form airport to hotel this service is first rate and the customer service level was exceptional I booked on line 2 weeks in advance when I arrived at airport after getting my bags I went out door 9 and went to bell trans kiosk. they had my reservation and I... More 

Helpful?
Thank alex c
Denver
Level Contributor
39 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This was our first official sister trip we ever had, so I splurged and rented a sedan round trip from the airport and back. Driver met us at the baggage claim area and he had already pulled my bag. He had a lot of recommendations for us and was a very friendly LV person. He actually was the one that... More 

Helpful?
Thank ALittle602
Dudley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We fully enjoyed the service provided. The chauffeurs were very professional, friendly and helpful. After a 11 hour flight from the UK it was very welcome to be able to stretch out whilst on the way to the hotel. The cost of the service was very reasonable and we would very much use Bell Transportation on our next visit to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ben80DudleyUK
Bell L, Guest Relations Manager at Bell Transportation Private Tours, responded to this review

Thanks Ben! Glad you enjoyed the service. We look forward to serving you again soon. More 

Golden, Colorado
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We rented a sedan to take us to and from the airport. We had Mike both times and he was professional, friendly and very knowledgeable with the shows and restaurant recommendations. The trip to and from the airport is very quick, not like taxi drivers who like to drive the long way around and rack up the fare. The driver... More 

Helpful?
Thank ronap80
Bell L, Guest Relations Manager at Bell Transportation Private Tours, responded to this review

Thanks for sharing your experience. Glad you enjoyed the service. We look forward to serving you again soon. More 

St. Louis, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
41 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I purchased the round trip ticket to/from the strip @ $14.00 a good price. My trip to the hotel was uneventful, which is good. Return trip.... well.... I called and arranged for a 6:30 p.m. pick up. At 6:25, a Bell Trans shuttle pulled up and parked. Oops, sorry He is on break. "Another shuttle will be by in a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Joan M
Bell L, Guest Relations Manager at Bell Transportation Private Tours, responded to this review

Hi Joan, sorry to hear about the problems you experienced on your return. We have send you a private message requesting additional information. Please respond so we can both resolve this issue for you as well as improve our service moving forward. Thank you. More 

Columbia, South Carolina
Level Contributor
38 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My flight got in early. They were very helpful and got me a car right way. Moved my luggage and I was the only passenger. James, the driver, was very nice and we had a good conversation. This was the first time I used the car service. It's worth the extra money. James was informative and we had good discussion... More 

Helpful?
Thank 278jackr
Bell L, Guest Relations Manager at Bell Transportation Private Tours, responded to this review

Thanks! Glad to hear you enjoyed the service. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to James as well. We look forward to serving you again soon. More 

Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Shuttle was late I missed my flight! After many delays and rearranging plans I finally made it home. Horrible experience Will not use again! Not recommended. Horrible! Unprofessional!

Helpful?
Thank Singleblonde32
Bell L, Guest Relations Manager at Bell Transportation Private Tours, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear that but thank you for letting us know. We would be happy to provide you with a refund. I have private messaged you requesting your email address so I can process that for you. Also, if you can provide me with your reservation # we should be able to look into this incident further and... More 

Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

You can't beat the $8pp/ea. way from Las Vegas airport to the resort you are staying at. The drivers each way were very friendly. On the way to our resort, the driver gave weather information and reminded us to stay hydrated and what the symptoms were for heat stroke and heat exhaustion. The only problem I had with the van... More 

Helpful?
Thank Terry N
Bell L, Guest Relations Manager at Bell Transportation Private Tours, responded to this review

Thanks for sharing your experience. Glad you enjoyed the service. As I am sure you can imagine, the desert heat can be hard on window tints. If you have the bus # I would be happy to have maintenance check that vehicle out to see if it was time to replace them. Sorry to hear about the delay on your... More 

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very happy with our experience with the VIP round trip transfers. The pick up from the airport was easy. Our driver was great. He made a few stops for us.. One at the "Welcome to Las Vegas sign." Told us a little history and some great tips for our stay. The driver on our trip back was also very good.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank LizSparks
Bell L, customer service at Bell Transportation Private Tours, responded to this review

Thanks for sharing your experience Liz! Glad you enjoyed the service. We look forward to seeing you again soon. More 

New Zealand
Level Contributor
68 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Booked through Holiday Taxis - do yourself a favour and don't. arrived on a different flight so no one waiting. Went to counter as per HT instructions. Unsurprisingly (given it was HT!) no record of our booking. bell trans just took control - said they would sort it, put us and our bags in the limo, took us where we... More 

Helpful?
Thank Chippie_7
Bell L, customer service at Bell Transportation Private Tours, responded to this review

Glad we could be of service. Hope to see you again soon. More 

Travelers who viewed Bell Transportation Private Tours also viewed

 

Been to Bell Transportation Private Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Bell Transportation Private Tours and other visitors
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Bell Transportation Private Tours staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?